Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Last Goodbye

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 13:42 · For: one-shot
This made me cry! I adored this. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: Gryffindor Lion (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:03 · For: one-shot
so sad :( but i like it i bet thats how it happend

Author's Response: lol *tosses over box of tissues* Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Gryffindor Lion (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:03 · For: one-shot
so sad :( but i like it i bet thats how it happend


Name: marauderres (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 11:01 · For: one-shot
oh i almost felt like crying!!!!!!!but don't worry i didnt

Author's Response: =D Thanks for the review


Name: Marauder Wannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 7:15 · For: one-shot
Oh, lord, this was an amazing story. Amazing, but terribly sad. I'm practically crying now. Don't take that in a bad way, though, I absolutely loved the story.
--Sanj

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you liked it-- thanks for the lovely review! *pulls out box of tissues*


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:56 · For: one-shot
oh my gosh! im crying! that is so sad! i cannot believe im crying! *snuff*

Author's Response: =) Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the feedback


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:55 · For: one-shot
oh my gosh! im crying! that is so sad! i cannot believe im crying! *snuff*


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 8:23 · For: one-shot
I'm crying here!!!!!
Its so sad...but very good

Author's Response: =) Thanks a bunch for the review!


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 22:17 · For: one-shot
omg! so good!


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 22:17 · For: one-shot
omg! so good!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks!


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 19:51 · For: one-shot
wow. just.... wow. i am lost for words. that was a very sad story but also very amazing. i loved it.


Author's Response: =) I'm glad you liked it so much....Thanks for the review! I love to hear what people think of my stories!


Name: vivphy05 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 3:29 · For: one-shot
I absolutely loved this story. It was the perfect amouont of flashbacks v. mourning over the scene he'd stumbled on. The "goodbye to hope" line was so classic. Beautifully written!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate the feedback!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 14:36 · For: one-shot
that was so sad! im like crying!

a little constructive criticism:

I would have pictured hagrid more upset over their death. in the books, he was always so sad that they died, especially leaving harry as an orphan. i think you should make him more upset when he comes to get harry.

Author's Response: *hands over Kleenex box* I guess this is one of my sadder fics... Yes, you're right about Hagrid. I'll try to see if there's a way to fit that in.... Thanks a bundle for the review! I love getting feedback from my readers, particularly when they have constructive critisism.


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 18:36 · For: one-shot
I Loved that So Sad sniff sniff tear are you out of tissues yet

Author's Response: Nope, not yet out of tissues! :-) *passes over a handful of tissues, and a chocolate chip cookie* Glad you liked it. I really appreciate the review. Thanks a bunch.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 22:32 · For: one-shot
It's so sad!

Author's Response: Yes, it does seem to leave people a bit teary-eyed... Thanks for reviewing, I appreciate it!


Name: Masked Marauder (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 13:39 · For: one-shot
I LOVE THIS STORY! It was AMAZING!!

Author's Response: Thank you! *takes a bow* Glad you liked it!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 18:18 · For: one-shot
Aww, so sad!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! *hands tissue* Thanks for reading and reviewing! I appreciate it!


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 10:39 · For: one-shot
awwww gosh that was good. great story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: kram (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 6:02 · For: one-shot
very good and very thoughtful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/06 11:57 · For: one-shot
wow. that's all I can say. This is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! *takes a bow* I appreciate the time you took to read and review!


You must login (register) to review.