Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Beautiful Stranger

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 6:38 · For: Beautiful Stranger
cute, nice.. phew thankyou for not killing mione


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 16:14 · For: Beautiful Stranger
That was cool but sort of sad...and HARRY DIDN'T DIE!!!


Name: pam (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 23:24 · For: Beautiful Stranger
IT made me cry, seriously, it's so sad


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 9:51 · For: Beautiful Stranger
my heart ache for hermione....better late than never.


Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 23:38 · For: Beautiful Stranger
Ron / Hermione 2gether 4 ever


Name: magigirl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 14:20 · For: Beautiful Stranger
wow! that was so beautiful!


Name: Dustfire14 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 19:15 · For: Beautiful Stranger
That is sooo sweet! I've always been a Hermione/Ron shipper! 10!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 15:43 · For: Beautiful Stranger
Nice!!!!!!!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 23:43 · For: Beautiful Stranger
it was a good fic, but it seems ahstily written. This has capability of being a tremendously beautiful fic if expanded and refined a bit. Def a good start.

Author's Response: thanks, a bit of constructive critism is always necessary. It's always nice to know what people think.


Name: ellasweetlove (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 1:41 · For: Beautiful Stranger
I love this story i will put this in my favorites. i'ts so good =)

pls. right a sequel i almost cried because of what Ron did to Hermione.


Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't think it was that good but then again I don't have a very high opinion of myself! I was thinking about writing a sequel but I wasn't sure and don't know what I would put in it but I'm working on it now


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:31 · For: Beautiful Stranger
hey! that was a realy nice story im sooo glad it had a happy ending! good work

Author's Response: thanks, people like more than I thought they would, at least I know four people out of (well I don't know how many people have read this, is there anyway to tell?) who knows how many liked it


Name: Alexys_Nicole (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:15 · For: Beautiful Stranger
Awww....that...was..*sob*..very...n- n *sob* NICE! *CRY!*

Author's Response: Don't cry! Was it really that emotional? Probably, if I remember correctly I was crying at the end when I wrote it, which just shows you how emotional I am! I cry at almost anything...


Name: molly jo 7 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:01 · For: Beautiful Stranger
cute i liked it at the end lol it was wirten geart

Author's Response: Thanks so much nice to know my work was appreciated


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 9:35 · For: Beautiful Stranger
I loved this story! it was so good! I think you should put a bit more meat and potatoes into it though.

Author's Response: Thanks. Meat and potatoes, right... I do know what you mean, I just can't put my finger right on it...

Author's Response: I do know what you mean and I just re-read it, you are quite right. I'm trying to put more meat and potatoes into my other stories (ones which are waiting in the wings on my computer).


You must login (register) to review.