MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/05 13:22 · For: Better this way
I would like to read the original story but i do like this one and will keep reading, i've been drawn in.

Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 16:51 · For: Better this way
It's going to be under Harry/Ginny right? Tell us when you decide to post it on Fanfiction.net because I'm eager to read the original version.My account on FanFiction.net is FLCLFreak.

Name: MrsPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 15:14 · For: Better this way
Well, since there's no Harry/Gem story to review, this one will have to do...*sigh* (jk, take as long as you need...unless its posted somewhere else, in that case, tell me) This one was really good! But i didn't understand what Harry meant by 'another artist'. Maybe I'm just stupid. Keep it up and update soon! ~Kitty~

Author's Response: Harry was saying that Gem was the only artist, you know, painter that he had ever met and Gem tells him that Remus was a painter too.

Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 11:02 · For: Better this way
I still think yuo should re-post this story on fanfiction.net. If you do choose to, make sure you post the original version, where Ginny actualy goes with malkfoy, and Gem's a mary-sue. You are right, the mugglenet MODS are way too up-tight. That's why I never bothered to post my story on here.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will try to get my stuff up on Fanfiction.net becuase I liked my original version a lot better. It made the plotline juicier and more angsty, now everything has to set one way with no variations and it is stupid! My next chapter will be up soon, now that this has been accepted. Thanks again.

Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 11:02 · For: Better this way
I still think yuo should re-post this story on fanfiction.net. If you do choose to, make sure you post the original version, where Ginny actualy goes with malkfoy, and Gem's a mary-sue. You are right, the mugglenet MODS are way too up-tight. That's why I never bothered to post my story on here.

Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 10:22 · For: Better this way
niceeeee...beat the crud outa malfoy fred and george!!! lol luvved it..update soon

Name: Golden Stitch (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 22:43 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Im with TheMuffinMan just go elsewhere, i like a little Ginny/Draco i find it a little offensive them telling people how to write they storys, typos are one thing, offensive stuff is another, but leave the plot to the authors! Would you e-mail us the other draft? i liked where it was going

Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 20:36 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Wait, we got lagged back on the updates, because of those damn up-tight MODS? Screw Mugglenet MODS. I seriously think you should consider goin to Fanfiction.net. They don't even have to screen yuor story. The just put it up there, and you update a lot faster. I hope you didm't delete your original work, because I have no problem with a little Ginny/Draco beforeHarry cuts in. Just go to www.fanfiction.net and re-post the story there, then even more people can enjoy your wonderfully angsty fiction!

Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 15:39 · For: Ginny's Mistake
i have decided to save myself from withdrawal by ::large sigh:: reading the story over and over again ive read it Like ::counts on fingers:: ninety times

Author's Response: The newest chapter is up... enjoy!

Name: Critic (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 21:33 · For: Familiar Stranger
I think that the mods were right when they said that Draco was OOC. I also think that Gem is a little unrealistic in herself. I mean, what are the odds that they had never noticed her before. Maybe if you made her personality a lot more like that of a shy person it could fit. I like the relation to Sirius and how that fits with Harry's emotions, but I don't like the Uncle Remus stuff. It's illogical. But I guess that illogical characters and unrealistic plot lines are what make fan fiction so great.

Name: jenni_kay (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 13:41 · For: Ginny's Mistake
I really like this story, and I liked the idea of Draco. It sucks that they wont let you use it.

Author's Response: I know!!! They said he and Harry were both OOC and that Gem was a Mary Sue! I had to make Gem stupid and Draco an a**hole and Harry a wimp so they would let me keep it, but now they will probably find something else to rip my story about.

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/05 12:14 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Patience. OK I can do that. But please update soon, if you can seeing as the mods didn't like your Draco. I did, but never mind.

Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 14:19 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Hello only a few more chapters and 50 million years does it become H/G UPDATE!!! or else......idk but i'll think about it

Author's Response: Actually I was forced to pull the Ginn/Draco plotline completely out of my story because the bastard mods here told me it was to OOC for Draco so you won't be seeing anymore of D/G. They also made me change a bunch of other stuff because they suck, so my story won't be out for a bit yet.

Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 9:38 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Though I agree with you that ginny is not related to sirius and that's why harry feels more drawn to gem, the fact is that gem has known sirius for only a few months, whilst Ginny has known sirius for over a year and a half. AND the fact that ginny watched sirius die too, while gem was no where important when it happened, and ginny had to go through the same ordiel with the Department of Mysteries. I know that this is your fic and that you can do whatever you feel with it, I just felt compelled to tell you that...

Author's Response: I agree with you, but Harry can't see that yet. Don't worry, only a few more chapter of them and then it's all Harry/Ginny from then on.

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/05 14:33 · For: Ginny's Mistake
I despise Gem she is pure evil. And what about HP/GW??? They belong together! I like the idea of a relation to Sirius but Gem is just not it. sorry. I will keep reading but Harry and Ginny belong together!!!

Author's Response: This is a R/Hr and H/G isn't it? Just be patient and wait it out. They do end up together but Harry has to get over Sirius's death first and Ginny, no matter how much she loves him can't do that because she really doesn't have any relation to Sirius, unless you count like 5th cousins...

Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:45 · For: Ginny's Mistake
NOOOOO, NOT GINNY/DRACO!!!! sorry, that's over. i hate malfoy, but he could be nice with some therapy

Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:43 · For: First Attempt
hey, i'm sorry because gem is your penname, but i don't like gem much at all :-(

Author's Response: You will like Gem when the story is over, trust me...

Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:38 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
poor gin..... but, it is good that ron & hermione admitted their feelings..... i read too far gone, *gasp* erin was scary how mean she was

Name: madamerowling (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/05 21:29 · For: Familiar Stranger
HURRY UP AND FRIKKEN UPDATE ALREADY!!!!!!! holy shi-toki mushrooms, my impatients are growing....

Author's Response: OKAY, OKAY! I have just sent in my next chapter so it should be approved anytime soon. Expect it by Monday... I hope.

Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:04 · For: Ginny's Mistake
AAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhh itz been so long i am like going into withdrawal

You must login (register) to review.