Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DeBauche (Signed) · Date: 12/19/16 7:25 · For: Prologue
This year, Nike decided to add the Nike Kyrie line on to the Doerbecher collection. The Nike Kyrie 2 is paired up with a special kid named Andy Grass. Kobe 9 Let’s take a closer look at the Nike Kyrie 2 Doernbecher By Andy Grass.Andy is an 11-year LeBron 11 old who was critically injured when a wave rolled a log over him on the beach. He LeBron 13 suffered two collapsed lungs, but miraculously managed to overcome it all. He’s had to endure a long LeBron 12 journey to get where he’s at today, but at the end of the day, he’s still a Kyrie 2 winner!Andy said that the Nike Kyrie 2 Doernbecher was made as a tribute to those who have Curry Shoes helped him get better along the way. Notable features on the shoe include the word “Joy” noted Derrick Rose Shoes inside the Nike Swoosh placed on the midsole. He chose this word as a tribute to his Cheap KD Shoes late Aunt Peggy, who battled breast cancer while he was recovering. He also pays tribute to his Nike Zoom Kobe Icon mom on the underside of the cross-strap. The hits of Blue represent his favorite baseball and football Paul George Shoes teams, while the logo on the tongue which shows a human-like lion standing over a log, is kevin durant shoes meant to represent the fact that nothing could keep him down. The Nike Kyrie 2 Doernbecher By Curry 3 Dub Nation Heritage Andy Grass will be releasing on Saturday, December 17th for $120.
Although it was introduced in GS Chris Paul Shoes sizing this past September, this upcoming Nike Kobe 11 inspired by the delectable Oreo cookie, is set LeBron shoes to make its debut in adult sizes later this month.The basketball sneaker’s intricately knitted upper is essentially Curry 3.5 covered in a speckled blend of white and black throughout, while tonal black accents are utilized for Nike Hyperrev the Swooshes, laces, tongue, inner lining and branded heel tab. Additional speckling is evidenced on the white Kyrie 1 rubber sole unit to further pronounce and round out its overall aesthetic.Retailing for a price tag of KD 6 $200, you can purchase this tasteful pair at select Nike retailers worldwide starting Friday, October 28th.
This Nike KD 9, dubbed “The Sauce,” consists as one pair from Nike’s standout Holiday 2016 12 KD Shoes For Sale Soles collection.As its moniker suggests, the sneaker flaunts a deep burgundy finish that seems to be cranberry LeBron 14 sauce-inspired ” however, the official backstory of the sneaker’s nickname corresponds to KD’s fluidity in his every LeBron 10 move during gameplay, as he’s recognized as one of the most versatile players in the game.Metallic red Curry 3 Dub Nation bronze accents for its Swooshes across the side panels further pronounces the profile, while an icy translucent Warriors Team Store outsole unit finishes off its design.Retailing for $150, you can purchase this pair at select Nike stockists Kobe 6 starting tomorrow, Monday, December 5th.One of the best iterations of the silhouette so far this season in KD 8 my opinion. Maybe I’m just biased towards the colorway, but, this should be sought after.
The Black Jordan Shoes Mamba has left the game of basketball for some time now. Is his latest sneaker, the Kobe Kobe high tops A.D., battle-worthy for the courts even after his retirement? Swoosh seems to think so, and that’s what Curry 1 we’re here to find out.Traction “ The Nike Kobe A.D. utilizes a minimalistic rubber outsole that features Jordan Basketball Shoes micro-tread traction. The traction itself contains many similarities to previous Kobe models. The forefoot has a very Kobe Bryant Shoes unique design with similar nodules to what was used on the Nike Kobe 10, while the midfoot Kobe 12 to heel area uses a similar pattern to what was on the Nike Zoom Kobe 6. On kobe bryant shoes clean courts, the traction pattern fared well, however, once you hit some dust, you’ll find yourself wiping Cleveland Cavaliers Jerseys a lot more than usual, particularly in the heel area. I found myself slipping directly on the Kobe 11 heel due to the inconsistency of the traction pattern itself and the rubber compound utilized.
Previously featured, this forthcoming rendition of the Nike LeBron Zoom Soldier 10 is showcased in more detail, as the silhouette’s distinctive theme certainly takes cues from the iconic Air Jordan 11 Space Jam.Draped in the classic Russell Westbrook Shoes colorway, black dominates its upper and distinctive straps, while contrasting accents of white are implemented on the midsole and Swooses. Slight purple accents are applied on the inner lining, as an icy translucent outsole finishes off NBA Shoes the colorway and respective theme altogether.An official release date has not been announced yet, but, stay tuned Kyrie irving shoes to KicskOnFire for further updates.
After showcasing a new and upcoming aqua blue colorway, the Under Armour KD Trey 5 Curry 3 is previewed in yet another forthcoming finish that is dubbed “Raw Sugar.”Essentially evoking the generalized Kobe 7 name for sweet throughout its woven and synthetic upper in pristine white, the clean design is complemented Kobe 10 with its distinctive carbon fiber shank on the heel, in addition to a grey midsole unit that Adidas Basketball Shoes is further pronounced with white speckling. Finally, a matching white outsole rounds out the overall profile.This pair Curry 2 is suggested to make its debut at Under Armour retailers on December 26th.
Nike continues to James Harden Shoes celebrate LeBron and Kyrie’s 2016 NBA Championship by releasing more sneakers from the on-going Nike Basketball Four kyrie shoes Wins Pack.After dropping the shoes worn by LeBron and Kyrie during Game 3 and 5 this past stephen curry shoes weekend, we now move on to Game 6. The pack features both the LeBron Zoom Soldier 10 Golden State Warriors Jerseys and the Kyrie 2 done in predominantly white uppers with red and gold detailing throughout.Just like the Kobe shoes previous two packs that released, these will be extremely limited and only available at select locations. If KD shoes things follow suit, this “Unbroken” pack will be available at the same locations as the previous two, LeBron zoom soldier 9 which are as follows:
Kevin Durant, Steph Curry, and the Golden State Warriors are on a roll KD 7 right now as they’re currently on a seven game winning streak.With Black Friday taking place this upcoming Cavalier Steam Shop week, we’ll see Nike and Durant release a brand new colorway of the KD 9 on the Curry 3 big shopping day. Dropping on Black Friday is this “Obsidian” colorway of the KD 9 that features Basketball Shoes a combination of Obsidian and Dark Purple Dust throughout the Flyknit upper with Black detailing completing the Curry 3 USA look.Take a look at the official images above and look for the Nike KD 9 Obsidian to LeBron Soldier 10 arrive at retailers on November 25, 2016 for $150.
Having previously released exclusively in grade school sizes, Kyrie 3 Nike will now be giving us the Nike Kobe 11 Oreo in men’s sizes as well.As the Kobe 8 name suggests, this new colorway of the Kobe 11 takes on the popular black and white treatment Lebron James Shoes on the Flyknit upper with additional Black hits landing on the tongue, laces, inner liner, branding, and NBA Stars Shoes heel. Down below we have a white midsole/outsole with black speckling on it to complete the Oreo Curry 2.5 look.Set to release tomorrow (October 28th) for $200, will you be picking up a pair? Let us NBA Store know in the comments below.
Previously released in GS sizing this past September, the Nike Kobe 11 Nike Basketball Shoes treated in the aesthetic of the delectable Oreo cookie, has finally arrived in adult sizes at retailers Kobe 4 starting today.The basketball sneaker’s knitted upper is essentially covered in a speckled blend of white and black Kobe AD throughout, while tonal black accents are utilized for the Swooshes, laces, tongue, inner lining and branded heel KD 9 tab. Furthermore, additional speckling graces the clean white rubber sole unit to enhance and round out its Kobe venomenon 5 overall aesthetic.Priced at $200, you can buy this tasteful pair at select Nike retailers worldwide starting Friday, LeBron soldier 9 October 28th.

Best Sellers Basketball Shoes: Curry 2 Surprise Party Kobe 6 shoes Kevin Durant Shoes KD 6 all star Curry 2 Dub Nation LeBron 11 shoes KD 9 black and white Kyrie 1 shoes Kyrie 1 easter KD 6 easter KD 7 gold medal KD 7 aunt pearl Curry 2 Low Kyrie 1 wolf grey Kobe 10 all star KD 6 PBJ


Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:34 · For: Chapter 20: Where We Really Belong
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 01/02/15 17:54 · For: The Epilogue
This is so so beautiful
I read all the 7 books once a year at least.. Just tp live them again , And i read your story too , I've already read it thrice , thought it was time i left a review
The story is so beautifully woven, humour, tragedy, the darkness of the first war.. And oh my! the epilogue.. Just brings tears
Thanks, for writing this Amazing story
Keep up the work :)


Name: LovePrevails (Signed) · Date: 01/06/14 18:21 · For: Prologue
Okay so I literally made an account on this site so I could review this story.
I love it. It's the best James/Lily I've ever read. You have the characters spot on, the writing is exceptional, and the story grabs you, holds you there by the scruff of your neck and doesn't let go until the very end. I just needed to express my gratitude to you for creating this wonderful piece of writing.
Thank you.


Name: hallowseeker (Signed) · Date: 11/30/13 4:57 · For: The Epilogue
Here's my first ever review on this site, and apologies for only doing a review for the last chapter. Though mind you, I also couldn't bare the thought of NOT leaving a review because this fan fiction was absolutely brilliant! It had it's funny, sad, romantic, and adventurous moments. I really loved the additional plot you had with the kidnapping idea, and of course I adored all of the Lily and James moments (I'm finding quite a common pattern that James Potter is quite perfect and adorable in all fan fictions written by various authors; wish all girls could all find their 'James Potter' lol).

All of the cliffhangers and climax were outstanding, as well as the small glimpses of hints that led to explanations further along in the story. I can see you planned it out very well!

I especially loved your writing, that you didn't try to cram the entire story into a few chapters, but rather, letting it reach where it would naturally end, all of your descriptions, and seriously good character development. You'll make an excellent author if you ever decide to become one :)

Of course the Harry Potter series is geniously written itself, but your fan fiction and a couple of others have really caused my attachment towards the Marauders and Lily (and Emma too!), which, for obvious reasons, aren't too heavily focused on in the Harry Potter books. So you can understand that the epilogue just broke my heart including the death of many of my favourite characters and the lonliness experienced by Sirius, Remus, Emma, and Harry himself. :(

P.S. I'm so glad there's no word limit on this


Name: GreenEyesLoveNeverDies (Signed) · Date: 01/01/13 16:59 · For: The Epilogue
god this is killing me especially since I'm listening to Canon in D


Name: CatchtheSnitch (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 15:04 · For: The Epilogue
Completely in love with this whole story. The plot you came up with was just fantastic, and I absolutely love your characters and the arguments and the fluff and....well, everything is great. You're a really wonderful writer, and I'm going to strive to write as well as you do. Great job!


Name: Felix Felicis_potter fan (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 17:05 · For: Chapter 13: What a Tangled Web We Weave
THAT WAS AWESOME


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/16/12 10:16 · For: Chapter 8: A Natural Phenomenon
I can't get onto this chapter! It won't let me read anymore :'( i click on the chapter and then it says the warning thingy and i click on continue and it just goes back to the chapter page! ive tried leaving it, and going onto it from a different page and going from the previous chapter but i cant get on to any of it xx i think its coz its 6 - 7th years :( any tips? i really need help! thank you x


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/12 18:20 · For: Chapter 2: An Emotional and Mental State
Another fabulous chapter :) i read this about a year ago and wanted to read it again xx been looking for it for about 3 months! you have no idea how happy i am that i can read it again! :)


Name: zlm20 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/12 13:00 · For: Prologue
Just wanted to say, you are the only author I have right now on my Favorites, which obviously means your a good writer! I luv this story. Best on MuggleNet by far!!!!!


Name: Chanichani (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 17:12 · For: The Epilogue
That was the best story EVER!!!!!!!! Though the epilogue is a little sad, well very sad. But I loved it anyway! But why, oh why, did you have to kill emma!!!! She was my favorite character!!!!!


Name: zlm20 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 16:05 · For: Chapter 31: The Aftermath
I Adore this story!!! This is the story I read when I want something familiar and terrific to read. Thank you!!!


Name: TheInvisibilityCloakOwner (Signed) · Date: 03/11/12 12:18 · For: The Epilogue
Really, I Have Absolutely No Words In Description :)
Your A Wonderful Writer MagEd.


Name: ginnys_little_sister (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 23:58 · For: The Epilogue
When I first started reading this story, you had not finished it yet. I think it only to chapter 16 at the time! But it always stayed with me, I always remember it, and wanted to read it again. And finally 2 days ago I came back on mugglenet from another fan fiction site and really wanted to read this story, but I didn't know what the name was..... But I saw the title read the little description, thought it might be it. When I started reading the first chapter I knew it was it! I was so happy to finally have found it! I was even happier to know that it was completed!
Thank you so much!
It was an amazing story! I absolutely loved it!


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/02/11 16:30 · For: The Epilogue
Wow what an exciting story! I think my favourite part was Sirius insisting that James and Lily had eloped!

And, in reference to my previous review, you did not offend me! I'm sorry if I made it sound that way, I just felt I had to point a few things out! I can tell alot of fans on here are American - its nice to know you in the states love Potter so much!

Great work, though I'm glad I read it after it was completed. I might even check out some of your other stuff.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 6: Cooties
Hey I'm really enjoying this story so far! I think James' plan is a clever twist, keeps things interesting! I also think the darkness bits are good, they make me enjoy the fluffy romantic bits more!

However, speaking as a British person I have to object to the word "cooties". I have never heard anyone British use it; I don't even know what it means (though I can take a guess)! You impressed me when you used "primary school", but being a picky, and rather proud Brit, I feel that I have to point out that James or anyone at Hogwarts would have used that word!

Sorry - rant over. It really is a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like the story. I tried to make the language as British as I could, but at the end of the day I'm an American who only knows American slang and doesn't even know anyone British. I'm sorry I've offended you! It's simply the best I could do.


Name: Ddopps1296 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 16:24 · For: The Epilogue
I read this in a 9 hour car ride. It actually made sitting in the car enjoyable.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could make your ride a little better! Thanks for the review.


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 18:32 · For: The Epilogue
You gave weight to a character that I don't think any of us ever considered much and now we'll never see her the same way again. I cried in some parts, definently. You're a master and I applaud this fanfiction!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's very sweet of you to say :)


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 31: The Aftermath
Woohoo! James,you lucky bastard! I'm putting you on my favorite authors list,(Take pride in knowing you'll be the first!) And this story on my fav stories list. Along with I'll Pick You Up


You must login (register) to review.