Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 11:15 · For: Shattered Hearts
Oh my goodness!! I hate cliff-hangers! I hope you update soon. :) I've really enjoyed this story and can't wait to see what happens next! I hope Ron can get over his anger and forgive Hermione. I love those two together! :)

Author's Response: A lot of people hate cliff-hangers, though I really enjoy them!! :) I'm glad you're enjoying this story, and I think we're all hoping (even me) that Ron and Hermione are ok in the end...You'll just have to wait and see!! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 8:31 · For: Shattered Hearts
Hurry and write more! Love that you managed to smack Fleur in the face...that's brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It was rather enjoyable to write, although that could a little mean...oh well :) More will be coming really soon so long as the next chapter doesn't get rejected. Fingers crossed!! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Uncle Arthur (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 2:30 · For: Shattered Hearts
You've put up another chapter, Whoot!
Well, that was rather intense, i especially enjoyed the Fred/George antics, hehe.
Keep it up luv!

Author's Response: Hey sexy!! I'm gld you enjoyed it, especially the twins!! Thanks for supporting me darling, and thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:13 · For: Shattered Hearts
I understand Ginny and Ron's reactions, but I can't wait to see Harry's. I have a feeling he will be the voice of reason. I am certainly hoping for a miracle cure too.

Welcome back!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I have a feeling you might be very close indeed ;) and a miracle cure would be very nice, but maybe not what will happen. Thanks for sticking with this story and reading!! :D


Name: yogurtfish (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 16:45 · For: Shattered Hearts
Enjoying the story so far!!

Like the bits with Ron in and how he finds out that he is a father!

-=YF=-

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! It's nice to see people are still reading this!! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: harrylove30 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 22:05 · For: Secrets and Lies
i loved the ending of the chapter. i can't for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou!! It's good to see people are still reading this, despite my inability to post more due to beta issues. Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 15:57 · For: Secrets and Lies
Whens the next its the best twister of a story ever. Apart from the real H.P series.

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much!! I was just happy people were reading this story, but to hear a comment like that is amazing. I hope that you keep it as the story unfolds!! Thanx for reading!! :D


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:28 · For: The Missing Friend
hey that was pretty good and i like the story idea. I also liked the ending...very suspenseful.. anyways great job i really enjoy your style

and o ps my name is lucia to

Author's Response: thanks a lot! It's always nice to hear readers opinions, and even better if they really like it! Also, I'm sorry to say my name isn't actually Lucia - that's just my pen name. It's Lucy, but I do really like that name! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 15:44 · For: The Missing Friend
oh i was expecting more lol

Author's Response: Fair enough. Hopefully if you continue reading you will get what you desire. Either way, thanks for taking to time to read and review!! :D


Name: SmartGryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 19:25 · For: After All These Years
O-M-G This is awesome Lucia! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thankou very much! I apologise for the major delay in chapter posting, I've had a lot going on right now! As soon as it all dies down the next chapter will be up; stick with me folks! Thanx for reading!! :D


Name: Rhet (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 4:51 · For: Secrets and Lies
omg! how could they give poor ron all those hints but not tell him nething? we all kno how slow he can b ...(but i stil luv him)...wen wil he find out the truth (that us ASTUTE readers knew about from the beginning..hehehe i used a big word...) neway.....its rely good so keep up the good work and keep updating and dont let the staff giv u ne BS ;) luv rhet:) ps. i kno..i actually finally read it... lol, soz it took a while...

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks for finally reading this, Rhet!! And I'm very proud of your big words!! The truth is not far off, I promise you!! Thanks for reading darling!! :D


Name: AAA1031 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 0:30 · For: Secrets and Lies
The story is great so far! You've done such a nice job with the story. I've immensely enjoyed every part. Will the last chapters be out soon?

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I love hearing responses like this, they're very encouraging to amateur writers such as myself!! Also, this story is far from finished. When i say 'far from', i mean that i have a handful of chapters written and being edited as we speak, and a lot more to write!! Stick with me, folks!! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Vicster (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 9:37 · For: Secrets and Lies
wow its really good! keep it up! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 8:13 · For: Secrets and Lies
I really wonder what happen between them that Ron is unaware that he may be the father.Surely he has more than 'emotional range of a teaspoon'? Please update soon.

Author's Response: The reason that Hermione left will become very clear later on, but for now we'll just have to deal with Ron's stupidity over the whole situation :) Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 2:21 · For: Secrets and Lies
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm glad to see that there are people REALLY getting into the story :P Hope you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Uncle Arthur (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 0:00 · For: Secrets and Lies
hehe, Rons so stupid :)

Author's Response: Why hello my sexy Lexie! haha, I must agree with you there, that was my exact thoughts when writing this! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: wyfan_64 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 23:14 · For: In The Shadows
half the page is obsured cannt read it

Author's Response: Hi, I just checked that chapter and I know what you mean, this has happened to me before with other stories as well. I think the only solution is to hightlight the text and read it like that until MN fix the problem. Sorry about this, but I have no control over this! Thanks for reading, anyway!! :D


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 17:32 · For: Secrets and Lies
Yeah, I did see the Ron is a dad thing, but I like how you revealed it through the daughter instead of directly telling Ron. I hope The two of them can work things out.
Can't wait to see Fleur with a black eye! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I tried to reveal the secret in a slightly different way to how I'd read these type of stories before, so I'm glad you liked it! And I hope that you enjoy Fleur's moment to shine...r (haha like my pun?) Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: G_R_F_F_I_N_D_O_R (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 16:07 · For: Secrets and Lies
OMG i'm really loving this story it's brilliant i cant wait for future chapters it's actually great. keep up the good work .x.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Firebolt2111 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 14:07 · For: Secrets and Lies
Oh my god this is an awesome story, can't wait for the next chapter it sounds amazing!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and thanks for reading!! :D


You must login (register) to review.