Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sacrifice

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:10 · For: Chapter 1
Nooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So deep and amazing! great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 23:34 · For: Chapter 1
Just from the name of this story, I could tell that it was a possibility I would wind up crying. It all depended on your ability as an author. Well, you happen to be a very good author and I now have tears rolling down my face.
I usually donít like the stories that have one of the trio dying, but I really felt like I HAD to read this one. Canít explain it, and donít understand it, but I felt it and so, I read and started crying.
Now I plan on reading the other story you have here. I found your story by checking out the favorite authors of some of my favorites, and am glad I did. I do that sometimes when I am waiting for chapter updates.
I know, Iím rambling, but as a busy mom, and wife with a hyper family and dog, by this time of night Iím usually halfway to insane. Anyway, just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed your story, and that I am looking forward to reading the other one. RHM


Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:33 · For: Chapter 1
wow. just wow.

Author's Response: thanks for the review


Name: Tam Nella (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:40 · For: Chapter 1
so said, i loved it, real emotions

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: hollyberries (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 19:16 · For: Chapter 1
oh my god, that is soo sad! it was really good but i REALLY don't want that to happen.. it's soo sad. Nah, harry would sacrifice himself before ron. anyways good job haha.

Author's Response: ron and hermione wouldnt let harry be the one to do...he had to run off and kill voldy remember. lol


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 10:46 · For: Chapter 1
That was one of the saddest fics i have ever read! I actually teared a bit *sniff* LOL, that was very well-written, i love how you portrayed Ron as the hero, he was a very good character, and you did well keeping him in character. I am also a huge Ron/Hermione shipper all the way, and to see Hermione and Ron saying their last words to each other gave me chilss. Overall, one of the best fan fics i have read in a while! Very good job!

Author's Response: wow thank you. i figured it was about time someone wrote a fic where ron is the hero i love him and hermione too.


Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 19:16 · For: Chapter 1
::jaw on floor:: Whoa... what a powerful yet simple fanfic. Very impressive...

Author's Response: thank you very much!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 8:25 · For: Chapter 1
that was so sad, i almost cried! poor harry and hermone! please let jk rowling not do that! really well written!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really like this story... im glad that other people do to.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 16:08 · For: Chapter 1
haha, im reviewing twice cos u said u didn't get many, aren't i great? jk

Author's Response: Ha! I love it.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 16:08 · For: Chapter 1
awwww, how sad!!!!!

Author's Response: I know...I guess i was in a wiered mood that day! Thanks for the review.


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 3:59 · For: Chapter 1
Well I prefer your secound fanfic only because you Killed one of the golden four and not Percey.
Other than that splendid writting.


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 3:59 · For: Chapter 1
Well I prefer your secound fanfic only because you Killed one of the golden four and not Percey.
Other than that splendid writting.


Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review anyway. Would you like me to write one where percy dies, because i am all about pleasing the fans... hehehe. Let me know.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 14:56 · For: Chapter 1
that was really sad and i wish ron didn't have to die, but you wrote it really well

Author's Response: Thank you. I didnt really realize how sad it was untill my beta told me that she cried. It really isnt like me to write something like this, especialy since i love Ron so much!


You must login (register) to review.