Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Complicity

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:31 · For: Complicity
curry 3
jordan 4 toro
ugg boots sale
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
gucci handbags
jordan 6
coach outlet
canada goose coat
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade outlet
toms shoes
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
kate spade
gucci uk
oakley sunglasses
toms
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
michael kors handbags
jordans
burberry handbags
rolex watches outlet
canada goose jackets
lebron james shoes
north face jackets
nike basketball shoes
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
abercrombie and fitch
hogan scarpe
uggs sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
nike factory outlet
uggs on sale
christian louboutin shoes
moncler jackets
uggs australia
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors handbags
ugg sale
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
air jordan 13
coach outlet
toms shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
adidas shoes
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
gucci outlet
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet online
kate spade
nba jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose
ugg boots
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
ugg canada
fitflops sale clearance
timberland boots
jordan 11
coach outlet
prada handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
christian louboutin sale
moncler paris
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 15:24 · For: Complicity
This was so cool, I love Tonks! And I've always seen what Dumbledore did as a little off since reading DH. Why is it that the people we trust in when we're small turn out to be as flawed as the rest of the human race? It was so odd watching Snape being more actively concerned for Harry than Dumbledore too. Excellent fic!


Name: KathyH (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 20:00 · For: Complicity
Great fic, really well written!


Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/07 16:57 · For: Complicity
that was one of the most ridiculous things I have ever read....


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:12 · For: Complicity
is there a sequal?


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:12 · For: Complicity
is there a sequal?


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:12 · For: Complicity
is there a sequal?


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 22:01 · For: Complicity
Awesome story you've got going there,please update soon!!!!


Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 15:12 · For: Complicity
Wow! Poor Harry, though. I like it, I want more!


Name: SaraLin (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 9:50 · For: Complicity
Oh my gosh. That's a powerful ending. Now I'm going to say something I never thought I'd say about anything: I think this plot line makes a better one-shot than a full length fanfic. I've read full length fanfics like this, and they always seem a little out of character. Ending it there solves that problem completely. Good Job. You get a gold star.


Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 20:02 · For: Complicity
Please write another chapter.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, this is a one-shot, which means there will be no more chapters. I'm glad you liked it enough to want to see more, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Cheers, ~*~LIZ


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 13:55 · For: Complicity
wow. I've never seen Dumbledore portrayed in such a 'Cornelious Fudge' manner. That was really a skillful piece of writing, I really enjoyed read it =)


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 13:55 · For: Complicity
wow. I've never seen Dumbledore portrayed in such a 'Cornelious Fudge' manner. That was really a skillful piece of writing, I really enjoyed read it =)


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/06 9:08 · For: Complicity
Ha! Good for them! Man... this is just a one-shot? That stinks, it could be a really good summer-after-fifth-year fic... Oh, well. Good job. An attention-getter at best!
~Moony :)


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 18:51 · For: Complicity
i loved this story.

for some reason, i think we all have feel that sick pleasure in knowing that dumbledore did something wrong. maybe its because he hardly ever makes mistakes and always seems to be the perfect role model and such.

but anyway, i thought this story was very good. i love stories about harry getting hurt by the dursleys because it makes him seem more human. (but i do love harry to death and don't want him to die or anything). i thought you did characterizations very well because i would think the order would be really mad at dumbledore because harry's just a teen.

definitley one of my favorites.



Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 4:20 · For: Complicity
Um... okay. It wasn't badly written, but the plot seemed kind of... pointless? I dunno. It just made me hate Dumbledore even more than I already do. I think you ahould write more. It seems like a weird place to end.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 20:01 · For: Complicity
YOU HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER! please please please please please!

i don't have enough imagination to think of what bones will do...well, i do, but im too lazy to use it. =]


Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 17:27 · For: Complicity
o and also love the ending absolutley briliant ending your a great writer


Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 17:16 · For: Complicity
wow i mean wow a bit un harry potter ish since they could mend his cuts and tht in seconds but very touching and i love the gang up on dumbledore even snape seemed to root for harry well written and vernon deserved wot dung gave him
but come on i know you said oneshot but please this could make a great few chapters which i would love to read
9/10 well done


Name: angel_rose (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 13:39 · For: Complicity
EHMYGAWD you need another chappie (chapter). like about....if harry lives (ibet he will, but still) what Bones does.....
Wait,I have a question (well 2)
1 - why wasen't Kingsley there? he is a member of the order.???
2 - why were people following Harry again??

Author's Response: 1. I didn't mention every Order member by name. 2. Er... why not? This is something that confused me quite a bit about HBP - Voldemort's still around, so why on earth was Harry's guard gone? Sorry, but this is a one-shot only. Harry DOES live, of course, and as for what Bones does - use your imagination. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Cheers, ~*~LIZ


You must login (register) to review.