MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 16:30 · For: Precious Time
Oh my gawsh. You've got to update. This is brilliant! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I am trying to go over the rest of the story so I don't have any chapters rejected again...that way, you guys won't have to wait as long for them!! I will be posting the next chapter (again) in the next few days, then all we can do is wait...fingers crossed everyone!! Thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 15:08 · For: Precious Time
I am definately one of the people who are waiting for this cliff-hanger to be revealed. I can't wait! I have a question for you, too... Are those kids Hermione told Ron about his kids too?? I'm not sure if your allowed to tell me that or not because it could end up in your story, and I don't want to ruin everything for your fans. (Yes and No answers are fine too.. *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*). Anyway, keep up the good work!! Submit asap!! Thanks!! -Lily

Author's Response: Lol I have had a lot of complaints about the amount of time this chapter is taking to get up, but it keeps being rejected for a formatting error. I have made sure to fix it every time but I guess I'll have to keep working with it until its validated...And in answer to your question: the next chapter reveals the answer! Thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: Rhet (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 22:27 · For: Precious Time
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nah, u wont kill her... i kno u... i think...
stil, waiting 4 the next chappie
oh yea, btw, ur great!

Author's Response: enough !'s rhet?? lol random...and although you know me very well, no one knows if i will kill her but me...and that's the way it will stay until that chappie comes up...:D Thanx 4 reading, luv!!

Name: Uncle Arthur (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 1:26 · For: Precious Time
Hehehe, Guess Who!!!!!. Great story so far Rucy, what will hapen next.... don don don. Next Chapter Please!
p.s. do the walls have ducks on them?

Author's Response: lol I finally found out about the duck joke...good times in Jap...lol :D

Name: Uncle Arthur (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 1:26 · For: Precious Time
Hehehe, Guess Who!!!!!. Great story so far Rucy, what will hapen next.... don don don. Next Chapter Please!
p.s. do the walls have ducks on them?

Author's Response: OMG its u Sxc!! well, I promise you will find out more very soon, as I have just put up chapter 6...hopefully it wont be sitting in the validation que for too long...and in responce to your p.s- i am not even going to ask what this means...I think I missed that joke...oh well...thanx 4 reading darling!!

Name: Heir_of_Slytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 23:34 · For: Precious Time
did u get my reveiw this time Swanne?? lol well i hope so...
t'was great as usual, but make ur chapters longer!!
luv Malsin

Author's Response: yeah yeah, I've been getting that a lot, and the chapters will start getting longer! thanx 4 reading, Malsin!! :D

Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 19:09 · For: Precious Time
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please please please dont kill hermione, let her ron and the kids live happily ever after... and is Mike camie's husband?? better not be hermionies boyfriend thatd be too depressing for Ron... poor guy he now has three kids the woman he loves is dying and well ya..,Great story keep up the great writting

Author's Response: firstly i can say that Mike is NOT cammie's husband...you'll find out more about him soon...and i'm not making any promises about the happy ending. Usually i love the cheesy 'happily ever after' endings but i don't know about this story...you will just have to wait and see...thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 4:29 · For: Precious Time
Good story but sad cos Hermione is dying...I'm hating Mike more and more by the seconds.Please update soon and write the chapters longer.

Author's Response: lol thankyou, I'm glad you're enjoying it...its seems Mike is turning out to be quite the villian in everyones opinions...well, thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 12:12 · For: Precious Time
i love it
she's gonna die
the stupid git-woman :D
i luv it!

Author's Response: lol I don't really know what to say to that!! I'm glad you like it anyway! thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: Roadie (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:58 · For: Precious Time
Ok, first of all it took them long enough to validate this chappie!! Yeesh. Secondly, Mione's gonna die?!?! NOT cool! =(

Author's Response: I completely agree, they take forever to validate these!! yeesh is right! and about Hermione, well, keep reading and you'll find out what happens!! thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 14:55 · For: Precious Time
No.. Hermione CANT DIE! even though its short, i really liked it and i cant wait for more. My dislike for Mike is increasing rapidly.

Author's Response: lol I like the enthusiasm!! and I'm glad you're enjoying it. thanx 4 reading!! :D

Name: Ginny2 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 20:22 · For: Precious Time
way to short. update soon

Author's Response: lol don't worry, the chapters will start getting abit longer now...thanx 4 reading!!

Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 11:06 · For: Precious Time
noooooooooooooo not hermione (poor hermione)

Author's Response: lol i had a hard time writing it because it doesnt really seem fair, but yeah...thanx 4 reading!

Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 22:03 · For: Precious Time
Crazy. Magical illness. Hmmmm

Author's Response: lol imteresting responce...thanx 4 reading!

Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 18:07 · For: Precious Time
I really like this story but it's really obnoxious how it's all in one chunk without spaces. Could you change that for at least the next chapter?

Author's Response: very sorry, guys! I didn't realise it was like this when I put it up! It'll go back to having spaces next chapter! Thanx 4 reading!! :D

Author's Response: i tried to fix the chunky problem so hopefully that worked...fingers crossed!!

Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 9:02 · For: Precious Time
what is taking it so long *tear*

Author's Response: i don't really know...the next chapter has been sitting there for over 2 weeks and hasn't been validated or rejected or anything yet...I'm very sorry for the delay, but I guess we all just have to sit and wait...

Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 15:24 · For: The Missing Friend
aaaaaaaaaaaaagh update i love this story :D probably one of them is ron's :D

Author's Response: lol thanx and yes, I get the idea of 1 of them being Ron's a lot...guess you'll just have to wait and see! :D thanx 4 reading!!

Name: state_gem (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 18:31 · For: Is There Anybody Out There?
o my gosh who iz mike? please finish the next chap soon
~state gem~

Author's Response: lol don't worry, you'll find out soon enough. I've finished editing the next chap so it will be up very soon I hope! thanx 4 reading!!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 1:32 · For: After All These Years
did hermione really that casually invite ron to sleep in her room? did she have an ulterior motive or was it a slip of the tounge? cuz i think that sounds really out of character, especially for someone who she has been avoiding for 8 years.

Author's Response: Thankyou for sending this in, I like itwhen people actually think about what the characters are doing. Hermione thinks about this moment in an upcoming chapter and realises she may have been a little too forward, but that's all I'm saying! thanx 4 reading!!

Name: lulu97 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 19:45 · For: Is There Anybody Out There?
awww shit! why????

You must login (register) to review.