Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take the Plunge

Name: zilch_written (Signed) · Date: 12/25/09 1:42 · For: One shot
Oooh. That was a fantastic read. I found myself enjoying it tremendously from start to finish. This will surely go to My Favorites,. Love your work. XD

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: miggy (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 21:14 · For: One shot
awesome

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 0:10 · For: One shot
awwww.ur one-shots are just amazing.

XD

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: buckbeaker (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 0:42 · For: One shot
*sigh* your stories make me melt....truly amazing. and i'm not one to say that lightly. sure trhere are stories i like because they're a fun read, but yours has something that the others don't

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that's a great compliment.


Name: crazysara (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 6:12 · For: One shot
nice... lol

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 20:06 · For: One shot
beautuful, i love the scenery and the story itself.

Author's Response: Thanks, Seeker93!


Name: WizCait13 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 19:33 · For: One shot
Nice. I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 3:26 · For: One shot
awww...so cute...plz finish...

Author's Response: It is finished. It's called a one-shot. But thanks, I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 19:40 · For: One shot
This is awesome. I love all your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, Angel!


Name: cowzrfreaky123 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 22:05 · For: One shot
AWWWWW! that's so sweet!! :) It's funny, and it makes me feel warm and fuzzy Inside. With that combination, you can't go wrong! that was a fantastic read. Yay you!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: cowzrfreaky123 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 22:05 · For: One shot
AWWWWW! that's so sweet!! :) It's funny, and it makes me feel warm and fuzzy Inside. With that combination, you can't go wrong! that was a fantastic read. Yay you!!!!


Name: animeHrmIne (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 4:06 · For: One shot
I love this story. I can't put my finger on why, it's just . . . perfect. But gramatically, I don't know if it's meant to be like this, but when he asks "do you think we'll ever go back?" the first time, she says "to some extend". But I

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Though your review seems to have been cut off, I believe I know what you were about to say. I'll correct "extend" shortly ;)


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 0:10 · For: One shot
awww so sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: slayer_girl45 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 14:44 · For: One shot
Awwww. Cute and funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/07 18:03 · For: One shot
3rd story of the day...and I love them ALL...HOLY LORD...how the heck do you come across these ideas??!! Lemme know...gosh

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:43 · For: One shot
ahhh dhr. written by you. *sighs dreamily* need i say more?

“Because!” he yelled back as he furiously turned around in his retreat. “Because, Merlin forbid it, I like it!”

loved it as usual.

lots of love

Tasnia

Author's Response: Lol, I'm pleased to hear you like my stories. I'm guessing you like that line of Draco's, then? Thanks again, Tasnia!


Name: Busheloflaughs (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 14:50 · For: One shot
i have to say that this might be my favorite story in the seiries so far. It's beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Busheloflaughs!


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 11:57 · For: One shot
nice

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: JKRsunkmyship (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 22:30 · For: One shot
hahahaha! loved it!

Author's Response: Happy to hear it!


Name: SmileZ (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 21:01 · For: One shot
why go back when you could go forward? this one was cute. a bit dramatic and surreal, but something that I could dream about.

Author's Response: Why, indeed! Thanks, SmileZ, I'm glad you liked this one as well.


You must login (register) to review.