Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Casting Grouch

Name: tonks416 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 0:28 · For: One Shot
MOSTLY HARMLESS! If that was a Douglas Adams referance, it was a very good one! *bows to superior writing skills*


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 11:18 · For: One Shot
Have u posted the sequel yet?

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 23:41 · For: One Shot
lol


Name: maxximum (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 19:51 · For: One Shot
A very clever story. Nice job! =]


Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 19:48 · For: One Shot
hilarious, and very true.
nice work :]


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 15:28 · For: One Shot
completely disturbing.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 18:53 · For: One Shot
Absolutely hilarious! I always wondered what they'd all think of their plots and now i know. XLNT!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 18:49 · For: One Shot
L
O
L
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great job! though the rewritten versions would be a bit to long... :P


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 4:00 · For: One Shot
Man this is so interesting, why don't you write a sequel? Next meeting....That would be interesting but I don't quite undersatnd the last part.

Harry Potter (Human, Male, Age 16, Black Hair and Green Eyes, virgin right now but hopes status quo will not continue, hetero, normal adolescent hormones, suffers from delusional condition of ‘I am the savioritis’) was sitting in his bedroom (just sitting all alone) at No.4 Privet Drive and thinking about his late (as in departed or dead, and not tardy as is usually the case with that person) godfather (just thinking as in ‘He’s my godfather; a father substitute’ and not in any way intimately), Sirius Black (Human, Male, Age 36 at time of death, Black Hair and Grey Eyes, lost virginity: self at age 13; for others- numerous to mention, hetero, on adolescent hormones till death, suffered from delusions of grandeur), and his (the godfather’s and not Harry’s) best friend (Note: ‘best friend’ — meaning pal, ally, partner in crime but definitely no implication of a partner in any other sense) Remus Lupin (Werewolf, Male, Age 37, Sandy Hair streaked with Grey and Amber Eyes, virginity — lost some time in the distant past, hetero: definitely; please underline, normal male hormones with a wolf overdrive; latter sometimes may rule drive; will answer questions on if he is hung like a particular ’horsey-eagle’ only face-to-face on a full moon night — so better beware, Mostly Harmless). He was awaiting Hedwig’s (Avian, Owl, Nyctea scandica, Female, not mated to knowledge but awaiting somebody with knowledge of Owlish for further interpretation) arrival as he desperately (not as in dangerously or recklessly but more in terms of needy) wanted to write (no part of the owl was used to write the letter as the owl was used only for owl post — so no letting of blood or plucking of feathers; the author also wishes to add that no owls or other animals were harmed in the writing of the story and hopes that the regular demolition of a dozen Chocolate Frogs per chapter do not count) to his best friends (Note: best friends as in two; one is not favoured over the other) Ron Weasley (Human, Male, Age 16, Red Hair and Blue Eyes, virgin right now but not longer at this rate, hetero, a real excess of adolescent hormones, perpetual illness of side-kickimia) and Hermione Granger (Human, Female, Age 16, Brown Hair and Brown Eyes, virgin: doubtful as of now because of the Krum connection but that has been classified under International Relations, hetero, normal adolescent hormones, certainly non-delusional albeit tends to suffer from know-it-allitis), asking them about spending the rest of the vacation with them(as in together with their families and not in anyway a ménage à trois as maybe mis-understood).

what does that mean?


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 4:00 · For: One Shot
Man this is so interesting, why don't you write a sequel? Next meeting....That would be interesting but I don't quite undersatnd the last part.

Harry Potter (Human, Male, Age 16, Black Hair and Green Eyes, virgin right now but hopes status quo will not continue, hetero, normal adolescent hormones, suffers from delusional condition of ‘I am the savioritis’) was sitting in his bedroom (just sitting all alone) at No.4 Privet Drive and thinking about his late (as in departed or dead, and not tardy as is usually the case with that person) godfather (just thinking as in ‘He’s my godfather; a father substitute’ and not in any way intimately), Sirius Black (Human, Male, Age 36 at time of death, Black Hair and Grey Eyes, lost virginity: self at age 13; for others- numerous to mention, hetero, on adolescent hormones till death, suffered from delusions of grandeur), and his (the godfather’s and not Harry’s) best friend (Note: ‘best friend’ — meaning pal, ally, partner in crime but definitely no implication of a partner in any other sense) Remus Lupin (Werewolf, Male, Age 37, Sandy Hair streaked with Grey and Amber Eyes, virginity — lost some time in the distant past, hetero: definitely; please underline, normal male hormones with a wolf overdrive; latter sometimes may rule drive; will answer questions on if he is hung like a particular ’horsey-eagle’ only face-to-face on a full moon night — so better beware, Mostly Harmless). He was awaiting Hedwig’s (Avian, Owl, Nyctea scandica, Female, not mated to knowledge but awaiting somebody with knowledge of Owlish for further interpretation) arrival as he desperately (not as in dangerously or recklessly but more in terms of needy) wanted to write (no part of the owl was used to write the letter as the owl was used only for owl post — so no letting of blood or plucking of feathers; the author also wishes to add that no owls or other animals were harmed in the writing of the story and hopes that the regular demolition of a dozen Chocolate Frogs per chapter do not count) to his best friends (Note: best friends as in two; one is not favoured over the other) Ron Weasley (Human, Male, Age 16, Red Hair and Blue Eyes, virgin right now but not longer at this rate, hetero, a real excess of adolescent hormones, perpetual illness of side-kickimia) and Hermione Granger (Human, Female, Age 16, Brown Hair and Brown Eyes, virgin: doubtful as of now because of the Krum connection but that has been classified under International Relations, hetero, normal adolescent hormones, certainly non-delusional albeit tends to suffer from know-it-allitis), asking them about spending the rest of the vacation with them(as in together with their families and not in anyway a ménage à trois as maybe mis-understood).

what does that mean?


Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 14:14 · For: One Shot
omg !!!! i love it! i love it ! i love it! Soooooo funny, it also voices some of my opinions as i really can't read any fics that are out of canon, hehe. This is a fantastic inspired idea! very well written


Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 10:16 · For: One Shot
Haha. That was random, funny and awesome! Good job!

Author's Response: Great to hear that. Thanx!


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/07 15:53 · For: One Shot
that was hil-aaaaaaaa-rious! good idea...got me toppling over in laughter. can't wait for the sequel...
*~Abz

Author's Response: The sequel is "Mission Implausible". I have written two chapters of that and have taken a long break. Hopefully, would post soon.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 21:44 · For: One Shot
Oh my God! That was hilarious! Just picturing it makes me want to laugh.
Having all of them together to discuss fanfic pairings and characterizations was brilliant. I am so glad you did this, because until I read it I had never given any thought to the pairings that actually happen in fanfics. Granted I don’t read a lot of them, because they just don’t interest me, but this was perfectly done and humorously showed that some of them shouldn’t be paired.
I am really enjoying your stories and I will see you soon at another.


Author's Response: Great to know. This was the first fan fic I wrote and quite enjoyed it.


Name: boobacat (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 5:55 · For: One Shot
This makes me extremely happy!!!

Author's Response: That's lovely to hear!


Name: Love for Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 13:25 · For: One Shot
I love the reference to Alice Cooper's "School's out for summer"

Author's Response: I had an old joke in mind when I put down those words. Thanks for pointing out these lyrics. This coming from the girl who played the Smurf song "We don't believe in schooldays" in school.


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 15:01 · For: One Shot
Definitely in my top ten favorite humor fics! You deserve more reviews than this!

Author's Response: It is reviews like yours that make it worthwhile, not the numbers. Thank you!


Name: TicToc22 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 19:14 · For: One Shot
Witty! Very enjoyable!

Author's Response: Glad you think so!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/07 16:51 · For: One Shot
hahaha i like :]

Author's Response: Hey1 Thanks! and Thanks!


Name: gana black (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 9:47 · For: One Shot
loved it!
awesome!
bloody brilliant!


Author's Response: That was good to hear!


You must login (register) to review.