Reviews For Casting Grouch
Reviewer: ILOVEHARRY92
Date: 04/09/07 19:54
Chapter: One Shot

Funny, I like it a lot. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey! Sorry couldn't reply earlier. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 01/26/07 16:26
Chapter: One Shot

This story was pretty good! The only thing that bugged was that Remus has mousy brown hair, not sandy. I actually quie liked the part about Voldy!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Voldie is a hottie! Thanks for the review and please read the sequel "Mission Implausible".

Reviewer: DreamHowler
Date: 01/23/07 2:07
Chapter: One Shot

This was rather funny. I laughed so hard at points that I had to stop reading for several moments to calm down. This reminds me of a parody on FF.net that was abandoned, where the author was doing a trial on fan fiction authors that went too far with their fan fic and the character would get up on the stand and tell all the horrible things done to them in the name of fan fiction.

I did want to mention that you have Hermione's age wrong. If Ron and Harry are 16, then she is 17.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I will check up on this age thing.

Reviewer: GinnyPotter808
Date: 01/20/07 18:43
Chapter: One Shot

I LOVE THIS FANFIC IT IS TOTALLY AWESOME AND REMUS IS TOO SEXY!!!
-Susan

Author's Response: Yeah! He is! Thanks for the review. Have you read the sequel - Mission Implausible?

Reviewer: _Dumbledores Girl_
Date: 12/06/06 16:56
Chapter: One Shot

OMG! that was one of the funniest stories I read - ever! I luuurve it so much! pweese right a sequel! oh yeah, I think i read the plagarized version of ur story, and lemme tell ya, urs is SO much better! P to e-a-c-e!

Author's Response: Thanks! Grateful for your support!

Reviewer: bettab911
Date: 11/27/06 13:58
Chapter: One Shot

Hilarious! I especially liked the Voldemort part. When and where is the sequal?

Author's Response: First chapter of sequel has been posted. It is called 'Mission Implausible'. Second chapter should be posted soon.

Reviewer: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley
Date: 11/26/06 22:13
Chapter: One Shot

Ha Ha. That made me laugh. Especiaally the last part.

Author's Response: Yay! Glad to bring you cheer!

Reviewer: Moony 62442
Date: 11/25/06 9:39
Chapter: One Shot

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I love it. Great fic, truly great! I never thought of an idea like that! Brava!
~Moony :D

Author's Response: Guess it takes one crazy person to think up such a crazy idea! Thanks!

Reviewer: Lady Alanna
Date: 11/05/06 21:12
Chapter: One Shot

This story is SO funny! I told all my friends about it and they all read it and loved it too!

Author's Response: Thanks for the vote of confidence on my writing. Be sure to read the sequel, Mission Implausible. It's crazier!

Reviewer: Peridot_Horntail
Date: 11/05/06 15:21
Chapter: One Shot

And Voldemort? Gorgeous?! That's it, I give up. I can't take the mentality.

Author's Response: This is one of my favourite lines: ‘”Gorgeouser”?’ queried Dumbledore. ‘Is that an adjective?’ ‘Dumbledore, this is not the time for semantics!’ If you can't wrap your head around gorgeous Voldemort, I hate to think how Vodemort's antics in the sequel, Mission Implausible, will affect you! Chin up!

Reviewer: Peridot_Horntail
Date: 11/05/06 15:19
Chapter: One Shot

Quick question: HAVE YOU SUFFERED A BRAIN LAG?! This just screams insanity!

Author's Response: Insanity? Then, don't read the sequel:Mission Implausible. That will send you to the 'loony-bin'. I am writing from there!

Reviewer: HermionePotter
Date: 11/05/06 11:58
Chapter: One Shot

LMFAO! I dont know where to start!!

'Well,' drawled Sirius, 'at least I seem to have variety. Too much in fact. Most of the time I seem to be snogging or shagging somebody, mostly some poorly characterized Other Character.'
Soo true!! Almost every long marauder-era story i read, that isnt SSP, on almost every archive, has Sirius with some random person.

'Seven men? All in love with each other? In the same bed?' asked Lucius wryly.
I would like a link to that story, please. lmao couldnt help myself... I havent read many stories with Lucius, so i havent run into a story such as this... yet.

'And I,' said Blaise Zabini, from beside Lucius at the Slytherin table, 'suffer from an identity crisis. In half the stories, I am a female. Thanks to HBP at least, the question of my sexuality was cleared up.'
Yeah, In book 1, i thought he was a chick, then later on i thought he was a scrawny white italian boy, and now hes a tall black boy. no wonder fanfic writers are confused!

By the end of the stanza, the second time, Hermione and Ginny had joined her on the table. Charlie picked up the beat by drumming on the table and Bill started keeping time by playing the cutlery and goblets. The twins, Ron and Harry had started dancing in the aisles.
this whole part was just great!! im still laughing writing this.

He gestured with his wand and a table sprang up beside the High Table. It sported a placard with the following words. "Do you desire Power? Do you desire Wealth? Do you desire Me? Join the Death Eaters! Get signed copies of my biography, 'Maniacal Me'. Initiation rites include an orgy where I am the pièce de résistance. Don't fight; there is plenty of me to go around." A lot of women were already standing in queue to sign up.
i dont know what to say to that... its... wow. holy lockhart!

Im not even going to mention the Epilogue!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Men in love is an old joke, where a man gets arrested for holding dirty pictures and asks wht is wrong with pictures that show men in love. I am not sure where I came across that story, or on which site. Got it when I searched for characters of RL and SB. Hope you like the sequel too, "Mission Implausible".

Reviewer: Lily_Flower_Evans
Date: 10/18/06 18:22
Chapter: One Shot

Hilarious! I LOLed!

Author's Response: Thanks! The sequel 'Mission Implausible' is up on MNFF. I just saw on MNFF that someone has plagiarised this story, without changing a thing. I am shocked!

Reviewer: DracoLover13
Date: 10/03/06 5:56
Chapter: One Shot

ROFLMAO!!! oh god so funny. my side hurts. keep writing more.

Author's Response: Thanks! The sequel 'Mission Implausible' is up on MNFF. I just saw on MNFF that someone has plagiarised this story, without changing a thing. I am shocked!

Reviewer: GreyLady
Date: 10/01/06 14:06
Chapter: One Shot

This is a really good parody! And it's actually well-written. *collective gasp* I enjoyed it. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! The sequel 'Mission Implausible' is up on MNFF. I just saw on MNFF that someone has plagiarised this story, without changing a thing. I am shocked!

Reviewer: KEENAN34
Date: 09/30/06 0:10
Chapter: One Shot

That was the most out of control fan fic ive ever read! lmfao that was good. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The sequel 'Mission Implausible' is up on MNFF. I just saw on MNFF that someone has plagiarised this story, without changing a thing. I am shocked!

Reviewer: RedAndGold
Date: 09/24/06 19:19
Chapter: One Shot

Voldemort, the ultimate sex symbol, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Voldie becomes .... that's the sequel!

Reviewer: flowerfairie64
Date: 09/24/06 14:20
Chapter: One Shot

That was really funny.Can't wait for the sequal=)

Author's Response: I hope the sequel lives upto this. Thanks!

Reviewer: SimplyMe
Date: 09/23/06 15:29
Chapter: One Shot

Well thought out! It's true that if you read some (or a lot) of fanfiction, you soon notice most of the things you wrote about. The concept was nice and I laught out loud a couple of times. There's still some points that you could add to the mix and maybe they'll be in the sequel... Thumbs up to you!

Author's Response: Thanks! Any points specifically? Let me know!

Reviewer: Valentinia
Date: 09/23/06 13:02
Chapter: One Shot

Lol! I love the paragraph at the end - that's really some clarification we all need... :D Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sequel is slightly convoluted!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES