Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 12:31 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
Yes! It was a fabulous chapter, really brilliiant. I like how descriptive you are, but James kinda scared me, too. Although I was happy he was fighting for Lily, I was sure she wouldn't like it. I love the whole idea that while they're at school, everyone else is fighting their battles, but Lily knows she has to fight for herself to be okay. Great chapter!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I agree that James was a little scary, but I can imagine I'd be a little angry, too (though probably not as scary!) if I were in his place. The next chapter is already in the queue and should be posted soon!


Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 20:27 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
It was really good, but I wish you would write the next chapter faster!

Author's Response: I know it took forever, but it was in the queue forever -- at least two months! The next chapter is already written and I will be submitting it to the queue (hopefully it won't take MONTHS this time) within the next few days. Thanks for the review!


Name: Loreley (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 16:08 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
Thanks, this story is still amazing...you really made my day :)
your fan from Hungary

Author's Response: Hungary? I don't know if I have any other fans from there! I'm glad you enjoyed the story -- hopefully the next chapter will be posted soon! It's been in the queue for a while. Thanks for the review!


Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 13:14 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!! i love this story you have a really put together imagination. nothing too far fetched anf quite believable. like i said i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much -- I'm glad you think so! The next chapter has been in queue for a very, VERY long time, but I just received an e-mail assuring me it would be posted soon, so any day now. . . .


Name: snapey_rapeyx3 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 21:45 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
you never cease to amaze me.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 6:28 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
Hey is there anyway that we-your loyal fans-could help the next chapters get accepted?
Also ive read your profile and theres no more info on uncle george has a shovel, so could you let me know whats going on with it? please & thank you lol (im really excited lol)
i hope your well.chelsea.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I don't think so. It's been accepted by a mod but apparently also needs to be accepted by an administrator. This has happened with the last three or four chapters. Every time I complain to the mod who accepted it and she is very kind and apologetic, but there's never anything she can do. Oh, well. Thanks for your interest, though! Hopefully it shouldn't be too much longer. As for Uncle George Has a Shovel -- I'm currently in the editing process; I should submit it within the week :)


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 22:17 · For: Chapter 11: I'll Hold Your Hand
Awwww so sweet so sad that even when flying she still can't get away from it xoxo ~ Alex

Author's Response: It is kind of sad, you're right, but I'm glad you think it sweet as well! Thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 22:02 · For: Chapter 10: Peanut and Prongs
Soooo sad makes me feel zoo sad and mad a thuse damned death eaters luv ya! Xoxo ~ Alex

Author's Response: Those damned Death Eaters indeed! And things are only going to get worse for poor Lily. . . .


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 21:48 · For: Chapter 9: You Lose
YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH!!!!!!! So tired but I NEED to keep reading...xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo ~ Alex

Author's Response: This was a pretty exciting chapter, wasn't it? I'm glad you're hooked! I hope you continue to enjoy it! :)


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 21:37 · For: Chapter 8: A Natural Phenomenon
Awwwww so cute at the end WIPES HAPPY TEARS sooooo good! One of my most favorite chaps!! Xoxo ~Alex

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much -- happy tears are always a good thing! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 21:25 · For: Chapter 7: The First Day
YES!! My fav kiss! I love the last line by james LOL xoxo ~ Alex

Author's Response: I love writing this entire chapter -- it's good to know that you enjoyed it, too! :)


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 21:13 · For: Chapter 6: Cooties
As always very lovely more of a transition chapter but pretty major I guess xoxo ~ alex

Author's Response: Transition chapters aren't always the most exciting -- but I'm glad you enjoyed this nonetheless, as you're right, it is important! Thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 19:47 · For: Chapter 5: What Makes Life Worth Living
YES!!!! LOVE IS AN AMAZING EMOTION!!! emmeline vance = my life she reminds me A LOT of my self!!!!!! ^_^ xoxo ~ Alex

Author's Response: It is an amazing emotion! And I'm glad you can relate to a character -- I think that always makes a story a little better for me :) Thanks, as always, for the review!


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 19:34 · For: Chapter 4: Itty Bitty Potters Gone Wild
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!! MAJOR cliffie! i

Author's Response: Haha; it is, you're right! :p


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 19:24 · For: Chapter 3: Soap Suds and Back Rubs
i HATE ANDY LARSON!!!!1 *pushes badge* i support POTTER, the REAL gentleman! haha that was good! loved the bubbles(maybe because i just REALLY love bubble baths? idk but xoxo ~ Alex

Author's Response: I'm a huge bubble bath fan, too! ;) And I completely support Potter as well! Thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 19:10 · For: Chapter 1: A World Turned Upside Down
CLIFFIE!!!!!!!!!!!! *in singsong teasing/mocking voice* i know who it i-is i know who it i-is!!! hahahahaha lol ^_^ xoxo ~Alex

Author's Response: Haha, this was the very first cliffhanger, you're right! Thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 18:42 · For: Prologue
soo good i know such forshadowing...... at the end so sweet. what a COCKY james! jesus, will he ever leave her alone?!!! lol xoxo as usual ~ Alex

Author's Response: He is rather cocky at the start, isn't he? There is a good bit of foreshadowing -- but I guess that's why its the prologue! Thanks for the review :)


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 17:32 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
I forgot to leave a REAL review! Whoops! Omg, the part at the end was sooo sweet and cute i was legit about to cry! *_* I just KNEW they were going to get back together. How could they not? Ted = Evil, though he and Emma make a REALLY cute couple. Emma REALLy seems to being going around the bend, and i'm like SO excited to see what you have planned for her. Hate the clifie, but love you(for writing this DELIGHTFUL, AMAZING,ETC STORY), Lily and james! plz update soon!!!!!!!!!
xoxo,
u kno u luv me,
Alex

Author's Response: I do love you -- I love all reviewers! Thank you so much. Ted isn't exactly the hero in this story, you're right, but I do think he and Emma kind of fit (poor Emma!) She has a few more twists about to hit her, as you'll (hopefully!) see soon. And of course Lily and James got back together! They have to for little Harry to make it into the world, not to mention the fact that I can't stand to have them apart for very long. . . . Thanks again for the review!


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 17:24 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
will you be updating more since summer has come? plz!!!!!!!!!! i've stuck with you this WHOLE time! (though i may not have left reviews for every chapter.) Actually, you know what? This summer, I will reread your ENTIRE story, leaving a review for EVERY chapter! If I do that will you update quicker? Even though I already do, I'll love you forever even more!!!!!!!! ^_^ ~The Name's Alex

Author's Response: I know it seems as if it's been forever since I last updated and I'm very sorry for that! For some reason it takes FOREVER for the mods to update this story. The most recent chapter has been in the queue for about two weeks now. The last five or six chapters that I've submitted have gotten accepted by a moderator who then tells me that although its been accepted, it also has to be approved by an administrator and only then will it be updated, which is code for it not being looked at and accepted and posted for weeks and weeks. It sort of annoys me, and I really am sorry. Hopefully the next chapter will be looked at by an administrator and posted soon! I'm glad you've stuck with this story for as long as you have -- that's high praise and is greatly appreciated :)


Name: lilbells (Signed) · Date: 06/06/09 10:27 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
awwwww cute
plz update as soon as your finished xx

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Hopefully it will be posted soon :)


You must login (register) to review.