Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Surviving Sirius

Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 12:14 · For: Ginny's Mistake
Your story is great! you are being way too hard on yourself! keep writing, i really like it. and your story seems like it could actually be harry potter: it isn't really cheesy like a lot of the other ones! thnx for the great story!


Name: Bellatrix0905 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 22:40 · For: Familiar Stranger
It is areally good story, please update soon... I can not wait more.


Name: winburngirl1 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 16:25 · For: Dark Secrets
MOre More MOre! Ilove it all!I have to find out what happens!


Name: winburngirl1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 19:58 · For: First Attempt
Oh my god! THat just about made me cry.=(It was very good for a first try at writing a suicidal attempt.


Name: winburngirl1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 18:20 · For: A Little Romance Never Hurt Anyone (Yet)
Poor Gin=( Suicide? sounds very dramatic!


Name: winburngirl1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 18:13 · For: History Lesson
that wa awesome! I can't wait to read more.I love the different points of veiw!


Name: Rose (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 9:45 · For: Dark Secrets
it's a great story but I just can't stand harry being with Gem it just aint right!!! harry needs to be with ginny he can't be in love with another girl! though I do love ron and hermione. I read ur other fanfic "too far gone"n and absolutlely loved it, and I do love the way you have used the past from that fanfic in this one but still........ harry and ginny!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Like I have said before, it IS H/G but he has to learn to accept Sirius's death before he can move on...


Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 15:48 · For: Dark Secrets
hee hee I LOVE IT keep it coming

Author's Response: I will update during spring break... about 3 days more for me. then you will get your fanfic fix... :)


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 13:51 · For: Dark Secrets
ohhh goood update soon please


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/05 9:22 · For: Dark Secrets
Oh my God. As much as I find myself not liking Gem because I'm obsessive about Harry/ginny I found my heart breaking for her. She has to live a life her mother chose for her, and it isn't fair, she is held back by things and haunted by it :(. It's so cruel. I really loveed the chapter and Ron/Hermione bit was very well written. I really like this fic.

Author's Response: I hope most of you feel bad for Gem, she really isn't the bad guy. Pretty soon she will find a new love (with someone unexpected) and Harry will end up with Ginny, but you have to suffer until then!


Name: penname (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 6:45 · For: Dark Secrets
yay i finally review your work. You see, i was wating for a new chapter so that you would defianatly read. i read all of too far gone and i thoguht it was brilliant, but i didn't review sorry... i wanted to make sure you would read it... but it was such a great story, and i love how your stories all tie into one another, its a really origional idea. but that was a great chapter and i like untold truths aswell, btw. but i just have one concern, wouldn't sirius, being a bit hot-tempered, have shouted at snape one day, and harry would have found out about the rape before untold truths? it was great how you said dumbledore was trying to protect him becuase snape was destined to save his life (which i think will happen in the real books too) but don't you think he would have found out some time? just a small concern, they're all great stories. i hope you keep updating!

Author's Response: You are probably right and I wasn't thinking about the fights between Sirius and Snape, so bear with me and pretend that Harry couldn't have known. So far as I can tell that has been my one and only major book mistake. please feel free to correct me anytime and thank you for your review.


Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 21:50 · For: Dark Secrets
Yeah, first to review!!! Great chapter. I was surprised that Harry wasn't more mad... maybe its love, but wait isn't this a Harry and Ginny fic? Very steamy at the end with Hermione and Ron!! Greta chapter and update soon please!!


Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 21:48 · For: Dark Secrets
Yeah, first to review!!! Great chapter. I was surprised that Harry wasn't more mad... maybe its love, but wait isn't this a Harry and Ginny fic? Very steamy at the end with Hermione and Ron!! Greta chapter and update soon please!!


Name: Greta_Prewett (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/05 13:04 · For: Better this way
I like it sooo much. It has been in my favs for ages and I just realised I haven't reviewed it! I love the plot, and I know Harry and Ginny are going to be together. There's just one thing. Sorry cause it's your name, but I really DON'T like Gem. Don't get me wrong, but she just stands in the way of true love! BAD person!!LOL *10*


Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 14:16 · For: Better this way
You have possibly the best harry fic going personally im really into the whole sirius/OC and James/lily but you are absolutely fabulous (excuse the new fav word please)

Author's Response: I'm confused, did you like Too Far Gone or Survivng Sirius?


Name: Sarah lee (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 14:21 · For: History Lesson
ooooh this is cool its one of my favorites actually I m off to add it to moi s favorites


Name: Sarah lee (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 13:48 · For: History Lesson
ooooh this is cool its one of my favorites actually I m off to add it to moi s favorites


Name: I_Love_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 1:48 · For: Better this way
Okay. Love this fic, I dislike with so much passion that I feel like bursting Harry/ Any OC ever!! I dont like Gem, but I like how you wrote her as not to be perfect. I absolutely dread Mary Sue's. I am a firm H/G shipper so I love this story. Hold your head up high, mighty author!!!

Author's Response: Only a few more chapters and Harry will be with Ginny. Just be patient, there is a severe chick fight in a couple of chapters.


Name: scarsarelovely (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 19:57 · For: Better this way
im so glad you're back! i loved this chapter...and even though I'm not a big fan of ginny/harry, i'm finding myself rooting for them to get together! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I have just sent in the next chapter so everyone keep your fingers crossed so it will be accepted. this one explains all about why Gem is so different


Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 15:05 · For: Better this way
Great Chapter,just Loved it! Udate soon!


You must login (register) to review.