MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For L.O.V.E.

Name: Bellatrix9 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:48 · For: Chapter 1
so confused but good plot...........I think?

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 14:16 · For: Chapter 1
This was very well done and very enjoyable. I loved the part where Ginny threw Malfoys sleeve and revelealed the dark mark. Great job!

Name: mvs (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 11:42 · For: Chapter 1

Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 10:49 · For: Chapter 1
question. why do you have bold letters that don't really go with the story? otherwise i like it very much and i wish for you to write more becuase it is very good

Author's Response: The bold letters are lyrics to the song L.O.V.E., which inspired the story.

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 14:42 · For: Chapter 1
Please Write More!

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 11:35 · For: Chapter 1
I Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! lol...but did you get it? =P

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 13:51 · For: Chapter 1
hmmm.....its very interesting....is this ur first fic? if it is, i think u will gradually make better stories....i think its because im some picky and biased idiot, but i only like the whole kissy thing with harry and ginny. but i very much like ur writing style....hope u make more work! 8/10

Author's Response: Yes, this is my first fic....well my first finished and published one anyway...maybe i'll submit the other one....unfortunatley you probably won't enjoy the ship in that one either....thanks for the review! Mrs. Snape

Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/16/06 11:54 · For: Chapter 1
Ummm... I'm kida confused...... how exactly is this H/G? Is there another chapter coming? Sorry for the bad review but, I just don't get it.

Author's Response: First off, don't apologize for a bad review, if there were no bad reviews, the betas would be out of a job, and we wouldn't want to do that to all those poor people would we? And as for the questions....no, there won't be another chapter. And it's a H/G hic because "he" was Harry. I realize that this could be obviously confusing to someone who can't see into my head, but every italisized "him" or "he" reffered to Harry, Ginny was with Draco before Harry, and now he wants her back. I hope that clarified some things...and i'm sorry for taking so long to answer your questions. Mrs. Snape

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 14:22 · For: Chapter 1
Good, but im confused?

Name: FanFicReader (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 18:48 · For: Chapter 1

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 15:34 · For: Chapter 1
Not my favourite. Sorry for a bad first review.

You must login (register) to review.