Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 17:11 · For: A Chaotoball Wheeze
Great Chapter..especially the old women.. Department of Horcruxes?..nice anyway....10/10
ps- took you long enough to update?


Name: Mylyrin80 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 13:10 · For: Chapter 16
Wow I'll admit when I first started this story I was a bit dubious. You proved me wrong this is great and I am looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 23:06 · For: Chapter 16
Hmmm. I've never liked Dawlish, but I think Harry is going to complicate things a lot more than they already are.

Update soon, please!


Name: harrypotter26 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 15
NO!!!!! This can be happening. I just can't wait to find out about Remus. It's not fair. He's good. Why doesn't the Ministry listen.

Author's Response: Oops, sorry it took me...eek...6 months to reply! I've been rather neglecting this account and only just found your review :S But thanks, and you can find out about Remus soon! :D


Name: Shrev223bass (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 19:39 · For: Chapter 15
This is my favorite story at the moment. wo hurry up and give me the rest of the story lol.

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks, that's a huge compliment! I'll get the next chapter written as soon as I can (it's about one sixth done!)


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:40 · For: Chapter 15
Stupid ministry, why can't they ever keep their noses out of other people's business? Good chapter, but I feel so bad for Lupin. Update soon!

Author's Response: Because they're idiots...*sighs* (And it always backfires, have they never noticed that?!) Um, I have exams starting this week so my writing time is going to be even more limited. Next chapter might be a while coming :S


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 23:11 · For: Chapter 15
You'd better not let them execute my favorite professor! Otherwise, it was a marvelous chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! And as for Remus...*smiles mysteriously* ...


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 18:29 · For: Chapter 15
This was a heavy one! And that Penwick prat! Another Umbridge-like person? Since when all werewolves are subjects of arrest with no cause?
Please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha yeah it was a bit :D And I guess there are lots of Umbridge-like people in the HP world...sadly! The arresting-without-cause thing was introduced early on in the fic; there was a newspaper article which announced a new law. Any werewolf could be arrested and if found guilty of harming (or presenting a threat to) andother person could be executed. But it was right at the beginning, and lots of people forgot that bit :) lol! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 18:22 · For: The Follower
uh oh
poor Percy. If only he hadn't been so nosy. And now Malfoy is after them? I can't wait for the next chapter, this one was great! Sorry it took me so long to review.

Author's Response: Yeah, he deserved it :) And Malfoy? Perhaps :D I'll post the next chapter when I can, it's written but I need to do all the Mugglenet formatting and I haven't much time at the moment! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 22:21 · For: The Follower
You are mean with cliffies! Percy got wat he was looking for, didn't he? I dislike him so much, he doesn't feel like a Weasley anymore; in my list, he goes with the likes of Rita Skeeter and scum like her, only a very little short of Death Eaters.
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: ...but I like cliffies :) hehehe I dislike Percy too, that's why I decided he should snuff it, lol.


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 14:03 · For: At the Lake
i loved your story and cant wait 4 more. im glad harry got 2 speak 2 dumbledore again. keep up the good work and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like it! Next chapter is being beta-ed, I'll submit it asap.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 17:48 · For: At the Lake
oh dear. Who was that guy that's following them? Awesome chapter by the way, I can't wait for the next one! The incident in the hallway was funny, I feel bad for Harry. I'm glad he finally got to talk to Dumbledore.

Author's Response: Heya! You'll find out who the guy was soon :) And yeah, poor Harry, huh? Just can't escape... thanks for reviewing!


Name: HorcruxHunter7 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/07 11:17 · For: At the Lake
Very nice cliffie! I love the twists and turns this story takes you on. Thanks for the wonderful fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm happy you like it! And wow, you liked the cliffie? Hahaha, everyone else shouted at me for that :)


Name: potterweaslygranger (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 15:13 · For: Truth
great... snape was perfectly in character

Author's Response: Glad you thought so! I think he's a bit OOC, personally, but never mind! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Harrys Best Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 1:11 · For: Truth
Snape wasn't snarky enough.

Author's Response: I think you're right. Snape seemed a little OOC in this chapter, but then I guess he was devastated by being, as he thought, the cause of Lily's death. I'll keep your comment in mind when I next write him; thanks for helping!!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 17:09 · For: Truth
This was complicated, but pretty good.

Author's Response: Yeah, it got a bit out of hand really lol the Pensieve scenes were added on the spur of the moment (weren't in my plans at all, for the chapter or the story!). Anyway, thanks for reviewing!


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 16:25 · For: Truth
Wow. Awesome chapter! And you posted it really quick too. I had wondered if maybe Neville was under the Imperius curse. I'mglad Harry got to talk to Dumbledore and I thought Snape would turn out to be on the good side.

Author's Response: Yeah, I felt bad that I left it so long last time, lol! Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!!!


Name: tjbkv9 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 13:40 · For: Truth
I really loved the fast update. I hope to read the next chapter; you are writing a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: semisco (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 23:25 · For: Shocks, Spells and Sullius
well done. I like the plot. Very well written.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'm currently going through a stage where I think the whole thing is a bit sucky really...but let's hope I get over that... thanks for reviewing!


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 16:34 · For: Weasels and Goats
I forgot to add something. What's up with Hedwig?

Author's Response: Um, well that was SUPPOSED to be explained in this chapter, but I stupidly forgot to put it in. It was only when my ff.net reviewers all asked "so why is Hedwig acting weird??" that I realised. Anyway, I meant to add it into this chapter before I posted on this site, but guess what, I forgot again, so I'm planning to put it into a later chapter. Should be three chapters from this one - sorry, but my next two are already posted on ff.net so I can't really change them! But it'll be explained eventually, I promise :D


You must login (register) to review.