MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Cave

Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 12:17 · For: Love and Torture
First of all i Just want to say WELL DONE! loved the story every moment of it! :D
Oh....I was wondering where/why you thought the name of there child should be Gloria (love the name, but why? theres gota be a reason!)
Keep writing! (the last chapter gave me the chills!!!) :D

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the story =D I named the baby Gloria as the name means glory or hope, Gloria is a little ray of hope and hapiness for Amy and Denis.

Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 21:43 · For: Return to a Nightmare
Wow! This is a really good story - it's just perfectly fitting the cannon! I'm adding it to my favorites so I know when it updates!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoy the story! I don't know when I'll be updating though :S

Name: Zoecster (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 5:54 · For: The Locket
I read it for the second time!!! ELIE 4 HARRY ROCKS!!!! and so does food... But GO ELLIE 4 HARRY

Author's Response: SO DOES ZOECSTER!!!

Name: dancingcarrot21 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 0:14 · For: The Locket
I read this along time ago. I loved it. Keep it up. ^.~

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Zoecster (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 9:20 · For: The Locket
terrific!!!!! I love IT!!!

Author's Response: yay! Thank you Zoe!

Name: Zoecster (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 9:14 · For: Reminiscence
well done I love it!!!

Author's Response: :)

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 15:00 · For: The Locket
hiya ellie this is aine this story is a little confusing but its probably made for older people right? good luck in your exams! (25/11/06)

Author's Response: Yeah it was aine, did you like it anyway? Thanks for reviewing!

Name: marry_me_rupert (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 9:21 · For: Reminiscence
Awwwww. So sweet! I love this story so far. I love how it's dark and dreary but it also has some really sweet moments! Can't wait for more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'll update very soon!

Name: marry_me_rupert (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 9:14 · For: Love and Torture
This story is awesome!! It makes perfect sense. What Amy said is exactly what Dumbledore said AND the vomit is the potion that Dumbledore had to drink.
Can't wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, some people think the vomit was a bit gross but I needed it for the story, thanks for your review!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 21:12 · For: The Locket
Wait- what? She's alive? Huh? And why'd the house blow up? It shouldn't have- what? I'm hoping you'll explain that in the next chapter.

Excellent fic! I love how Amy Benson is the main character instead of the usual people. This is the first fic I've read that takes place with Tom younger. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll explain it to you now as its not going to be a big feature in the next chapter. As Bellatrix said in OTTP "You have to feel it" and Tom was feeling extreme hatred for Amy when he cast Avada Kedvra. Also Harry's parents house was sort of blown up, I think it was because the Avada Kedvra is in an inclosed space. If you still don't understand anything please contact me! I'm really glad you like my fic and I promise to update soon, but the Christmas exams are starting so it might be a week or two.

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 11:46 · For: The Locket
Okay, please IGNORE that last review I was in a rush when I wrote it.

This is one of those stories sbout being attacked while being home alone used to give me insomnia for sometimes up to a month, it scared me that much. I thought this chapter was very well written, I thought Amy had died,but it did turn out to have a sort of satisfying ending. Kepp up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks (and there was nothing wrong with your last review anyway!) P.S. sorry I scared you!

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 11:39 · For: The Locket
Good chapter! Scary. Kinda nice that Amy and Dennis got married.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :D

Name: Lily Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/06 10:06 · For: The Locket
Aww, romance! How did Amy survive the killing curse? will we ever find out? or did it miss...

Author's Response: In answer to your questions 1. I'm just about to tell you 2. Yup and yes it did miss, she triped and the curse went over her head, she was lucky I needed herfor the next chapter!

Name: Lily Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/06 10:02 · For: Reminiscence
Very original, very. I suppose this chapter is to develop the characters, you did an excellent job at both Amy and Denis.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm original! Thank you!

Name: Lily Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/06 22:12 · For: Love and Torture
Awesome chapter, you obviously took Amy's reaction to what Dumbledore experienced in his last hours of life. Did you get that theory off mugglecast? I know Andrew (i think) mentionned it...

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually had the theory before MuggleCast, it was actually a bit freaky when they started talking about it, they must have a few crystal balls....

Name: Scheherazade (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 16:05 · For: The Locket
First review! :-D You did a really good job on this chapter. I thought it was so sweet that Amy and Denis got married. Please update soon. :-D I can't wait to see if Tom spreads more of his evilness....

Author's Response: It il be a couple of weeks before I update because my christmas exams are next week! it will come soon though! Thanks for the great review!

Name: Zoecster (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 14:18 · For: Love and Torture
Nice!!! Well READ MINE!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!!! And I will! :D

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 2:25 · For: Love and Torture
Sorry didn't notice 2 there. Brilliant stuff, seriously.

Author's Response: THANKYOU!!!!!!! :)

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 2:24 · For: Love and Torture
Ok. THIS IS BRILLIANT!!!! I read this when you told me to and never looked back. Keep up the great work (musical ready yet?)
PS When will you put chapter 2 up at least, if not 3?

Author's Response: :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Thanks so much Katherine! The musical isn't quite ready yet and I have submitted chapter three but MNFF keeps rejecting it! *~*Ellie*~*

Name: colette_waz_ere (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 8:25 · For: Love and Torture
i know im such a good friend! ps whens the next chapter comin?

Author's Response: Soon!

You must login (register) to review.