Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Monthly Suspicions

Name: Moony14 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 23:37 · For: Monthly Suspicions
I like that story a lot! It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :)


Name: hedwig349 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 19:51 · For: Monthly Suspicions
really cool


Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: Sammy56 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:07 · For: Monthly Suspicions
I feel so bad for Remus! But the Marauders were really nice to him.
This was a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:05 · For: Monthly Suspicions
Wow! That was very well done. James was so curious -- just like me! You portrayed each of the four very well. I thought it was pretty funny that Peter was drawing girls' chests, and I found James' view of the opposite sex even funnier! How did you know how to make boys talk and think that way?

Do you mind if I do a little nit-picking? Trust me, I wouldn't bother if I didn't love your story!

Sirius had already told him much more than an average twelve year old boy should know about girls and it all sounded very interesting to him. He had of course noticed that girls had some appendages that he didn’t but they had never been on any interest to him until recently.

In that last sentence, I suspect you mean of any interest, yes? That's the only typo I found, and while you could use a few commas in places, it's not as noticeable. Oh, and you might want to correct the A/N at the end!

After reading it through again, I've just been chuckling our loud. Sirius is so funny! And James is just adorable, like a teddy bear. His puzzled expression must be fun to see, and even Peter seems lovable. Remus is so gentle and thoughtful -- I just wanted to cry when he thought that James would abandon him. Again, I say -- Good work! I'm off to read the next instalment!

~ Abigail, Knight of the Turnip Table

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! Oh my goodness, yes, I did mean 'of', I hadn't noticed that *rushes to correct it* Thanks for pointing that out. *Also goes to check A/N* Of course I don't mind if you nit pick! If you have taken the time to review, I will not complain if you have noticed something that I didn't when I posted it. Thanks again, hope you enjoy my other stories! :)


Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 15:23 · For: Monthly Suspicions
Cat, that was wonderful! I really enjoyed reading this. Poor Remus – I really sympathized with him. I’d certainly run out of excuses! Anyway, I thought that your characterizations were quite good. I’m glad that Peter actually had a personality! He actually said something that wasn’t stupid, and he didn’t squeak and wet his pants. Yay! :) I have to admit that the part about Peter and the drawings near the beginning was pretty cute. I wouldn’t never imagined him as much of an artist. And Sirius and his knowledge… well, I kind of expected that ;) I think you showed the idea of their friendship very well. It really amazes me how good friends will do anything to help another friend, eh? Anyway, this was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you, Emily! :D I'm really glad you liked it and thought it was in character. I try to include Peter although I will admit I miss him out a lot...but I did write a whole one shot dedicated just to him that'll be later in this series! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: ICanBeQuiteRandom (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 14:54 · For: Monthly Suspicions
I really like it-please carry on

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll post the next one very soon!


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:56 · For: Monthly Suspicions
Lovely story Cat!!!! It's just how James WOULD find out about Remus's *cough* furry little problem....

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! :D I'm glad you thought it was realistic, I was a little unsure lol


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 10:00 · For: Monthly Suspicions
That was really good... please keep writing. I liked it!


Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm just going to move this into my series 'Seven Steps to Ruin' which is in the general section...therefore there are 6 more one shots to come :)


You must login (register) to review.