MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ronsbabiesmomma (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 2:35 · For: Midnight Thoughts
are you going to update?

Author's Response: Um, unfortunately real life has sucked me away from the fanfic world for a while. Who knows? Perhaps with a burst of inspiration, I may update, sometime. But don't take my word for it ;)

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 6:34 · For: Simply Harry
Je n'adore pas.

Author's Response: Oh how quickly opinions change, I guess. So now you don't like it? Quel dommage. Pourquoi?

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 6:27 · For: Midnight Thoughts
So far? C'est pas mal.

Author's Response: I'm glad you don't think it's bad :] (I speak a bit of French)

Name: teenyjewel (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 22:41 · For: The Wedding
That was awesome, I just had to curse Hermione interupting them for the stupid cake cutting!! Ah, oh well, keep writing, I like your story a lot, update soon please!!!

Author's Response: I do apologize that I haven't responded to this or actually updated. I've beenquite busy, but I'll try to get on it.

Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:15 · For: The Wedding
More soon I hope!

Author's Response: Ahh! Double vision!

Author's Response: Ahh! Double vision!

Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:14 · For: The Wedding
More soon I hope!

Author's Response: Yes, soon soon!

Name: 0range (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 12:37 · For: Midnight Thoughts
Oh, it's great! Really great! I can't wait to the next chapter. Keep writing :D

Author's Response: Hey thanks! I'm trying to write Chapter 4, but the beginning isn't coming out right. I should write it in the next two weeks or so.

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 19:35 · For: The Wedding
Nice one! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try!

Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 18:48 · For: The Wedding
Very good-the kiss that wasn't....well lets just hope Harry isn't too stuborn when it comes to being with Ginny! Keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: I'm gonna try to keep them coming, I'm already writing Chapter 4. Thanks for the review!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 16:34 · For: The Wedding
so sad.
I enjoyed the almost-kiss.
It was very juicy.

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: ginnyharryforever (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 1:50 · For: Simply Harry
oh please update!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!

Name: ariya (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 8:52 · For: Simply Harry
haha. love how Harry keeps running off. good story so far. new chapter post soon, i hope?

Author's Response: Bah...I'm trying to write, but you know...holidays...craziness...but I'll try! Thanks...I loved how he ran off, too. I got part of that idea from Gilmore Girls...

Name: dracolover3201 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 17:00 · For: Simply Harry
this is really good. i cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll get it up soon!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 16:53 · For: Simply Harry
This is so cute!
I love it!
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try!

Name: Tizzy (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 5:32 · For: Simply Harry
I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 23:56 · For: Simply Harry
ooooooooooo! yay! u updated! i was loosing hope...but then u updated! it was kida short but really good

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you very much...don't lose hope, m'dear. I'm just about to start the third chapter!

Name: happy92092 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 22:09 · For: Simply Harry
omg! GREAT STORY! write more! If you want i can proof read it or beta it. heres my email : lisamyer2000@yahoo.com
hit me up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll seriously consider asking you to proofread...thank you again!

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 21:26 · For: Midnight Thoughts
Ok, mayve I worded that wrong. I should have said I could guess your age. I think it would be a good idea to extend your vocabulary. I really liked it though. Don't take it the wrong way. It was good, but we can improve everything :-) !

Author's Response: I'm a perfectionist, so your commen will not only make me crazy trying to improve my writing, but it'll actually help me improve my writing!

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 17:12 · For: Midnight Thoughts
Hey, I liked it, but I could tell you're a beginner.Try putting in more descriptions. I still like it though!


Author's Response: Note to self: Finish next chappy. Anyway, yeah, in the original chapter, there were more descriptions and all that good stuff, but when I was typing and editing, I couldn't put them in because I always ended up on a different track than I wanted to be on.

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 14:17 · For: Midnight Thoughts
that was great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.