Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: Kathleen V (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 10:39 · For: Better this way
Ahhhh, brotherly love. I wish my brohter would do that for me, even though he is 7 and I'm 13. I love it. Yup, never have I ever read a more appealing couple fan fiction. I just can't get enough of it. LOVE IT!


Name: Kathleen V (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 10:26 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Okay, now I am absoluetly in love with this story. I am going to elope with it, despite all of your pleas not to. I love the Malfoy twist. It is so awesome! Love the stories. Keep writing!


Name: Kathleen V (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 10:20 · For: First Attempt
Wow. That is all I can say. Wow. No, wait! i found more words! I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! No, I don't want Harry to die, unlike some people I know, but it is so well written and it made me cry! Almost as much as when Sirius and Dumbledore died. Keep up the totally awesome work!


Name: Kathleen V (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 10:05 · For: History Lesson
Hi. This is the first review i have ever written so I hope it is good. I love your stories. They tie with the plot, but add a twist. I really like Surviving Sirius, even though I've only read 2 chapters. I really like the new girl, Gem. It's kinda neat to see Ginny jealous since I nver thought of her as a very envious character, but thats why I love your stories, they make me look at characters in a new way.


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 23:02 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Ok I see come good and some bad,

Noting kills a good story. for me when someone trys to make Darco a good guy. I don't mind a Draco is not wholy evil but not a good guy.

The way Ginny is treating Harry is great! but Harry does not seem like someone who just tried to kill him self.



Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:50 · For: First Attempt
to be honest the writing was good, My problem with it first I hate the idea of suicide and find it disterbing to read, second it's so not Harry. I understand that OOC comes each time one of us wirtes a story,



Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:37 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
still on the hook


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 20:59 · For: History Lesson
ok, I think the story may take and interesting turn, I will not spit out the hook just yet


Name: WandOverMatter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 3:40 · For: Mistletoe wishes
I'm soo glad this story got less depressing for me, please update! 12/10! ~~Your avid reader, Ben~~


Name: WandOverMatter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 2:22 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Well gemmika, i really like your stories and i still think this one is 10/10 but... this one is different it takes a darker tone that i didnt expect from you and for some odd reason i dont like it, but keep it up its still good, i think its just diff cuz for some reason it seems to disregard the sixth book and i must remember that. I'm not saying your story is bad or anything its just, kinda depressing, which could be good, but I imagine all of the stuff you write i normally take like my own relationship, and its kinda depressing because i can actually imagine her leaving even though we are engaged, she told me herself the day we got engaged, that she might have to break up wit me sometime. But like i said, keep writing about it, its a very good storyline so far, but i dont think i can keep reading this one. ~~Best regards, Ben~~


Name: slave2harry (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 17:16 · For: Mistletoe wishes
I Love this, and Promises to Keep, PLEASE UPDATE!!!


Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 10:02 · For: Mistletoe wishes
yay! i loved it! thank you SO SO SO SO SO SO much for updating!! i don't know if i can handle another long time without an update so try to update as soon as you can! nice job! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest to update, but my life is kind of in chaos right now. I will try though, I swear!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 16:13 · For: Mistletoe wishes
When Ginny wished that Harry would heal, that was a great part. The mistletoe thing was funny. I look forward to learning more about Charlie and Megan. I was glad to see this story updated!!! :)


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 14:46 · For: Mistletoe wishes
Wow, fabulous chapter, a good new dilemma for Ginny! I'm intrigued by what was meant by two Hermiones...10/10 once again, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks... I'm actually planning out a story for Charlie and Megan, as you will find out she and Hermione are very much alike.


Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 22:38 · For: Winter wonderland
oh my goodness. i think it's time for an update. your story is too good to have us wait this long until the next chapter!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. I just updated it though.


Name: mime (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/05 13:44 · For: Winter wonderland
Lovely chapter. Very cute, and I really loved the whole Gem/Neville moment at the end. Adorable. Now, I wonder what Neville could be getting for his parents.....hmmmmm....That part when he said he had to get something for them was very sad, and I wouldn't be surprized if he did get them something for Christmas. Anyway, I can't wait until the next chapter's up!


Name: mime (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/05 13:42 · For: Winter wonderland
Lovely chapter. Very cute, and I really loved the whole Gem/Neville moment at the end. Adorable. Now, I wonder what Neville could be getting for his parents.....hmmmmm....That part when he said he had to get something for them was very sad, and I wouldn't be surprized if he did get them something for Christmas. Anyway, I can't wait until the next chapter's up!


Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 13:13 · For: Winter wonderland
omg its been forever since i've read this one (or at least it feels like it has) i love this story please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Will do, asasp.


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 22:22 · For: Winter wonderland
Amazing story!!! Please update very soon!!!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 19:37 · For: Familiar Stranger
I am not sure I like the start but I am going to take the hook and see where It goes.


You must login (register) to review.