Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 15:29 · For: Ginny's Mistake
ohh soooo good but y does ginny like that slimeball draco??


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 13:50 · For: Ginny's Mistake
ooooo bum bum buuuum....Ginny gets with Draco. Great development! Luv the story! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, but G/D isn't a permanent thing.


Name: Tobang (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 22:33 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Hey great chapter i like it, i lov ethe love triangle that ur setting up, he he he

Author's Response: It's good isn't it?


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 16:34 · For: Ginny's Mistake
sorry for the double posts, but I cant seem to ever get all my thoughts into one post... *kills draco* *mutters under breath: no slytherins going to touch harry's ginny* I know im being a bit stubborn, but I cant help it...

Author's Response: Lets just say that Harry gets the best of him... you are going to love my chapters 11 & 12. *rubs hands gleefully*


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 15:55 · For: Ginny's Mistake
*dies* nnooooooooooo...... *has heart attack* your story is breaking my hopes for h/g. as much as im starting to dislike this gem girl, im compelled to read more of your story, please update soon *shoots gem evil glance*

Author's Response: Trust me, this story has a happy ending, and in fact after I am done I am writing a strictly H/G fic.


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 15:46 · For: First Attempt
sorry, forgot to clarify on my last post... I realized that I sounded pretty stupid saying that I dont like gem, and not even giving a reason, I probably sounded like a git. so, to protect myself from further hatred, im going to clarify my reasons for not liking gem... if you take a look at my favorites, you can probably see why, im a real big Harry/Ginny fan, and I guess im just being a git for not liking the fact that ginny now has competition, but I guess ginny having competition could make for some exitement...

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny will end up together, this is a R/Hr and H/G fic after all. Harry just needs time to grow a littl while, and he needs a good push in the right direction which will happen, I belive, in chapter 12.


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 20:34 · For: First Attempt
Good story. Not the best, due to the fact that ive read so many stories its hard to get a spot on my stories, but good none the less. Ive never read a suicidal story yet, but i believe you portrade it very well. Im waiting for the updates so I may read the new chapters with desire. I know the character Gemika has a special place in your heart, but even so I have to admit that I cant help not liking her. Even so, I shall continue reading this story with eager, waiting to see what happens next. Happy Writing!

Author's Response: She doesn't turn out as bad as everyone thinks she will. I know she seems horrible now, but wouldn't you be clinging to the one person who can understand what you are going through, no matter who you hurt?


Name: Tobang (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 17:16 · For: First Attempt
Wow thsi story is amazing, first one iv ever read on this site that actually brought a tear to my eye. How long will the story be?

Author's Response: Anywhere from 18-20 chapters, so far I have 18 planned but it seems to short. It may be more than 20.


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 10:20 · For: First Attempt
I love this story! Great plot and feeling! UPDATE SOON!!! I wanna know what happens next!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can.


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 10:20 · For: First Attempt
I love this story! Great plot and feeling! UPDATE SOON!!! I wanna know what happens next!


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:37 · For: First Attempt
I thought you did very well at writing the suicide attmept, even though its new to you. So kudos to you for giving great effort and doing a much better job than I expected. You made the chapter sound so bad, but it was just fine.

Author's Response: Thank you, i was really worried actually because I didn't think it was going to sound like I wanted it to.


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 14:58 · For: First Attempt
oh first again...lol...good not great but good


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 23:26 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
Arrghhh! Cliff! It's a love-hate relationship, me and cliffs. Oh well, I'll just have to try to be patient! Great chapter, sounds a bit deeper than some of the stuff you've done (not that un-deep stuff is bad, or anything) Update, and keep up the terrific work!

Author's Response: I know, but I like deep sometimes. Light and Fluffy just aren't me. My life isn't sunshine and roses, so why should my stories be? Thank you for your review.


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:15 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
more soon??


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 14:22 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
oh first one i think lol...really good..i wanna keep readin update soon please


Name: hpaddict (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 23:23 · For: History Lesson
I really don't want you to have an empty mailbox lol! no i love it and i hope that you update soon! good job!

Author's Response: I love it too, i'm happy that so many people share my opinion! LOL


Name: lunylupylupin (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 21:51 · For: History Lesson
I love this fic!!! I just read both chapter and they're really kewl! youre a good writer, so update soon. i'm gonna go read Too Far Gone now!

Author's Response: Great! I love getting people to read my stories, because they are each so special to me.


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 21:19 · For: History Lesson
You are such a terrific writer! Now I know what will happen to Erin in "Too Far Gone"...a little at least

Author's Response: No, you'll get her full story as Gem continues to trust Harry. Everything you need to know about Erin will be told, including... everything


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 20:11 · For: Familiar Stranger
I think its really good! Gem acts exactly like I think Sirius would in that situation...I wonder if he really is her uncle and not her...uncle *dramatic reverb*

Author's Response: Regulus really was her father and Sirius is her uncle. She calls Remus uncle like you would call a freind of the family uncle. Y'know?


Name: tonks442 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 4:33 · For: History Lesson
Whoa...all three stories fit together...anyway, i'm really liking the way this fic is going, except I'm not so sure Ginny would be that jealous and pouty. But I guess thats just how I see her.

Author's Response: I think she would only becuase she has worked so hard to finally get Harry's attention and now she see's that all her hard work is going to waste becuase of a new girl.


You must login (register) to review.