Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: red_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 21:08 · For: Familiar Stranger
I'm pretty new to the site, but I've discovered that I have read all of your publications without knowing so due to the fact that your summaries are always quite catchy. Bravo on an obvious talent! I can't wait to read what is to happen next, though I must admit that I'm not very fond of Gem. tee hee...and U am sorry if my rating is wrong. I really like it, and I am guessing that a "1" is the best. So that is what I am giving you.

Author's Response: Actually Red, a ten is the best, but thank you anyways.


Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 19:19 · For: History Lesson
ahh! you are just an incredible writer period... all your stories are so good! gotta love them! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, i live for good reviews.

Author's Response: I have a new story that I have submitted to R/Hr & H/G this one is a comedy entitled Mr. mom, you'll have to check it out as soon as it is accepted.


Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 19:19 · For: History Lesson
ahh! you are just an incredible writer period... all your stories are so good! gotta love them! great job!


Name: dark_soul (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 14:46 · For: History Lesson
wow all three stories go together amazing. Wow i knew Erin was Evil. Did she tell them where Lily's and JAmes's families were?? omg update soon pleaes

Author's Response: Yes and No. I hope that is just confusing enough to keep you reading my story.


Name: xxSkye (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 11:04 · For: History Lesson
Oooh, you're such a good writer..I love how you're tying them in together!

Author's Response: All of the stories that I will write on this site will tie in together. Each of them will be almost like a puzzle peice that fits into the story i have created.


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 20:42 · For: History Lesson
o i love it already....update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that I can write more than just a L/J fic...


Name: xxSkye (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 16:22 · For: Familiar Stranger
I love it so far XD Your stories are all so good...and I love how you put partial songs in front of each chapter XD And 'Ironic' just happens to be one of my favorite songs. ^.^ Keep of the great work!

Author's Response: Ironic happens to be one of my favorite songs too, and I felt it fit the first chapter because Sirius has just died and suddenly here comes his neice, thats Ironic huh?


Name: Miss Fred Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 12:14 · For: Familiar Stranger
i really like it! good job. but why was harry so rude to Gem when Lupin introduced the trio to her? but anyways i really like it, and hope u update soon.

Author's Response: Harry is still getting over Sirius's death and subconsiously he relaized how much alike she and Sirius were and it made him upset.


Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 23:23 · For: Familiar Stranger
thats really good! you brought up an interesting small part without jumping into the main topic too soon. cant wait for more and i loooove your other stories just as much!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoy my writing. I will have other stories on the site soon, one about George Weasley, one about Remus Lupin and then a straight Hermione/Ron fic. At least those are my plans.


Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 16:18 · For: Familiar Stranger
It's good. Really good actully. Please update soon! my winter break has just started and i need something to keep me buy! You get a ten!

Author's Response: Trust me, i'll be busy trying to satisfy my readers appetite's. While you are waiting though you might like to read Untold Truths as well, it's pretty good if I say so myself.


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 15:11 · For: Familiar Stranger
good story...i like it....update soon please :)

Author's Response: I have just sent in my second chapter so keep your fingers crossed! maybe the moderators will accpet it today!


You must login (register) to review.