Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry, Come Home

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 15:39 · For: Chapter 1
aww... i luv that it seems like it won`t have a happy ending but then it does!!!bloody brilliant!(what can i say, we all have a bit of Ron in us)


Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 19:47 · For: Chapter 1
awww.....that's so sweet.


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:07 · For: Chapter 1
good. sad that its a one shot tho


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 15:14 · For: Chapter 1
Hiya, Wow, the ending is brilliant! I love the last sentance :) you should make it into a story and not just one chapter! YAY! HARRY CAME HOME :D. Tam

Author's Response: Thanks! I didnt really want to make it a whole story, leave it to the imagination and if i try to write more i might ruin it if you know what i mean :-)


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 10:56 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, that was cool! YAY STORY! And fifteens a cool number! YAY FIFTEEN!

Author's Response: Thanks, i quite like it... yeah, 15 is great! thank you for reviewing

Author's Response: Thanks, i quite like it... yeah, 15 is great! thank you for reviewing


Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 16:18 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 17:34 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, gosh, I'm crying. My only thing is that usually friends hug and lovers kiss.

Author's Response: Wow i didnt think i would be able to make anyone cry! On the point about the hug, i thought that ginny might have needed a bit of time to trust harry again before they got back together propery. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 9:05 · For: Chapter 1
cool story keep up the good work


Author's Response: Thanks! Im glad u liked it!


Name: maisie_arithmancy (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 6:31 · For: Chapter 1
hey jess ur story is great luved it! y dont u write sum more? i could help u c u at skool maisiexxx

Author's Response: I'm gonna update soon, im just re-reading chapter 3, making sure its alright. Thanks 4 reviewing :-)


Name: Murtaza (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 5:58 · For: Chapter 1
nice

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: jamdown_hp_addict (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 23:46 · For: Chapter 1
Good job!! You should do that again!

Author's Response: Thanks! If u mean one-shots, I am writing a kind of one shot, about hermione and ron going to the dursleys with harry for the last time, but i seem to have run out of ideas, so i'm gonna contune that when i think of some more ideas


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 21:39 · For: Chapter 1
Great Story! It's a little rushed though.

Author's Response: I'm still getting the hang of writing, and the main focus, for me was when Ginny first saw harry again, so i had to try and think of what else to do as well. Im glad u liked it!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 17:45 · For: Chapter 1
A very sweet one-shot. I love it, and I hope to read more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks, i like it too. Im also writing a story, its called 'changing history, if youre interested..'


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 17:44 · For: Chapter 1
Good job, i liked it! You wrote it really well

Author's Response: Thanks, i wasnt sure whether anyone would like it, the reviews really help to boost me confidence :-)


Name: AGChelsea (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 17:32 · For: Chapter 1
thats a cute story

Author's Response: Thanks! The idea of Ginny walking into Harry's apartment came into my head, so it went from there.


You must login (register) to review.