Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dil (Signed) · Date: 11/09/11 15:26 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
why can't i view the third chapter?? will you continue writing the story??


Name: Shadows_keeper21 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 20:30 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
This story has been fantastic so far!! :) Although, I must admit the large paragraphs are making my eyes become unfocused, and I wonder what Harry is feeling, because he gives Malfoy strange looks, but never seems to do anything about it. Other wise loved it! P.S. How did Malfoy change??? I'm dying to know :)


Name: eyestorm (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 12:50 · For: Chapter 1: A New Beginning
Yah i love the amazing work that you do youre so talented
I read your fic and now im totally in love with it
I love the story that you created and Hermione-Draco is my favorite couple too
So im wondering if i can translate it into my language for the people who love reading like me can read it. You know manny of them cant read in English, its not our language here.

Everything i will do is translate it , i wont change the story and i will show your name as the writer and the copy rights owner

this is the one and the only website im going to post the story if you allow me : http://ficland.info/index.php

so plz give me permission to translate it
But even if you dont please just let me know.

Godbless ya.


Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 0:10 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
very nice!
add more chaps soon!!

mona


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 11:12 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
l luv ur story so far..please update soon. definately keep on writing


Name: WizCait13 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 2: Composure and Crying
What the hell!! I can't read chapter three! :( everytime I click on it it just goes to chapter 4!!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 16:02 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
more please


Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
interesting idea... update soon....

*hugs* Tasnia


Name: glowingoblin (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 18:18 · For: Chapter 2: Composure and Crying
i like it! keep on working on it!


Name: ShippersUnited (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 10:30 · For: Chapter 2: Composure and Crying
what's going on with Chapter 3, when i click next it takes me straight to chapter 4 and if i do it manual the same thing happens!


Name: desolate_bliss (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 20:07 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
Love the story- eagrly awaiting next chapter!!!


Name: yoko (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 0:03 · For: Chapter 2: Composure and Crying
luv it!!!!!!u r very talented!cant wait for next chapter!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 15:58 · For: Chapter 1: A New Beginning
i really like this story however i was wondering before ginny died was she dating harry because if she was the death would have been much harder on him. any way i liked this chapter.

Author's Response: No, Harry and Ginny were not dating before she died, but there were feelings involved. Thank you for the review.


Name: tinuelena (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 23:21 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
This is great so far! Can't wait to see what's next.

Author's Response: Thank you. Keep reading, and you'll find out soon enough.


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 7:22 · For: Chapter 4: Conversations
that was really good!!!!!!!!!!! but please put more draco and hermione talking/yelling or what ever but yeah that was really good keep up the good work:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I hardly have any time to write, so I'm sorry if the next chapter takes a lot longer to appear.


Name: della (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 19:28 · For: Chapter 2: Composure and Crying
hem hem, i was enjoying this story until chapter 3 was missing, and it skipped to chapter 4... please put chapter 3 back in. Btw, nice, i deffo want to find out what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I don't know what happened to chapter 3. It was fine before and I don't recall ever deleting. However, I just checked right now and its not working. Perhaps it has something to do with the site and maybe something happened with my, again. If you want the third chapter, I'd be more than happy to send it to you. Let me know.


Name: CLee (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 14:35 · For: Chapter 3: Itís a First
Man, no kitchen? I thought that would be interesting to see homemaker!Draco, lol!

So I'm sure that people have brought this to your attention, but your chapters are all messed up. Just to let you know so you can fix it.

Now about the chapter 3, I thought it was good but really fast. The anger, apology, and then the anger again bt Hermione and Draco seemed to happen so quickly that it became hard to picture. (speaking of which, in my earlier review, I guess I can see Draco taking a bubble bath like Harry did) I think you have it in you to stretch that scene out a bit longer, just so that it is more realistic.

I even would have liked to see more of Harry, and hear a conversation between him and Hermione about Ginny and Ron. It is the first few days of their new school year without their very best mates, don't you think the atmosphere would have been more sad? And yes, they are happy about Hermione being HG and her beautiful new dorm, but still, it would have been bittersweet.

Okay, I'm getting nitpicky, so just ignore me! You did a good job :) oh, and I hope that you got my email. Bye!

Author's Response: Yes, the chapter mix up was an accident. I wanted everything to be rash. It's supposed to be just awkward and wierd because Draco's usually very bland and always hides his feelings. Revealing them is something new for them so of course it's not going to like a normal conversation. Harry and Hermione don't talk about Ron and Ginny any more because they already did for about a month before school. They greived a lot for both of them and now they're back at school and are trying to be positive. They're kind of used to not having Ron and Ginny by this time, sadly. Harry and Hermione have learned that they are never coming back and that life must go on. Harry learned this very well in the sixth book after Sirius's death. Anyways, I'm glad you liked and I did get your email and replied back as well.


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 11:20 · For: Chapter 3: Itís a First
awesome! but i think you mixed the chapters up! but hey you do it your way i love the story please uupdate soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter. The chapter mix up was an accident. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 11:09 · For: Chapter 1: A New Beginning
that was akward!!!!!!! i love that malfoy was all calm and kool but you should put in more of draco and hermione talking and draco's piot of view. you don't have to but it would be nice.

Author's Response: I'm trying to focus more on Hermione and keep Draco as a bit of a mystery. You'll see more of him soon enough.


Name: jadering (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 11:03 · For: Chapter 3: Itís a First
Interesting story. I'm not sure why, but your first 2 chapters are in the wrong order?

Author's Response: The chapter mix up was an accident. I didnt realize that it was in the wrong order. I'm glad you liked it though.


You must login (register) to review.