Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 20:36 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Just started reading it and its sooo good. I think Gem is kinda evil in her own little way like her mother but she is nice. and wow what is Ginny thinking! You have to update soon!!!!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 19:27 · For: Ginny's Mistake
oooooo.... you really really need to update, it's sooo good!


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 22:46 · For: Ginny's Mistake
update asap! i really like this story :D :D


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 22:36 · For: First Attempt
oh wow, you wrote that so well! it was so sad...it made me cry coz you r such fantastic writer!

Author's Response: Thankies! I will update asap...


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 15:47 · For: History Lesson
oooh this fic is good! i love too far gone as well!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is almost done now, just waiting for the last chapter to be approved.


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 20:42 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Cup of tea?

Author's Response: Have any cocoa? I don't drink Tea... :)


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 20:41 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Sorry, when im depressed, I drown my emotions through stories of death and pain and angst... and your story wasnt there to help... sooooooooo... i got really pissed andddddd.. yea pretty much: "I have no life, I got mad because my life suks, and i took it out at a person I dont know, andddd.... im a jackass"

Author's Response: No worries, i do the same thing...


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 18:06 · For: Ginny's Mistake
WHERE THE HELL ARE YOU AND WHY ARENT YOU FINISHING THIS STORY!

Author's Response: I have three other stories, my senior project, my senior essay, scholarship applications and college applications. i am trying as hard as I can.


Name: MrsPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 12:16 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Thnx! You can take as much time as you need. I would really appreciate it. Thank you again! ~Maggie~

Author's Response: Yep, but I only do things like this for my devoted fans... LOL.


Name: MrsPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 23:34 · For: Ginny's Mistake
I love your story! Would you make one where Harry turns out with Gem? (i don't like Ginny) That is, only if you want to or if you think others would read it. ~Maggie~

Author's Response: If you want I can write one specifically for you. I'll put it in H/OC and dedcate it to you. It might be awhile though, so anytime before Easter is probably not going to happen. I have so many stories and other things going on right now.


Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 16:23 · For: Ginny's Mistake
awesome and update e- r u gong to update the other story soon??


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 19:29 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Ooh this is so good!! The dialogue between Draco and Ginny seemed a little forced, but otherwise it was perfect! Oh, and Ron's whole "we all know about change" line was a little stiff and somewhat corny, but whatever. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you... I think


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 19:23 · For: First Attempt
Just reviewing again because I realized that right now, I totally don't like Gem because she's a total ice bitch. Like Cammie in the A-List books by Zoey Dean (a must read). But then again, you want to be like her, so she can't be all evil. Hmm...

Author's Response: Everyone thinks she is evil, but really all she wants is to be loved and since she and Harry share Sirius she almost needs to be with him, to help them both through it. She ends up with someone unexpected in the end.


Name: jenjen013 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 10:48 · For: Ginny's Mistake
I love all of your stories! It's really neat how they all come together. Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: DirrtyGerman (Anonymous) · Date: 01/12/05 21:32 · For: History Lesson
ERIN!? IS THIS A FOLLOW UP TO Too Far Gone?????????


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:39 · For: Ginny's Mistake
*chants* Ginny/Draco.. Ginny/Draco.. Sorry :D That's my TRUE ship but I don't really force myself to believe in it much. Great chapter... Ginny and Gem are getting into a catfight... *rawr* Update soon!

Author's Response: All of my stories tie together. I have my own little world created and I like it just fine.

Author's Response: Sorr that first post was for DirtyGerman. I am a Harry/Ginny shipper all the way. Sorry.


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:35 · For: First Attempt
Wow... wow... scary.. Gem needs an attitude adjustment :D Great Chapter... reading the fifth right now!


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:28 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
Cliffhanger....!!!! Nuu! Great chapter... I feel such pain for Ginny... a great fanfic can make you change your mind about pairings... I am now Ginny/Harry, lol

Author's Response: I'm glad my plan is working to turn everyone to my point of views! *evil laugh* Mwahaha!


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:24 · For: History Lesson
Wow... Harry's in love xDDD Ginny's getting jealous, lol. LOVE the Ron/Hermione... ooh! Do a fanfic on them that ties in and stuff... lol


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:16 · For: Familiar Stranger
Regulus and Erin... wonderful. I LUUURVE Gem! Meh wants to be like her, lol. Great chapter!

Author's Response: She is a little tiny replica of me, kind of. She would do anything for the people she loves and she is impulsive and has an attitude. Instead of writing though, she paints.


You must login (register) to review.