MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 19:11 · For: Chapter 9: You Lose
Haha,Awwww yeah! Bros before hoes! Sirius'es romance is something I'm looking forward to. Sirius,James,and Lily are my favorite characters.

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 18:50 · For: Chapter 8: A Natural Phenomenon
I didn't like the flashbacks too awful much. They were....depressing.

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 18:35 · For: Chapter 7: The First Day

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 17:51 · For: Chapter 5: What Makes Life Worth Living
This is lookin' AWESOME!!

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 17:27 · For: Chapter 4: Itty Bitty Potters Gone Wild
This is a really good story. of course theres a typo here and there,but even the best mess up a tiny bit sometimes.

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 16:52 · For: Chapter 2: An Emotional and Mental State
Wow......This is really good as far as romance goes. I also really like your writing style. But for the romance.....I'm speechless. Which I've read some good romance stuff. And really and truly this might be the best romance I've seen in any writer. From Kids writers to those cheesy romance novels(That i hate with a passion,No pun intended)

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 16:40 · For: Chapter 1: A World Turned Upside Down
I thought she wasn't dead. This can't exactly be considered a J/L romance if the L is dead.

Name: katha4 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 13:07 · For: Chapter 31: The Aftermath
First of all, I wanted to thank you so much!
Your story was - no is! - so amazing! I was not able to stop reading. I even read a bit between two lessons, biting everyone interrupting me and answering my teachers question about getting starting the lessons with the words "I'm really sorry but I can't start until Lily finally kisses him." xD
Back to the topic: Your story was so amazing, I laughed, cried (both things I do not very often because of something I read) and just was not able to stop reading.
Your ability to write is so impressiv, I (reading at least 2 books every week) have to admit it's one of the best I ever read.
Thank you for this amazing time you gave me!
I really hope you keep writing storys and not you're not letting anyone change something about your way to write ever.
Have a very nice day,

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 14:07 · For: Prologue
Love This story! You did such a good job with it. I am a big fan of Emmiline Vance.

Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 12:46 · For: Chapter 9: You Lose
Cute ending to this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 19:41 · For: Chapter 4: Itty Bitty Potters Gone Wild
I love the way you make James mature in the story and I enjoy James's point of view on love, I argee with him on all accounts.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 10:53 · For: The Epilogue
I loved it. Cried three times. Thats a good thing btw :) haha

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you liked it it :)

Name: katerinapatrova (Signed) · Date: 12/25/10 20:41 · For: Prologue
I don't know how to explain how awesome this fanfic is!! you are an amazing writer. The marauder era is my favorite in the series and the way you portray each character is EXACTLY how i imagined they would be.
I especially loved the Sirius and Lily in the broom closet scene. It was hilarious and cute at the same time.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it and you think I portrayed all the characters well :) That scene in the broom closet was one of my favourites to write, so I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Name: Bexia (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 8:49 · For: Prologue
Overall, I really loved your story and admired your writing style.
The way you develop characters is spectacular in every way except perhaps Lily and James, coincidentally. They were a wee bit too whiny and the change happened much too fast.
You paint scenes very clearly and, as a reader and writer, I can appreciate that.
I particularly like the way you portray Sirius. Some people make him out to be flippant and carefree, but you showed a much deeper characterization of him that makes you stand out.
Keep writing. Every day. You have a gift, so don't waste it. I really loved reading this story. It is wholly unique:)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it for the most part, even if you didn't much care for how James and Lily were written.

Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 8:38 · For: Chapter 7: The First Day
Oh!!! I so looove spontaneous Lily!!!!!!

Author's Response: Me too! :)

Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 1:39 · For: The Epilogue
Oh i forget to mention ill pick u up was AMAZING too!!!

Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 1:36 · For: The Epilogue
i know its a bit late to post a review now seeibg as u wrote this ages ago but i really couldnt resist
This i by far da BEST lily james story i have read
I especially loved the part where sirius insisted that they had eloped
Your other stories were absolutely amazing too
Like uncle fred calls him dick
Long distance extendable ears
Hats off to you and i hope you dont stop writing any time soon!

Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 19:35 · For: The Epilogue
Yes, I have read every chapter and can't say that DISLIKED any of them (except mabe the epilogue because it really was pretty depresing and I could have lived beleiving in a sort of happy ending even though it was so believable. It was so depressing because it WAS so believable.). But I so wish you would add few more early, happy memories in the epilogue. I loved his proposal scene! And not just that he proposed but what he said about to her. And I also really liked the scene with Dumbledore and Lily when he asked for her to join the Order and his explanation about her actions. And I really liked that Serius was trying to convince Professor Mcgonagal that Lily and James had eloped but it didn't seem real how she and Dumbledore seemed to stay light and not to worried and not threatening and pressuring them more. I am so glad you mentioned Gabby Lewis at the end because it wa bugging me that James had not revealed Ted had lied to Emma and Lily about his family and I am glad that such a sweet deep girl does not really know what happened to her brother. It is sad to me that Alice and Julie just slipped out of Lily's life even though they had tried so hard to stay in but I guess that just happens. And I love all the completely wierd nicknames for Lily like -my darling lamb-, -my flower-, and insults like -being a lemon-. Anyway there was a perfect balance of humor, happiness, and tradegy through most of the story and THANK-YOU for the amazing read!!!!!!!

Name: dilu98 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 7:57 · For: Chapter 1: A World Turned Upside Down
U r the best. I love ur stories they are so exciting and it is also very touching.

Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 9:13 · For: Chapter 26: Comfortably Numb, part 1
Hey, this is my first review but that does not mean that I have not loved your story and love you for writting it. WHAT HAPPENED TO LILY AFTER EMMA WENT UNCONSIOUS? I mean really you keep mentioning it slightly then lily can't take it anymore. I get that Lily went through an exteremely traumatic event and new things keep coming up but she really needs to have some backbone and stick to one belief and also its abou time she opened up about what happened and stop asking for people to understand when they don't know what they are supposed to understand. I am also glad that James stood up and did what he thaught he should do and he is back to being persistent. I really hope Lily doesn't really leave but it might be what she needs even though everyone at Hogwarts will be angry betrayed or dissapointed.

You must login (register) to review.