MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 13:36 · For: Shattered Hearts
I think this story is wonderful and i can't wait to finish reading it. Don't worry about getting the next chapters on if you have problems at the moment. I understand and I think you've done a brilliant job. Its full of so many twists and turns and its brilliant to read. Your almost as good as JK Rowling. Keep up the good work and thanks for this fabulous story. Please contact me back, i hope you liked the comment!!

Author's Response: Yay!! Finally someone who is patient!! Haha, I'm really happy that you enjoy readng this, and I'm rather flattered that you would compare me to J.K. Rowling like that!! It's an incredible compliment - thankyou so much!! I did like this comment a lot, and I hope the story keeps entertaining you!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 11:15 · For: Shattered Hearts
Oh my goodness!! I hate cliff-hangers! I hope you update soon. :) I've really enjoyed this story and can't wait to see what happens next! I hope Ron can get over his anger and forgive Hermione. I love those two together! :)

Author's Response: A lot of people hate cliff-hangers, though I really enjoy them!! :) I'm glad you're enjoying this story, and I think we're all hoping (even me) that Ron and Hermione are ok in the end...You'll just have to wait and see!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 8:31 · For: Shattered Hearts
Hurry and write more! Love that you managed to smack Fleur in the face...that's brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It was rather enjoyable to write, although that could a little mean...oh well :) More will be coming really soon so long as the next chapter doesn't get rejected. Fingers crossed!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: Uncle Arthur (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 2:30 · For: Shattered Hearts
You've put up another chapter, Whoot!
Well, that was rather intense, i especially enjoyed the Fred/George antics, hehe.
Keep it up luv!

Author's Response: Hey sexy!! I'm gld you enjoyed it, especially the twins!! Thanks for supporting me darling, and thanks for reading!! :D

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:13 · For: Shattered Hearts
I understand Ginny and Ron's reactions, but I can't wait to see Harry's. I have a feeling he will be the voice of reason. I am certainly hoping for a miracle cure too.

Welcome back!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I have a feeling you might be very close indeed ;) and a miracle cure would be very nice, but maybe not what will happen. Thanks for sticking with this story and reading!! :D

Name: yogurtfish (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 16:45 · For: Shattered Hearts
Enjoying the story so far!!

Like the bits with Ron in and how he finds out that he is a father!


Author's Response: thanks a lot!! It's nice to see people are still reading this!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: harrylove30 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 22:05 · For: Secrets and Lies
i loved the ending of the chapter. i can't for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou!! It's good to see people are still reading this, despite my inability to post more due to beta issues. Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 15:57 · For: Secrets and Lies
Whens the next its the best twister of a story ever. Apart from the real H.P series.

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much!! I was just happy people were reading this story, but to hear a comment like that is amazing. I hope that you keep it as the story unfolds!! Thanx for reading!! :D

Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:28 · For: The Missing Friend
hey that was pretty good and i like the story idea. I also liked the ending...very suspenseful.. anyways great job i really enjoy your style

and o ps my name is lucia to

Author's Response: thanks a lot! It's always nice to hear readers opinions, and even better if they really like it! Also, I'm sorry to say my name isn't actually Lucia - that's just my pen name. It's Lucy, but I do really like that name! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 15:44 · For: The Missing Friend
oh i was expecting more lol

Author's Response: Fair enough. Hopefully if you continue reading you will get what you desire. Either way, thanks for taking to time to read and review!! :D

Name: SmartGryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 19:25 · For: After All These Years
O-M-G This is awesome Lucia! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thankou very much! I apologise for the major delay in chapter posting, I've had a lot going on right now! As soon as it all dies down the next chapter will be up; stick with me folks! Thanx for reading!! :D

Name: Rhet (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 4:51 · For: Secrets and Lies
omg! how could they give poor ron all those hints but not tell him nething? we all kno how slow he can b ...(but i stil luv him)...wen wil he find out the truth (that us ASTUTE readers knew about from the beginning..hehehe i used a big word...) neway.....its rely good so keep up the good work and keep updating and dont let the staff giv u ne BS ;) luv rhet:) ps. i kno..i actually finally read it... lol, soz it took a while...

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks for finally reading this, Rhet!! And I'm very proud of your big words!! The truth is not far off, I promise you!! Thanks for reading darling!! :D

Name: AAA1031 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 0:30 · For: Secrets and Lies
The story is great so far! You've done such a nice job with the story. I've immensely enjoyed every part. Will the last chapters be out soon?

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I love hearing responses like this, they're very encouraging to amateur writers such as myself!! Also, this story is far from finished. When i say 'far from', i mean that i have a handful of chapters written and being edited as we speak, and a lot more to write!! Stick with me, folks!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: Vicster (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 9:37 · For: Secrets and Lies
wow its really good! keep it up! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 8:13 · For: Secrets and Lies
I really wonder what happen between them that Ron is unaware that he may be the father.Surely he has more than 'emotional range of a teaspoon'? Please update soon.

Author's Response: The reason that Hermione left will become very clear later on, but for now we'll just have to deal with Ron's stupidity over the whole situation :) Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 2:21 · For: Secrets and Lies

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm glad to see that there are people REALLY getting into the story :P Hope you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!! :D

Name: Uncle Arthur (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 0:00 · For: Secrets and Lies
hehe, Rons so stupid :)

Author's Response: Why hello my sexy Lexie! haha, I must agree with you there, that was my exact thoughts when writing this! Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: wyfan_64 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 23:14 · For: In The Shadows
half the page is obsured cannt read it

Author's Response: Hi, I just checked that chapter and I know what you mean, this has happened to me before with other stories as well. I think the only solution is to hightlight the text and read it like that until MN fix the problem. Sorry about this, but I have no control over this! Thanks for reading, anyway!! :D

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 17:32 · For: Secrets and Lies
Yeah, I did see the Ron is a dad thing, but I like how you revealed it through the daughter instead of directly telling Ron. I hope The two of them can work things out.
Can't wait to see Fleur with a black eye! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I tried to reveal the secret in a slightly different way to how I'd read these type of stories before, so I'm glad you liked it! And I hope that you enjoy Fleur's moment to shine...r (haha like my pun?) Thanks for reading!! :D

Name: G_R_F_F_I_N_D_O_R (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 16:07 · For: Secrets and Lies
OMG i'm really loving this story it's brilliant i cant wait for future chapters it's actually great. keep up the good work .x.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! Thanks for reading!! :D

You must login (register) to review.