Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jwright (Signed) · Date: 05/02/13 23:26 · For: Going Home
This is really good start. Love it so far.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:51 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
Excellent story. I hope you will do a sequel. Thank you and good luck with your writings.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:37 · For: Chapter 38: Dumbledore's House
Lovely story. You are totally amazing with your creativity. Cheers.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:04 · For: Chapter 37: The Last Horcrux
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 6:37 · For: Chapter 36: The Closed Ward
Yea. You are brillkiant. Amazing chapter.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 6:23 · For: Chapter 35: The Orphanage
Exciting chapter. But what now? I can't wait.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 5:42 · For: Chapter 34: A Rat with a Silver Paw
Brilliant chapter.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 5:22 · For: Chapter 33: Ron's Plan
I would like to read more about Fred and Luna. I want Luna to have someone too.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 4:55 · For: Chapter 32: The Other Mirror
You have some clever ideas. Great chapter.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 4:35 · For: Chapter 31: Hermione's Theory
Great idea about Wormtail. I hope Crukshank catches him. Nice one.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 4:12 · For: Chapter 30: Narcissa's Visitor
Out of curiousity, how did Lucius Malfoy get into St Mungos with Lockhart? I thought Lucius was in Azkaban? Is it time for more wine yet?


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 15:35 · For: Chapter 29: The Restaurant by the Train Station
Great chapter. Whats up with Krum? Bring out the love potion and "share" it with Snape.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 14:50 · For: Chapter 28: The Final Seal
I'm probably way off base wit this but I think Hermione is pregnant. In addition, buying the Three broomsticks would be a phenomenol idea. Neville needs to perk upmore. And again, enough of the Ron squeezing Hermione to his side and Hermione resting her head on his shoulder. Enough. We know they are in love.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 14:17 · For: Chapter 27: Malfoy Manor
Nice chapter. It's great the way you have brought Neville and Luna into the thing. I really hope that Fred and Luna become an item. Luna deserves a good man.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 13:51 · For: Chapter 26: The Crystal Bottle
I have read all of the story up to this point and have not taken the time to review. i apologize. Your storyline has had me fascinated since chapter 1 and I decided to read rather than review.. But I must say that I love this. and I will be reading and reading until your last words. One slight criticsm (sp). I know that H/R love each other. Enough of the groping.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 13:51 · For: Chapter 26: The Crystal Bottle
I have read all of the story up to this point and have not taken the time to review. i apologize. Your storyline has had me fascinated since chapter 1 and I decided to read rather than review.. But I must say that I love this. and I will be reading and reading until your last words. One slight criticsm (sp). I know that H/R love each other. Enough of the groping.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 18:00 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
This story was so great, I only wish there was more about Bellatrix in this Epilogue. Still wonderful, you are truly talented.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 16:11 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
This fic was fantastic! I've been so emotional throughout, excellent stuff! I just wish they'd caught Bellatrix, but I guess that leaves the story open to a sequel? Hope so. Don't give up writing, your brilliant at it.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 19:52 · For: Chapter 15: Viktor Krum
I'm loving this fic, can't wait to move on, but just one question, how come they didn't use the secret passage from the shack to get into the grounds, or the one from the sweet shop straight into the castle? Maybe they'll use it to get out if something goes wrong. Sorry, just wondered, but seriously, this fic has my head buzzing! it's great!


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 39: Epilogue
Hi,

This isn't really a review but more of a plea. You must write another story, this the first fanfic i have ever read, and i have never been able to find a better story. you were a dedicated author to as well. Please, PLEASE, write another.


You must login (register) to review.