MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/05 14:45 · For: Cat Fight
Oh no. I have an idea of what that something might be, the something that has to happen before they split up. Apparantly in ch10. If it's not my over-active imagination and I'm right I'm going to hate ch10 no doubt. This fic is excellent, the plot line is beyond words. So good even the if I'm right about ch10.

Name: IluvMySirius (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 10:33 · For: Cat Fight
Hey, I'm starting to read all ur other stories because Too Far Gone was SOO amazing! This story is just as awesome! Oh, and one more thing; is there any order that I should be reading ur stories in b/c I know they all connect to each other, but I don't know if that really matters? Well anyway, I give you an O for outstanding on ur stories! Update soon... ~iluvmysirius

Author's Response: No specific order...

Name: wizardlyweasley (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 11:23 · For: Cat Fight
it really good

Name: Figgy (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 18:10 · For: Cat Fight
Ive been reading this for awhile but have never reviewed. Absolutely awesome! LOVE IT altho Gem really needs to go m'dear...Possible ship Gem/Draco????? I might just be a nut but I've had a sneaky suspision Gem ends up with him but I'm probably wrong....oh well!!! UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Gem does NOT end up wih Draco... eww!!!!!!! She ends up with someone sweet and completely perfect for her...

Name: madeyemoody98 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/16/05 20:06 · For: Cat Fight

Name: Angelfire05 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 15:18 · For: Cat Fight
I absolutoley love this story. I cant believe how this is all fitting together lol. I cant wait foe the next chapter please update soon. I love the whole plot line to this story. lol I love it lol 10/10 UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I will try to update soon but my floppy ate my 10th chapter so please be patient. I have the 11th and 12th written already though.

Name: Angelfire05 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 11:46 · For: First Attempt
OMG!! The tears are in my eyes that is a really good first try at a sucicide attempt i couldnt have done better it made me think what i would do if one of my friends tried to kill themselves i would be crushed. Thanks for a great story. 10/10

Author's Response: You are very welcome, please continue reading though, the story does get better.

Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 18:48 · For: Cat Fight
OMG great chapter! lol! but wow i need to get my anger out about something so just wait a moment............OMG HARRY IS SOOO STUPID! GEM ISNT FOR HIM, GINNY IS THOUGH! HE NEEDS TO GET THAT THROUGH HIS THICK HEAD! I WOULD SOO JUST LIKE TO GIVE HIM A GOOD SMACK! YEAH HIM AND GEM ARE NICE TOGETHER BUT THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE! HE BETTER GET WITH GINNY SOON OR IM GONNA...gonna do somtin i dont know yet...:P so ya good chapter!

Author's Response: Just have a little more patience, Gem and Harry split up... but something has to happen first.

Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 18:07 · For: Cat Fight
i love it i love it i love it! great job. i hope harry leaves gem and she just goes back to sleeping in the room of requirement so we don't ever have to see her again! mouhahahaha! ok i'm not actually that evil but whatever

Author's Response: Sorry, you do continue to see Gem, she is a very important part of my story... she just isn't with harry...

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/05 14:27 · For: Cat Fight
*Goes back to hating Gem's guts* Sorry. As much as i feel sorry for her I hate her and what she is doing to Harry and Ginny. She was only talking to him and it was Gem who started it all and then poor Ginny was left all alone. Hehehe. Ginny was so.... good, for want of a better word. She just loves him. And Gem has got her claws in. Ok I know it's not really that bad and gem has aperfect right but... it's just Harry and Ginny all the way for me. *Waits for three chapters more* Great chapter though, ooh you gotta love a catfight. *10*

Author's Response: I am so excited about my new chapter, you guys are going to iether hate it or love it, there is no in between. Just remember though, if you hate it the next chapter will be all happy again so no worries.

Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 9:06 · For: Cat Fight
First to Review!!! OMG, I can't believe Harry acted that way he should at least hear both sides of the story. I am proud of Ginny.. teling him how she feels took a great amonut of courage. Thank god Harry and Ginny are getting together in three chapters! They belong together! I just hope nothing bad happens to Gem to make that so. Oh and loved the wholr Sirius told Ginny to make Harry jealous, that was great! Great job on the chapter and please update soon!!

Author's Response: Trust me, nothing bad happens to Gem, she just grows up and realizes that she isn't helping Harry by loving him. This will be xplained in the next two chapters.

Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 17:24 · For: Come Clean
Beautiful Chapter, Gem :) 10/10, definitely. You said you might do a story from Lily and James's first year up to where Too Far Gone picks up? If you're still continuing that... when is it going to be live? :D

Author's Response: My story called "Absolution" keeps getting rejected. i am working on it though, so please be patient.

Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 15:54 · For: Come Clean
omgosh i loved this chapter great job, update soon please

Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 22:01 · For: Come Clean
Fantastic chapter! I loved the Lily and James flashback those are alway so cute! The last sentence from Ron at the end of the fight between him and Hermione was priceless! Harry and Gem are cute together but Ginny wants him so bad! I really feel for her! Great job on the chapter and update soon!

Author's Response: I have sent in the latest chapter and hope it gets accepted soon. Its called "Catfight"...

Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 18:51 · For: Come Clean
Wow good chapter! liked the story about James and Lily. And I like Gem and all but she just doesnt fit!! *sigh* Well on a more happier note, Ron and Hermione are just soooo perfect! hehe. Update soon!

Author's Response: I will, trust me....

Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 17:43 · For: Come Clean
Ron and Hermione are so cute! i know everybody else hates Gem but i like her! i'm kinda sick of harry and ginny but i'll be glad when they get together eventually. i'll feel bad for gem though. good chapter... i'm excited for the next!

Author's Response: Don't worry about Gem, she has her own romance waiting for her in about 4 chapters...

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/05 12:47 · For: Come Clean
*sobs* Oh poor Ginny, she loves him so much. And Ron and Hermione are just so perfect, well done. i liked the James/Lily memory my favourite bit of this chpater.

Name: RonLuvver (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 21:06 · For: Dark Secrets
Totally wicked! I love it!! Gem should back off Harry and let Ginny have him or Ginny should atleast get Draco, well-if he would be nicer. Add some more soon, please!

Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 16:44 · For: Dark Secrets
Oh, Gem, I'm so sorry! I've been busy and haven't been reviewing, lol. Great chapter, it's really nice :)

Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 12:32 · For: Dark Secrets
OMGSH! you need to update RIGHT NOW! i love your story!

You must login (register) to review.