Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 21:09 · For: Winter wonderland
I love it as much/more than ever! Sweet fluff! u must update as soon as possible so i can read it. Your stories are awsome! I ve read them all...


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 18:09 · For: Winter wonderland
fab story - i love it!!! ron and hermione are very cute, as are harry and ginny. great new chapter - keep updating!!


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 12:39 · For: Familiar Stranger
this story is fantastic!!!! i love it! i'm so happy that it ended up as H/G, and Ron and Hermione's last scene was so good. this is a brilliantly written story - please continue!


Name: Mizz_Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 11:42 · For: Familiar Stranger
Is there gonna b another chapter?????? Ples say yes!!!!10!!!!


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 10:59 · For: Winter wonderland
great chapter. I've been waiting for this story to update for awhile and i'm so glad it did.


Name: Rachel 05 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 8:15 · For: Winter wonderland
Gem, you are such an amazing storywriter! I've only just joined here, but I've been reading stories on here for quite a while before now, and Surviving Sirius and Too Far Gone are my fav J/L and H/G, R/H stories. By the way, is Gemmika your own name or not? Coz I absolutely love it! And I also love Gem's character. Well done, definately 10/10.

Author's Response: No, my name is Krystol.. my mom calls me her Gemgirl and eventually it became gem and then Gemmika. I thought it was pretty original.


Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 23:17 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
I love this story! I can't wait for you to update!Pleeeeeeeease update soon! Gem is an awsome character!*10+++++++++++++++++++++++*

Author's Response: I'm trying guys... The mods just don't like it for some reason!!!! GRRRR!!!! I really am trying, it's been finished since the end of May but it isn't being accepted!


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 12:16 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
Nice read... so whe is the nest chapter coming up??


Name: wizardlyweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 13:12 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
u sed that u wud have the next chapter submitted month ago wear is it i really like it up date nowwwwwwww thanks


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 8:25 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
Nice story... so when is the nextr chapter coming up... as I would like to see what happens next :)


Name: wizardlyweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 13:53 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
hi i really like this and u have to up date sooooooooon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Angelfire05 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 15:35 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
I love this fic it makes you wanna laugh and cry at the same time it is so good PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! 10 infact it is too good to have a rating lol. WELL DONE!!!


Name: HarryPotterLookalike (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 21:18 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
I loved you story but in being the music finatic i am i have to make a correction I'm a believer was not written by smashmouth but the Monkeys


Name: wizardlyweasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 5:39 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
please can u update soon coz i really want to read the next chapter thanks

Author's Response: I'm having some problems with the next chapter, Things aren't going the way I want them. I should have it submitted by the beginning of next week, I hope. Thank you for loving my story though!


Name: wizardlyweasley (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 15:20 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
hi can u please update soon

Author's Response: Guess what everyone? For all my "Too Far Gone" fans, guess what is up? My prequel!!!! It's called "Absolution: A Marauders Tale" please check it out!


Name: HaZel (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 20:56 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
aww=]


Name: HaZel (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 20:47 · For: Head Over Feet
My FAVORITE chapter so far!!! I dont want this bed to go to waste Harry, do you think its firm enough for jumping on? she asked wonderingly. } haha I loved this. You write so realistically and well, and before I read the last chapter, I jsut wanted to tell you that. =]

Author's Response: I think that Ginny is just that way. Very passionate yet playful.


Name: HaZel (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 14:23 · For: History Lesson
No, no, I meant that a lot of authors tend to make new characters into Mary-Sues, but you definitely didn't that Gem has her own personality.


Name: Limecat (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 1:42 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
i thank u sooooooooo much for writing these stories. they have helped me get through the gap froom book to book :) P.S. it's 4.43pm my local time. i'm not up this early in the morning

Author's Response: Guess what guys?????? My story Absolution: A Marauders Tale is up on fictionalley.org in Astronomy Tower. Please check it out!


Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 5:54 · For: Love is Worth the Wait
Amazing! That chapter was great! Harry is so sweet! Great job on Ron by the way, he was the perfect over protective older brother.And great job and please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey guys I have my new story up, it's a Harry/Ginny set seven years after the war...


You must login (register) to review.