Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: piratelove123 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 15:21 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
I really love everything you write. You are an AMAZING author. This story is my absolute favourite. Update soon, please... :)

Author's Response: Thanks! That's good to hear :) The next chapter is already in the queue.


Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 14:00 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
you know what i think is the mark of a killer story?
when you forget that you know how things have to end, you're so caught up in the now.
For instance, I keep forgetting that Lily and James have to get married and have Harry and be killed later.
I am way to nervous that something will happen and one of them will kick it.
But that's the beauty of, like i said, a killer story.
BRAVO.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad I could involve you so deeply in the story :)


Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 13:57 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
“No?” asked James. “What else do you have to do, exactly? Kick a puppy? Steal a cane from an old woman? Spit on a gravestone?

OH baby i love James!!!
BLESS YOUR SOUL for updating. I gather it's not your fault, it's someone else who won't get the chapters up.
I just can't say enough how much I love James.
And I pity stupid stupid Ted. He's a freak, but i feel really bad for him.
I think Sirius and Emma should become best friends. They could handle one another.
Oh my, i could go on and on and on. I love this story. It's totally brill.
Thank you Thank you.
I doubt you can do much about this, but, please update soon?

Author's Response: Haha, I love James, too! Sirius and Emma do seem like they could handle one another, don't they? I'm glad you liked this chapter and you love the story so much; I really will try and update soon and hopefully it'll be posted soon, too! Thanks for the review.


Name: maya potter (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 13:54 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
OMG that was soo soo amzing
thank you soo very much
though u did take your time
nevertheless i found it worth the waiting
again ..thank you so very much

is that an enough for a review??
if u want more just tell me XD

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It did take forever to be updated, I know, but in my defense -- it was in the queue for over two months! And any review is appreciated :)


Name: lilbells (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 8:01 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
that was sooo good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Sirius_Forever_94 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 23:57 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
This chapter was absolutely worth the wait. You put detail and suspense into an already exciting chapter.
A great story that keeps getting better.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It's good to know you thought it worth the wait : )


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 16:54 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
I absolutely loved it. Please try to get the next chapter up ASAP!!!

Author's Response: I definitely will! Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked this chapter :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 21:31 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here

WOW! amazing, brilliant chapter. just wow! i dont know what to say. u r a brilliant author.

 

plz update soon!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so :) The next chapter should be up soon!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 21:08 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
wow i wait forever for this chapter to be updated checking everyday if it has. then i go away for a week without internet and not only one chapter has been updated but two!

an amazing chapter i loved it. James is the sweetest best boyfriend ever (though boyfriend seems to trivial a word to use).

anways off to read the next chapter that i probably just as brilliant :)

Author's Response: Haha, that's mugglenet for you. I'm glad you liked this chapter so much, even though it took forever to come! I agree that James is an amazing boyfriend ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: shmalt (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 15:24 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
Oh. My. God.
That. Was...EPIC!!! These last 2 chapters were wonderfully written, and ...WOW! So emotional, and, just, WOW. LOve Love LOVE!!! This story, It is Awesome!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much! Epic is good in my book! I'm glad you liked them so much :)


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 11:00 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
Thanks for updating quickly. :)

I loved this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I'm glad you liked it -- thanks for the review!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 21:30 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
wow that chapter was genious. Lily is fierce. I am so glad i got to read this tonight too. it totally made my day. i'm actualyl kind ain shock i can't leave a proper review cause i'm tryign to wrap my head around this chapter. so frickign much happened. I really can't wait for hte next one. What will Dumbledore tell them. My guess is Ted will be killed. And that sirius and Emma went to look for james and lily but i can't say really. ok anyway point is very well written the suspense was tense. defenetly worth teh wait.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Lily is fierce, you're right. I can't imagine Harry Potter's mum being any other way! I'm glad you liked this chapter, and if it's leaving you too shocked for words, that's just fine with me ;) Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 20:43 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
wow finally. I've been getting notices that thsi chapter was up for ages and finally it is up. It was worth it. Ted is a jerk. i do understand him though. James now he is brave as is lily. I really can't wait for the next chapter. I'm justhappy i know they survive this fight. good job lease up date soon

Author's Response: I know -- I'm so glad it's finally up, too! I'm happy you think it was worth the wait. You don't have to wait at all for the following chapter, as that's now up, too :p Thanks for the review!


Name: Loreley (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 20:03 · For: Chapter 30: The End's Not Near; It's Here
wow!!!! ok, first I have to breathe.... because I was holding my breath!:D amazing chapter, and I love, that James has his humor even in this situation... (I have never written any reviews in english, and this is the second one in a few days)

Author's Response: Wow, I feel honored then! I'm glad you remembered to breath again -- I'm glad you liked this chapter so much! Thanks for the review.


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 17:26 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
Wow that was an intense chapter
and im really glad that the chapter was finally posted ... and i cant wait to see what happens whne they get to the lair of Voldemort.

Author's Response: I'm really glad it was finally posted, too! The next chapter is already in the queue. Thanks for the review!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 15:48 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
I really like this chapter. I don't know if I hate Ted or if I like him. It's a hard choice. I like how you described Sirius's face at the end. I feel really bad for him.

I can't wait to read the next chapter. I need to find out what happens next. I really hate when people leave it off where you did, but I understand why. But sometimes life isn't fiar like that and I just have to deal with it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Ted is certainly making it hard for everyone to feel one way or the other about him. And I feel bad for Sirius, too! I already submitted the next chapter to the queue, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long with a nasty cliffhanger like that.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 12:31 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
Yes! It was a fabulous chapter, really brilliiant. I like how descriptive you are, but James kinda scared me, too. Although I was happy he was fighting for Lily, I was sure she wouldn't like it. I love the whole idea that while they're at school, everyone else is fighting their battles, but Lily knows she has to fight for herself to be okay. Great chapter!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I agree that James was a little scary, but I can imagine I'd be a little angry, too (though probably not as scary!) if I were in his place. The next chapter is already in the queue and should be posted soon!


Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 20:27 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
It was really good, but I wish you would write the next chapter faster!

Author's Response: I know it took forever, but it was in the queue forever -- at least two months! The next chapter is already written and I will be submitting it to the queue (hopefully it won't take MONTHS this time) within the next few days. Thanks for the review!


Name: Loreley (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 16:08 · For: Chapter 29: This Is Really Happening
Thanks, this story is still amazing...you really made my day :)
your fan from Hungary

Author's Response: Hungary? I don't know if I have any other fans from there! I'm glad you enjoyed the story -- hopefully the next chapter will be posted soon! It's been in the queue for a while. Thanks for the review!


Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 13:14 · For: Chapter 28: What Happens Next
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!! i love this story you have a really put together imagination. nothing too far fetched anf quite believable. like i said i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much -- I'm glad you think so! The next chapter has been in queue for a very, VERY long time, but I just received an e-mail assuring me it would be posted soon, so any day now. . . .


You must login (register) to review.