Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lord of the Wands

Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 10:36 · For: Old Friends
That explains it! I thought she had either- 1) Fallen off the face of the Earth. 2) She was sick. 3) Her parents were psycho ward escapees and they kidnapped her and told her the computer held many secrets of their home planet, Xextron. 4) She didn't like us anymore. 5)Her review page wasn't working. 6) She was abducted by aliens from Eugoplatopia. I would have never guessed her computer was sick. I would have either gone with number 3 or 6. Those seemed like the probable options.

Author's Response: I'm with u on the 3 and 6 deal...lol


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 22:41 · For: Old Friends
okay guys. My computer is dieing! So if I don't type anything for a while, I'm not dead, my computer is! And in your story, only the last part had these " " in it. I don't know why, but it did. Bye!

Author's Response: um ok i'll check that out.


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 11:11 · For: Old Friends
Well, now that we have most of the chapter from the noble Atarwyn, I think it looks pretty good.

Author's Response: :)


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/05 13:49 · For: Old Friends
That's weird... I didn't underline the word "work"? I wonder why the computer did that? Oh well. Your chapter was really good. Try and do what I said, and I'm sure they'll put it up!

Author's Response: ok


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/05 0:59 · For: Old Friends
Okay, I know what the problem is. (Now please don't be mad about anything I say. I'm just telling you what you need to changed.) For one thing, when you write a sentence, you need to put these " " up there. Like this. "Yes," She answered. "What about Harry?" "I'm leaving him in your care." See what I'm saying? Because it helps ppl to know that someone is talking. And second, do you have Microsoft Works Word Processor? If you don't I'm telling you to get it! It works soooo well with helping you with grammer. If you do have it, use it. If you do use it, follow what it say's! lol! It will help you with that. You might want to make spaces when some one talks so it helps a little better. You don't have to, but it would be kinda nice. If you want, I'll work with what you gave me and I'll send it back to you. Of you can just try and work it out. Whatever way works for me! Peace out!

Author's Response: alright thanks

Author's Response: I hav no idea what ur talking about with the "" because I hav those on ther?


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/05 0:38 · For: Old Friends
Cool! I was your 50th reviewer!!!! I'm so happy!

Author's Response: me too! :)


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/05 23:51 · For: Old Friends
I'm sorry your chapter keeps getting trashed. (I know how it feels!!) Hmmm, if you want you can send me your chapter and I can look over it for you! And maybe I can help you with what's wrong! Yay! *Claps hands together*

Author's Response: alright I'll send it to you! :)


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/05 1:38 · For: Old Friends
Yes, thank you! My Doc gave me some pills, but there not working! I take one every day but nothing! Maybe I should make it two bottles a day instead of one. . . *O.D.'s on the kitchen floor*

Author's Response: Are you sure your getting the pill in your mouth?


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 21:28 · For: Old Friends
I hate to bug you but are you going to update pretty soon! I can't wait until the next chapter! *Sits in front of computer and sighs* *sings* I'm so bored, don't have a thing to do. I'm bluuuuuuuuuueeeeee.

Author's Response: Yeah I just sent in the second chapter so we'll have to see what happens.

Author's Response: It got rejected...


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 21:24 · For: Old Friends
I like cats too! *Sees adorable kittens and goes over to pet them*

Author's Response: Cool!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 21:23 · For: Old Friends
Awsome story, the only problem is I never really got into LotR so I don't quite understand. I really liked the part with Fred and George Weasley where they set off the dragon fireworks that was cool! *applaudes and cheers* Oh! Also I'm going to give you a *10*!

Author's Response: Thanks very much.


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 20:47 · For: Old Friends
*Takes a bow* We're here every Thursday, and Friday, sometimes on Saturday. And our psycholigists say we are improving greatly. Thank you, tips and roses are appreciated, but people, keep your undergarments to your selves!

Author's Response: I'm not sure if your improving...


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 19:45 · For: Old Friends
Were is the popcorn?*goes in kictchen to get popcorn*Anyway the story was great loved it.And so was the reviews very entertaining.Hee hee.LOL

Author's Response: Thanks I sent in the second chapter so...


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 17:04 · For: Old Friends
*Stands up and takes bullet proof vest off* Ha ha ha! You think you can kill me? I'd like to see you try!!

Author's Response: takes gun away from Atarwyn and tries to wake her up while staring at Juicy...


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/05 16:40 · For: Old Friends
OH NO YOU DIN'T!!!! I'M GONNA BUST A CAP IN YOU MO'FO'!!!! *Pulls out gun and shots at Juicy* MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! DIE!!!!!!!!!! lol! *Passes out*


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 11:25 · For: Old Friends
*Gasp* Was that last remark supposed to me pointed at..........me? How dare you! *Jumps on Atarwyn and beats the crap out of her.....ew.*


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/05 16:08 · For: Old Friends
Oh go Pook. Pook. Pook. somewhere else you freak!!!!


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 10:17 · For: Old Friends
No, we won't stop talking about you. You're a frickn' Drama Queen. Which is better than being a Drag Queen....Pook. Pook. Pook.

Author's Response: .................?


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/05 14:19 · For: Old Friends
I've noticed. . . . .

Author's Response: :, and then when I do get bored I seem to tell everyone...it's kinda of like out of habit...


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/05 16:10 · For: Old Friends
Will you guys stop talking about me as if I wasn't here!!! gee!!

Author's Response: I know your there...sorry...I'm bored, which seems to be a very common thing for me...


You must login (register) to review.