Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Gone

Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 22:18 · For: Gone
even though it's not a true story, it still made me cry. i.....i never cry. this story is one of the best, i think.


Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 22:18 · For: Gone
even though it's not a true story, it still made me cry. i.....i never cry. this story is one of the best, i think.


Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 22:18 · For: Gone
even though it's not a true story, it still made me cry. i.....i never cry. this story is one of the best, i think.


Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 22:18 · For: Gone
even though it's not a true story, it still made me cry. i.....i never cry. this story is one of the best, i think.


Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 22:18 · For: Gone
even though it's not a true story, it still made me cry. i.....i never cry. this story is one of the best, i think.


Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 22:17 · For: Gone
even though it's not a true story, it still made me cry. i.....i never cry. this story is one of the best, i think.


Name: werloser22 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:14 · For: Gone
omg that's so sad. litterally. i was bawling by the end.


Name: SquishyWormyDeadBird (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/06 17:11 · For: Gone
This is such a gay ass story, all you butches reviewing are stupid, you cried because of a story, that's just sad. Terrible story too.... Sycks to be you, lesbo.


Name: Hermione_Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 12:47 · For: Gone
no hear u say u wrote a new story de......


Name: SiriuslyMental (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 20:30 · For: Gone
Ooh, brilliant. Very emotional piece. Well one!

(and now off to make your banner, haha)


Name: SiriuslyMental (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 20:30 · For: Gone
Ooh, brilliant. Very emotional piece. Well one!

(and now off to make your banner, haha)

Author's Response: =D Thanks! And excellent banner by the way!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:21 · For: Gone
I can't believe such a good story only has one review! It really stays IC for Sirius, even though you've put him in the "new" (for the reader) situation of having just lost a loved one. It's great how he swears he'll get revenge in the end - how very... Sirius!

Just a few little things maybe the line "Dark Mark upon her" should be "Dark Mark above her"... upon her sounds like she's been branded. Also, you wrote "cheer on me," which should probably be "cheer me on."

Otherwise, a very interesting read!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =) Sirius is one of my favourite charators I just had to write something about him. And thanks for pointing out the mistakes! It would be cool to be branded with the mark though.. just a thought! XD


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 7:31 · For: Gone
That is really sad, it made me cry but I read it three times, great story! Poor Sirius.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. Thanks for the review! =)


You must login (register) to review.