Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/09 12:29 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
AH!! Oh my goodness. Worth the wait? Yes. I loved the feeling at the end, when they're all getting ready to go and it everything is charged and exciting. I also love how she knows that, since James will be coming with her, she is going to be fine. She knows that he's going to be there and protect her (can't WAIT for that, by the way). Pretty, pretty please update asap??
Also, stupid Ted. What the crap? I don't get it and is he really bad through and through?? Because I can tell you that I screamed when he turned up alive. Definitely. And finding out he sucks... sucks. It is my thought that he is a death eater in disguise. Or something. I don't know, I just don't want to give up on him quite yet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it worth the wait -- and it was certainly a long wait! It was rather exciting to write the end of this chapter and while the next chapter is proving difficult to write (as sometimes happen) I'm super excited about it and hopefully I'll be able to finish it and submit it to the queue soon. As for Ted . . . well, I don't want to give anything away, so you'll just have to wait and see ;) Thanks for the review.


Name: tibby09296 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/09 11:20 · For: Chapter 3: Soap Suds and Back Rubs
ha i cheecked! it actually did works which is really sad but still, you're really creative!

Author's Response: Haha, it definitely does work! :)


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 8:16 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
Oh my god! so i finally saw the chapter visible for me or something like that and i had to drop everything and read it wow just wow... so she is awake and shes going to talk to voldemort i wonder how they are going to find the antidote when they go talk to him that was a brilliant chapter and im glad that everything is worked out between them ... lol and sirius is my hero we can work everything out in a broom cupboard ahahahha that was brilliant and i cant wait to read the next chapter !

Author's Response: Thanks! It took the longest time to get this chapter posted and I really hope the next chapter will be up much faster; I'm glad you enjoyed it despite the wait. Sirius is kind of my hero, too ;)


Name: Obsessed_Much (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 5:46 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
i wandered away from this fanfic for a while, but am glad to say i'm now firmly back into it again! You're twists are crazy! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're back, too! And I'm glad you enjoy it. Hopefully the next chapter isn't too far off.


Name: Little Miss Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 15:51 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
Oh My Goodness....
I recently joined Mugglenet and went straight to the James/Lily Romance Category.
Read this from start to finish in about an hour and a half.
AMAZING
You are such a good writer...have you ever thought about becoming one?
I can't wait for the next chapter.
Keep writing...
Little Miss Witch x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! When I first joined mugglenet, I went after Lily/James stories first thing, too! I'm glad you enjoyed this story and think I'm a good writer. Some day I want to be an actual writer, but while I'm busy with other things, I'll have to content myself writing fanfiction :)


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 11:59 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
Ok the last review i left wasnt my last as a 16yr old-but thats your fault really, im not complaning cause the chapters finally up! yay whoop whoop! But i know its not your fault it took so long to get posted and i hope everyone else knows that! God im so excited! That was a really sweet chapter in certain places, im so glad lily and james have made up. That was a really well written chapter and well worth the wait i cant wait for more i hope you get lots of inspirational reviews (im sure you will) to help with your writing of the next chapters. Oh and im so glad lily could finally share what happened when she was taken with james (hes a sweetheart).Finally (god i really have to talk/type less lol) i loved the final 5 lines it brought tears to my eyes! Update soon (i know you do anyway) Chelsea ^_^
Happy easter!

Author's Response: No, please -- don't write any less; I love long reviews! ;) I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter; I was so happy to be able finally to have Lily tell James everything. It's good to know readers appreciated it, too! Thanks for the review.


Name: Sirius_Forever_94 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 21:43 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
...and at the end of every night, I’ll kiss you like that.”
I love that! Wow the tension is really building! Another fantastic chapter in this fantastic story. Keep 'em coming.

Author's Response: I loved writing that paragraph -- and the whole interaction between Lily and James in this chapter. I'm glad you enjoyed it, too :) Thanks for the review! I will try and update quickly.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 14:47 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next

Yay! finally updated!!!

 

james and lily so perfect together. you write them so good.

 

loved it!

 

atleast no evil cliffie this time

 

hopefully there wont be another 2 months of waiting :)

 

 



Author's Response: Yes, I definitely hope it won't be as long before the next chapter is up! I didn't write as horrible of a cliffhanger, you're right, but I still want to get the next chapter up soon and not leaving everyone hanging for so long :) Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked this chapter.


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 14:13 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
FINALLY!!!

I love the James/Lily interaction. You simply write them so well - just how I imagined them being.

I'm so excited to find out what comes next - even if I do have to wait two months for another update! Keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: I know -- finally! I'm glad you liked this chapter and think I write James and Lily well :) Thanks for the review, and hopefully it won't take nearly as long to get the next chapter posted!


Name: harrynginnyinatree (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 13:22 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
Holy freaking crap! I can't believe that this was finally posted. I must have gotten at least five emails for this chapter over the past couple months. I'm guessing that it's nearing the end? The suspense is killing me, though at least this cliffhanger wasn't quite as bad as a couple chapters ago (or as bad as the last chapter of WDDSU. I was literally screaming, or possibly wailing, loudly and inarticulately at my computer screen at that one. I'm greatly anticipating the next chapter where presumably Petunia will save the day) Sorry... off subject. A result of not reviewing often enough. So sorry. Anyway, you're doing a wonderful job of keeping me bouncing on the edge of my seat. I desperately hope that the next chapter will be up a lot sooner than this one was. (As well as WDDSU) I frequently find myself wishing that you had your stories on another site, this one seems to have a lot of technical difficulties. Sorry... off topic again : ) Excellent writing, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm so glad that this has finally made it up onto the site -- it was in queue for months. Mugglenet, much as I love it, does seem to be having a lot of problems lately. I've often considered posting on another site, but now that I'm so far along in my stories it seems like too much effort to post all the chapters. I'm lazy that way! Hopefully, however, things will start running more smoothly with mugglenet and the next chapter of both this and WDDSU will be up soon! :)


Name: death2008 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 13:02 · For: Chapter 18: Conversations and An Invitation
Ha! 3 people said they would castrate him in one chapter! well writen must say!!!
bravo!!!


Name: shmalt (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 22:11 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
Ok, first I have to say, I re-read the whole story and it is awesome! lol, and I know it's not your fault and the moda are just being themselves but do you know why they haven't posted the next chapter yet? ha, at this rate you'll have the rest of the story written by the time it gets posted! lol. Once again, great story! :D


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 04/02/09 14:26 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
i keep checking this fic like everyday but its never updated. i also keep getting notices telling me its updates when its not! its driving me crazy i wish they would post it already!!!!

Author's Response: A moderator accepted it but then said an administrator had to accept it too, and that's where everything seems to have come to a screeching half. Hopefully its simply because the mod are busy with April Fool's and the QSQs that they haven't had time, which means it won't be much longer now. Stay tuned!


Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 20:28 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
.... what is the issue here???
make them post it, por favor. :)

Author's Response: I actually just sent out an e-mail about a day ago asking what the hold up was, as it has been in queue for weeks. Thanks for your interest! Hopefully it won't be too much longer. :)


Name: berryjamontoast (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 16:16 · For: Prologue
I'm so in love with this story that I decided to register with mugglenet fanfiction to ask you, any idea on when the next chapter will pass through the queue? If my memory is correct, it's been months! I'm sorry to sound impatient; I just adore this story :)

Author's Response: I'm impatient, too, to be perfectly honest! It has been in the queue for months, and although I feel bad complaining, I think I might have to send an e-mail asking them what the hold up is! Thanks for your interest; hopefully it won't be too much longer!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 03/29/09 11:52 · For: Chapter 11: I'll Hold Your Hand
this is the best chapter so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review.


Name: HClovesPhelps (Signed) · Date: 03/13/09 19:40 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
I'm going to die if I dont find out the rest of the story!!! Its Freaking Amazing!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been in queue forever, so any day now. . . .


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 11:41 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
I just got another email saying that this story has been updated and it HASN'T! Oh, the suspense!

Author's Response: It's been in the queue for quote a while, and it's been accepted by a mod. However, for various reasons, it also has to be accepted by an admin, and that's what the wait is currently centered on. Hopefully it won't be too much longer, though! :)


Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 10:42 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
What? What? You can't just stop!!!! Come on, write more!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! :)


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 16:33 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
I love your writing. I cannot wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully the next chapter isn't too far off -- it's in the queue right now :)


You must login (register) to review.