Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 6: Cooties
Hey I'm really enjoying this story so far! I think James' plan is a clever twist, keeps things interesting! I also think the darkness bits are good, they make me enjoy the fluffy romantic bits more!

However, speaking as a British person I have to object to the word "cooties". I have never heard anyone British use it; I don't even know what it means (though I can take a guess)! You impressed me when you used "primary school", but being a picky, and rather proud Brit, I feel that I have to point out that James or anyone at Hogwarts would have used that word!

Sorry - rant over. It really is a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like the story. I tried to make the language as British as I could, but at the end of the day I'm an American who only knows American slang and doesn't even know anyone British. I'm sorry I've offended you! It's simply the best I could do.


Name: Ddopps1296 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 16:24 · For: The Epilogue
I read this in a 9 hour car ride. It actually made sitting in the car enjoyable.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could make your ride a little better! Thanks for the review.


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 18:32 · For: The Epilogue
You gave weight to a character that I don't think any of us ever considered much and now we'll never see her the same way again. I cried in some parts, definently. You're a master and I applaud this fanfiction!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's very sweet of you to say :)


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 31: The Aftermath
Woohoo! James,you lucky bastard! I'm putting you on my favorite authors list,(Take pride in knowing you'll be the first!) And this story on my fav stories list. Along with I'll Pick You Up


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 14:52 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
Bravo,Brava,Um....I'm not sure if theres another word for that. Heres my personal form of that:Fucking epic. Straight up. You are definitely my favorite author on this website,I'll Pick You Up and this(Someone To Watch Over Me) are my favorite stories on this website.(SO far,I've only read about 9 stories..lol Even if,can you email me copies of those 2? Blinkdawg15@yahoo.com) Thank you for being such an awesome writer!


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 14:32 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
Really important chapter,abd a really good one.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 13:35 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
Romancey! Woohoo! Go James! Sirius,Mess them Death Eaters up!!!


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 12:59 · For: Chapter 27: When It Rains, It Pours
Yet again. 0.0 is all i can say.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 12:16 · For: Chapter 26: Comfortably Numb, part 2
Damn,THAT was what i call one helluva cliffhanger.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 12:05 · For: Chapter 26: Comfortably Numb, part 1
The memories are a bit depressing.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 11:18 · For: Chapter 24: And The World Spins Madly On
0.0


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 10:49 · For: Chapter 23: What Happened?
When she said Ted,I thought: Oh ****. Good chapter....kinda.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 0:53 · For: Chapter 22: Smile and Nod
I thought her talk with Dumbledore was good. Even if that run with Peter was boring, I realize it was a pretty important part of the story....kinda.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 23:57 · For: Chapter 21: Balance
Personally,i enjoy the fluff about as much as the story.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 23:24 · For: Chapter 20: Where We Really Belong
I was very confused at the beginning of this...lol. But it got better!


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 22:51 · For: Chapter 19: Mr. Masselli
This is good. Some are just repetive,the same thing breaking them up and then they get back together the same way. This isn't that way at ll. Its quite awesome actually.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 22:25 · For: Chapter 18: Conversations and An Invitation
This chapter was hilarious! I loved it! 3 people threatened to castrate*Shivers* James.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 21:55 · For: Chapter 17: Seven Ways You Know You're a Sissy
hehehehe,Funniest chapter yet. Reading about Sirius Black scared out of his wits really made my day.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 21:29 · For: Chapter 16: Larson, Love, and Lemons
I don't like the memorys. I realize that they're a big part of the story,but they are a bit depressing. I kinda figured James and Lily would get back together.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 21:10 · For: Chapter 15: The Doubt That Brought Faith
Either,that delicate natured thing is....a present for James(I doubt it.) If ya get my meaning. Or,They're going to make a certainly Jackass named Andy pay. (This is more likely) I prefer the latter.


You must login (register) to review.