Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The WPP

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 12:19 · For: "The Longest Prophecy"
will we find out who this boy is getting the letters this is a confusing story for me to read nonetheless please update quickly

Author's Response: You'll definitely find out (actually, you already have - he's Travis). I'll be updating this as soon as I have a decent number of chapters written. If you check my bio every now and then, you'll find out how many chapters I've written, what I'm working on and when to expect an update. :)


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 20:06 · For: Prologue: He's Still Alive
are you going to submit the next chapter soon? It's been too long.

Author's Response: Ha! A new reviewer! *cackles evilly* I'm terribly sorry about the long (too long) gaps between updates, and this story has NOT been abandoned. It's my baby, for Pete's sake! But I have exams in April and May and right now, I'm not writing often. :( I swear, come summer, we'll see a lot more done.


Name: Silver Flying Fire Lizard (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 15:24 · For: Part 1 - Oblivion || "Chinwag and Compunction"
Wow...I can't wait to know what happens. This is well written and addictive.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Keep checking for updates.


Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 23:37 · For: Prologue: He's Still Alive
Salem is finished... *hopeful*...updates?

-Ananya

Author's Response: Hiya! Yes! Next chapter is sitting in the queue! ;)

Author's Response: Hiya! Yes! Next chapter is sitting in the queue! ;)


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 17:48 · For: Prologue: He's Still Alive
Update this please! It sounds interesting! The beginning was really sad though! I wanted to cry! ♥

Author's Response: Whoops, sorry I haven't answered these reviews. Thanks everyone for reading and taking the time to type out a review. Just ought to say that I won't be updating this story until I'm finished with The Salem Witch Trials, which should be soon. But don't worry, this story WILL be updated and finished. Bear with me folks. :) - Amel


Name: lost_in_fantasy (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 17:36 · For: Prologue: He's Still Alive
great...loved how you twisted the minister's speech and the names on the gravestones together...update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it.


Name: lost_in_fantasy (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 17:35 · For: Prologue: He's Still Alive
great...loved how you twisted the minister's speech and the names on the gravestones together...update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. Please check my bio/profile for update information. :)


Name: DarkWind (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 14:25 · For: Prologue: He's Still Alive
Gripping right from the beginning...starts the emotions all at once...eagerly awaiting the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


You must login (register) to review.