MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Worthy

Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 17:11 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
I cried

Name: The_Mystic (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 13:01 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Beautiful piece of work. However, being nit-picky:

"Only the worthy survive, through they may not cross back"

I think you want to take out the 'r' in 'through'. And the very last sentence is confusing, but other than that it is beautiful.

Name: Jenel (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 8:51 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Very, very well written! I cried up tears by the cauldron the entire time. Keep the stories of this kind coming; the world needs more like them.

Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 10:30 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
really good. I knew Serverus would be worthy. Well done.

Name: charmer (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 9:08 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Good story, I think it could have been longer. The after life is alway a good way to draw people into a story. This story idea had a lot of potential to be more than this one shot. I think your writing is good, you just need to expand on your ideas.

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 17:20 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Beautiful. That was the best thoery about the veil. The part when they were running, screaming towards Voldemort was rather corny, though.

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 18:12 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
That was great! I'm kind of confused though.

Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 22:07 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
OMG. If I could describe this story with only one word, it would be "haunting." This is such a beautiful story, so haunting, yet so beautiful.

Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 20:43 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
That was pretty interesting, although the part where they all started screaming and running at Voldemort was kind of corny. It was well written. BTW, one of the warnings was 'sexual situations'. I didn't see any of that.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 17:15 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Again, this was beautiful. I seem to be using that word to describe all your fics, but it is true. I need a thesaurus! Honestly, though, this was possibly the best fic I've ever read.

Name: Deathblade (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 20:49 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
That was... powerful. Wonderful theory, excellent execution; all of the characters were very believable... I could envision the characters falling, Molly's reaction, everything. Wonderfully written... Excellent job!

Name: Sectumsempra (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 8:08 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
That is fantastic. Not enough superlatives to describe it. You're head mod for a reason! :-) 10/10 without a doubt. My god.

Name: Sectumsempra (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 8:08 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
That is fantastic. Not enough superlatives to describe it. You're head mod for a reason! :-) 10/10 without a doubt. My god.

Name: Rob Matthews (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 11:24 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Oh... my... word. This fic was so good, I feel like vomiting (not much of a complement, I know, but trust me, it is a complement; I'm feeling such mixed up emotions that I just plain don't feel good). Prickles ran through my spine during the entire fiction, it was just outrageously well-written, had great theories, and a plain good ending. I love how you had Voldemort vanquished, it is an idea, isn't it? Six-on-one, just shove him through the veil. Very plausible, I'll remember that. The best part of the fic, in my opinion, had to be the ending. Severus Snape being accepted into the after-life is plain genious. GENIOUS! Superb job, Seren, you don't cease to amaze me.

Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 7:27 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
I love your theory about the veil. The description of the battle scene in the beginning was great. I can almost picture it happening; but I especially love the descriptions of what happened to those rejected by the veil... it's graphic but not overly so. The voices from the veil simply fits about how Luna says she can hear it whisper in OOTP. I like how you gave Snape a believable redemption. The great thing about this fic is that it starts with action and then moved on to a bit of court room uhh... drama? (descriptive one) ...and finally comedy. ^_^ I love Snape's wit and Hermione's last comment. This fic is a rare piece of one-shot that's got a bit of everything.

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 9:11 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
This was an awesome idea and you made it really really good! Great job!

Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 4:26 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
I really like your one-shot. i really like hpw you split the prophercy up; it works really well.

Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 17:59 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
It is the best theory on the veil yet. It is so good. I love it. I am crying again, but I love the story so much. It's the best one that you have ever written.

Name: the_bartender713 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 21:13 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
you know, i must say that yours is by far the best theory as to what goes on beyond that veil. well done.

Name: Lovely Fatima (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 20:27 · For: The Worthy (One-Shot)
Brilliant. Get thee to an agency and start writing your own original fiction. You have an immense talent.

You must login (register) to review.