MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wolfsbane

Name: GWlover (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 0:40 · For: Epilogue
great story you should write a sequel

Author's Response: This was a sequel to a story, and it kind of sums everything up, so I don't think a sequel will be in the works. Thanks for reading!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 19:28 · For: Epilogue
this story was lovley. i really enjoyed it. And i must confess i blew off a few assignments just to be able to read more. I hope you start a new story sometime soon. cheers.=)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it. I actually will be starting a new marauders fic soon, once my computer's fixed. So be on the lookout for it.

Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 2:02 · For: Black's Heir
Ahh, just like Harry!

But what about before her knew Sirius was her father, was he still cruel to her? Not at all, or not as much? Why?

Author's Response: He was still mean to her, though not as much as this chapter. It was the whole Gryffindor hate thing basically.

Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 19:43 · For: Black's Heir
I've been wondering, does Snape have an actually good reason to hate Lily? Or is it simply because she's friends with Harry, Ron and Hermione (and a Gryff)? And now that he knows she's a Black.

I really like the chapter though! I think it's great the Lily wants to be called by her real last name, it seems she taken her new findings well, and not rejecting anyone.

I'm starting to think that Malfoy acting the way he does is leading to something bigger.... can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: It has more to do with her being a Black. He couldn't get revenge on Sirius about past events, so best to go to his offspring. Malfoy's jerkishness is a point throughout the whole fic. Thanks for reading!

Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 0:40 · For: Wolfsbane
Al right, I'M BACK!!! This was a really emotional chapter, I really felt bad for Lily's brother. He obvisouly loves her very much... I hope we see at least a little bit more of him later on!

When I first heard the dog bite part, I immediatly thought of Rabies, I hope she doesn't get them.

I liked how you brought back the tension between Rachael and her mother. I was really worried that you would forget about it, and they would live happily together in harmony, I can see we have much more angry conversations to come between them.

I can't wait to find out more about the central plot!

Author's Response: Yeah the tension is still there, but there will be some angry conversations between another mother and her daughter. And Lily's brother did love her very much. And you don't have to worry about rabies. Thanks for reading!

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 14:38 · For: Epilogue
This story was beautifully written. Both this one and The Moon Divides.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this and its prequel, thanks for reading!

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 13:48 · For: A Rift Mended
No, don't make her die! Please! But I'm glad Mummy and Daughter made up.

Author's Response: Yes, Mummy and Daughter are no longer mad.

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:35 · For: More Than You Could Ask For
I hope Lily and Rachael make up. Someone should seriously do something about Snape!

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:21 · For: Hogsmeade
Oh dear. Something's going to happen, I just know it. She really shouldn't be playing....Good characterization of Prof. McGonagall, with quidditch being her weak spot.

Author's Response: Poor McGonagall, everyone has their weakness, and hers happens to be a sport. Thanks for the review!

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:05 · For: Accusations and Proposals
Phewftah! That's a relief! But I just know it was Snape. It has to be.

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:32 · For: January Moons
Ooh, what did Snapey do to the potion?

Author's Response: Hmm... I dunno... you'll just have to find out.

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:07 · For: Black's Heir
Oh, wait, never mind. When Lily said "i hope it is" I thought she was referring to the wolfsbane being poisoned. But then I read more carefully and saw the part where Hermione said it was just a thought. Never mind! ;)

Author's Response: That's okay. I kind of thought it was that part too, I thought I might've written it wrong. Glad you've got it now.

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:40 · For: Black's Heir
Why does she hope it's the Wolsbane Potion?

Author's Response: Wait, what do you mean?

Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 9:40 · For: Epilogue
awesome story!! i love the ending!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 20:27 · For: Epilogue
OOOOOHHH!!!! YAY!!!!! Such a happy ending to such a sad story!

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 10:08 · For: Epilogue
oo first reviewer too!

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 10:08 · For: Epilogue
YAY happy ending! 2day is my bday thank u for the bday present (which u didnt no u gave me)!! great story thanks for being such a quick updater! here have some of my cake *hands out a piece*

Author's Response: You're welcome for the birthday gift I didn't know I gave, and thanks for the cake :) as well as the review!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 18:25 · For: Life Is a Precious Thing
aw i almost cried during this chapter, if it wasn't the one before... lol anyways... WAAAA!

Author's Response: Haha, WAA! Once again, muchas gracias for the review!

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 19:09 · For: Life Is a Precious Thing
well ok to be slightly mean this WAS a little cheesy... u no the whole snape and dumbledore and death coming bak to life part. but the end got a bit better. this, i must say, would make a good movie. keep up th good riting

Author's Response: Yeah, I admit to parts of this story being cheesy.

Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 9:17 · For: Confessions and Duels
It is finally up!!!! It is a bummer to see it sit all week and not be able to read. I loved that Jacob and Lily got together, and teared when they broke up. The mysterious illness is such a dark cloud on the story. I am anxious to see it resolved!! Thanks for all your effort, I appreciate that diversion you deliver so promptly!!!

Author's Response: Yeah it does stink to have the chapter sitting there, for the author and the reader. But the admin always manages to get it up or tell me to edit it. Wow, you teared up at that part? Makes me feel better about that part, I always thought it was a little cheesy. Well, I'm going to get the next chapter up in a few, so I hope you come back and read it. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.