MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Ray of Light

Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 19:04 · For: A Ray of Light
so sweet

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed my story! :) Cyns

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 14:26 · For: A Ray of Light
I loved this, full of fun, love and friendship. I started feeling sad when I thought it would all change when James and Lily die, so I decided I'm filing this fan fic in my mind under AU, in whcih they don't. thanks.

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed this! I had a lot of fun writing it. :) Thanks for the wonderful review. Cyns

Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 17:01 · For: A Ray of Light
Awwwww so sweet! And funny to, WRITE MORE!!

Author's Response: LOL. I might, but I'm not sure right now. Thanks for the review. Cyns

Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 16:59 · For: A Ray of Light

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:45 · For: A Ray of Light
lol i like the part where james says "lets show mum how we can look good" tht was funny

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed this story! Thanks for the review! Cyns

Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 13:32 · For: A Ray of Light
Nice, sweet story so far. please continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! If I get a scene in my mind, I'll write more! :)

Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 12:03 · For: A Ray of Light
Great story and very touching!! Sorry it took me so long to review! Would review first time I read if it was on here!! ;)

Author's Response: It would be very difficult for you to review the first time you read my stories!! You are the first one I run them by. Silly Cwiddy!! Cyns

Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 6:49 · For: A Ray of Light
A very sweet story. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Cyns

Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 14:56 · For: A Ray of Light
Hi! This was lovely - very sweet. :) Its so nice to think that James and Lily had a normal life with Harry, in spite of the war and the prophecy. I really loved the interaction with Sirius: it was almost sad, knowing that these three people who love Harry so much will die later. Where was Remus? Is he okay? And is Lily working on the Fidelius Charm?? Nice job, I'm glad I came across your story today! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you found it too! I was trying to explain why people thought it could have been Remus that was the one to switch to the dark side. I'm not exactly sure what he was doing, but he was distant for a while. If I figure it out, I'll write more. Cyns

You must login (register) to review.