Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Babe Malf (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 6:01 · For: Chapter 13: Borgin & Burke's
its bloody brilliant.Pliz finish it b4 schools open.But i was wondering abt the way you are potraying Harry, its as if Ron and Hermione are doing all the work. Not critisizing you though, didnt i say its brilliant. Cant wait for the rest

Author's Response: Don't worry, Harry's going to get his chance! I just wanted to give Ron & Hermione a little action because it seemed like they didn't really do anything in HBP.


Name: weasles0711 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 11:39 · For: Chapter 12: The Blood of Slytherin
BRAVO! I am officially addicted to your story. Please update soon!


Name: lily rose (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 13:02 · For: Chapter 11: The Other Weasley
fabbity fab. loffle it more each chapter!!


Name: KAM (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 9:40 · For: Chapter 11: The Other Weasley
Love this so far. You can tell you really have been paying attention to the clues! Keep going, I can't wait to see what happens!


Name: padfoot_fan (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 0:15 · For: Chapter 10: Auntie Muriel
I have been hooked on this fic since I found it. It is by far one of my favorites. I love how you pick up from hbp and how the story is so believable. Keep it up and I can't wait for more!!


Name: Domilu (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 10:48 · For: Chapter 10: Auntie Muriel
By far, the best Fanfiction Iíve ever read.


Name: lily rose (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 8:48 · For: Chapter 10: Auntie Muriel
This story is fantastic!!! I am so hooked. More Please!!!!!


Name: captain_murphy13 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 22:49 · For: Chapter 8: A Visit From An Auror
i love the story. i came home from football and was thrilled to see chapter 9 but it hadn't been approved yet. i can't wait to read it all.


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 21:24 · For: Chapter 8: A Visit From An Auror
I love your story!!! i can get over it!!! oh and the whole "we're doing the charms part" had me cracking up... just so you know!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 18:38 · For: Chapter 8: A Visit From An Auror
really great story, i can't wait for more. I love that you update quickly. Ron is getting married to hermione, i love it. Now you just have to get harry together with ginny. what do you think?


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 17:46 · For: Chapter 7: In The Attic
your story is really great, keep up the good work update soon.


Name: Dani Marie (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 13:28 · For: Going Home
This is a great story so far! I love it!


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 1:25 · For: Chapter 7: In The Attic
well Malfoy sure was a shocker!!! Im glad Ron finally said "i love you"... and then some!!! WOW are you a fast updater... i think that is all i have to say... oh wait... I LOVE THIS STORY!!!


Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 1:57 · For: Chapter 6: Regulus Black
This is amazing. I've never read a story that's closer to J.K. Rowling's prose.It really feels like she wrote this. I love the way you tell it in first person, and the way you switch back and forth between Ron, Hermione, and Harry. You have really managed to capture and stay true to the characters that we all love. I hope you update soon!


Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 1:57 · For: Chapter 6: Regulus Black
This is amazing. I've never read a story that's closer to J.K. Rowling's prose.It really feels like she wrote this. I love the way you tell it in first person, and the way you switch back and forth between Ron, Hermione, and Harry. You have really managed to capture and stay true to the characters that we all love. I hope you update soon!


Name: KAM (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 11:20 · For: Chapter 5: August Rain
Fabulous so far! Don't keep me waiting though. Please!


Name: monteozarka (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 1:53 · For: Going Home
Good story so far. (Why does this story only have 4 reviews so far? It's pretty darn decent.) I like how we get to see the story from all three viewpoints instead of just through Harry's eyes or through and omniscient narrator. I also would like to thank you greatly for not over-mushifying the H/G component to this story. Nothing makes me sigh more than to have a great buildup to a H/G confrontation and then to have it fall flat on its back with them falling all over each other all of a sudden.

It gets a bit hard to follow at times when I forget who's narrating at that point, but meh. Anyways, great story and keep writing. I've fave'd this story so I better see an update soon. =P


Name: monteozarka (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 1:53 · For: Going Home
Good story so far. (Why does this story only have 4 reviews so far? It's pretty darn decent.) I like how we get to see the story from all three viewpoints instead of just through Harry's eyes or through and omniscient narrator. I also would like to thank you greatly for not over-mushifying the H/G component to this story. Nothing makes me sigh more than to have a great buildup to a H/G confrontation and then to have it fall flat on its back with them falling all over each other all of a sudden.

It gets a bit hard to follow at times when I forget who's narrating at that point, but meh. Anyways, great story and keep writing. I've fave'd this story so I better see an update soon. =P


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 23:03 · For: Chapter 5: August Rain
WHO IS LIVING IN THE HOUSE.... its Sirius' little brother, no? He didnt really die that night thats why the locket was at the house...and why stuff was distapearring


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 22:39 · For: Chapter 4: The Black Feathers
I really like your story. I am adding it to my favs. update soon


You must login (register) to review.