Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Little Miss Muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 22:45 · For: Chapter 8: A Visit From An Auror
This is a really good fic. One thing I noticed about this chapter, Ron has 5 older brothers, not six. :)


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 12:17 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
i liked the story very much are you writing any more.


Name: smrrdn (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 19:46 · For: Chapter 4: The Black Feathers
Great chapter, I love this story so far. I really like the way you are dividing it up into the different points of view. I think that brings a lot more to the story then if it was just in one point of view. Keep up the great writing, I am definitely going to read more of your submissions.


Name: ronsfavegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 11:52 · For: Going Home
This has got to be my fave story on this site. You did such an excellent job of including everything into this story. i printed the whole story so i could read it over and over. i have it stored next to all six of the original Harry Potter Series. I just hope book 7 turns out as good as this did. cheers, Debbie


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
Dear sand_dollar,

I am sorry to write this review in the form of letter, but I just had to contact you. I started reading your story around Christmas and then I just kept checking daily for updates. It is the best fanfic I have ever read. You give JKR a lot of competition.

I know that you are probably wondering why I'm writing this review now. After it was over I desperately searched for another fic, but I unfortuneatly I was unsuccesful. So please, please, please write another.

If you don't get this I'm sorry, if you do then please consider my request.

Sincerely,
ballerinprincess (that is what I am)


Name: koroskween (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 23:48 · For: Chapter 2: The Wedding
hmmm.not sure i like the way its in first person but its quite satisfying to read because although JK's book isn't released this is my replacement for now


Name: Cassieopiea (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:19 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
My favorite story ever!!!!!!


Name: i_love_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
omg i loved this story!!
you should defnitely write a sequel with the kids!!!!
this story was AMAZiNGG!!
=]]


Name: beharry (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 18:00 · For: Going Home
Your story is awesome! Love it so much that I have read it twice! Keep up he good work and I hope to read something else by you.


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 20:06 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
This is so amazing, I loved it. I stayed up all night reading it and I've only ever done that with Harry Potter itself. Wow, I LOVED this fanfic. I WANT MORE.

Author's Response: I've started a sequel, but so far it's only on harrypotterfanfiction.com. Thanks for the review - I'm glad you liked it!


Name: xshadowkattx (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 14:43 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
Very Very Good. I like the Scar ending, good idea!


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 17:43 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
an absolutly brilliant story. i find this story rather odd as in my opinion it moved fairly slowly and i don't normally get into a story like that. however, this story has just kept me reading for hours on end. i meant to put a comment on the end of the last chapter but forgot, i thought the last part was really sweet though. by the way, how many children do harry and ginny have exactly?


Author's Response: Six - so far...


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 17:26 · For: Chapter 29: The Restaurant by the Train Station
another great chapter, i feel really sorry for hermione


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 10:08 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
HURRAY! IT EVEN ENDS WITH SCAR! Off to the FAVES!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 10:03 · For: Chapter 38: Dumbledore's House
I LOVE IT!!!! I am sad that it has to end...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:55 · For: Chapter 37: The Last Horcrux
come on come on!!! LET OLD VOLDY BE DEAD!!! I KNEW THAT NECKLACE WAS A HORCRUX!!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:44 · For: Chapter 36: The Closed Ward
hurray! i'm gald that mr. longbottom is not still suffering from the aftereffects of crucio but i hope/wish mrs. longbottom will/would get better!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:37 · For: Chapter 35: The Orphanage
AWW! That's so sad about Hermione's baby...THE FINAL BATTLE! I can't wait! Everything is set up just perfect!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:31 · For: Chapter 34: A Rat with a Silver Paw
Oh! Hermione should have 1.) Drank the felix 2.) NOT given the protection necklace to Ron!!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:22 · For: Chapter 33: Ron's Plan
I KNEW IT! Krum is up to something...*looks around suspiciously* Wow so many new things we find out in this chapter!


You must login (register) to review.