Reviewer: LilaBear
Date: 09/17/08 2:00
Chapter: Secrets and Lies

Yeah... again.. sorry, but it was pretty predictable ;)

Author's Response: As I said, I always viewed the story as predictable, so no hard feelings :D Thanks again for reviewing!!

Reviewer: LilaBear
Date: 09/17/08 1:45
Chapter: After All These Years

Sorry... not shocked... in fact... *smiles sheepishly* it was kinda predictable. Still looking forward to next chapters though :)

Author's Response: I've always taken this story as being greatly predictable, however for those who don't see it as that I enjoy playing it up. Thanks for reading and taking out the time to review, very much appreciated. Next chapter should be up soon :D

Reviewer: ember
Date: 09/13/08 21:29
Chapter: Memories Run Deep

can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!! :D

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 08/30/08 19:04
Chapter: Memories Run Deep

So who is the "one person" Ron doesn't want to see? I'm so intrigued now! Hope you update soon! Great story!

Author's Response: Ahh, you will just have to wait and find out next chapter. I'm glad you're intrigued, it means I'm doing something right! I will update as soon as the next chapter is completed, thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: gogolax
Date: 08/30/08 14:39
Chapter: Memories Run Deep

great story so far. keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad to see people are still r&r-ing. The next chapter will be up soon hopefully, thanx for reading!! :D

Reviewer: Beebbop
Date: 08/26/08 12:58
Chapter: Memories Run Deep

wow nice chapter, like the cliff hanger at the end just hope we can find out who it is soon enough.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, both for reading and sticking with me this whole time! I know I've been a little (ok, a lot) behind with my updates, but I plan to be punctual in the future. Glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter will be up as soon as it is written. Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: Rhet
Date: 08/25/08 6:53
Chapter: Memories Run Deep

Oooo cliffhanger! How many chapters are you going to have of memories? Because, I mean, they can get a bit draining if it goes on and on over too many chapters, but I suppose you know that...
Umm... yeah, it was really good! But, of course it was, because it's you ;) Wow this really has to get me back into reading fanfic... my bad.
Dammit Swanne! Why the cliffhangers! Ok, ok, so I know why... but that doesn't make them any less annoying!
Hopefully I will be notified of your next chapter update (stupid mnff glitches)... which will be soon?? *hint hint*

Author's Response: The memories wont drag on, I promise! Thanks a lot for reviewing, Rhet, it means a lot that you still read this despite my inability to update regularly. And I must say I'm glad that I helped integrate you back into the world of fanfic, welcome back! I've also found a lot of people don't like my cliff-hangers, pity there's going to be so many more of them (hehe). And yes, I'm getting the hint- update really soon! I will as soon as I've finished the chapter (yes, it's finally gotten to the point where I'm writing for the update! shock horror!) Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: tooterbutt
Date: 07/23/08 14:20
Chapter: Explanations

I want to know the reat!!!! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, and the next chapter will (hopefully!) be up by early next week, provided I recieve the story I have on disk. Fingers crossed, and thanx for reading!! :D

Reviewer: sjrgrint
Date: 07/06/08 23:37
Chapter: The Missing Friend

wow. this is amazing. but the cliff is killing me! next chapter please!

Reviewer: sjrgrint
Date: 07/06/08 23:36
Chapter: The Missing Friend

wow. this is amazing. but the cliff is killing me! next chapter please!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, and please stick with me! I'm terribly sorry that the next chapter is still not up, and thanks a lot for reviewing!! I'm having really bad computer problems and so replying to this on my friends laptop. And also, conveniently, my disks with the spare copies of the story are all in a box travelling to the other side of Australia. When they come back, or my computer is fixed, you will see the story. SORRY!! and enjoy :D

Reviewer: Beebbop
Date: 06/26/08 13:17
Chapter: The Missing Friend

Hi again, I want to thank you for your great advice. I've just submitted a R/Hr fiction just waiting for it to be validated, how long does it usually take for them to put it on? I hope your story is going well and I can't wait to read the rest, its probably my favourite on here.

Author's Response: You're welcome, I'm glad I could help. The time taken for a story to be accpted/rejected can vary with the amount of stories in the que and the amount of people working on it all, but the shortest time I've waited was 5 days and the longest was about 3 weeks; it all just depends. And thanks a lot, I'm very flattered to hear that it's probably your favourite! I will be posting the next chapter as soon as I can, but I do have a lot of assignments to get done, so we'll see how long I take! Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: fabLily
Date: 06/21/08 15:58
Chapter: Explanations

grr...cliffie. otherwise i love it!

Author's Response: Well, I must say that there are plenty of cliffhangers to go, so get used to them! :D I'm glad you liked it, ad thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: Beebbop
Date: 06/19/08 15:50
Chapter: Explanations

I want to review because I think this fanfiction is just fantastic. I know I keep asking you to update it so I apologise for that but I just can't wait to read the next chapter. I'm in Hermione's side as I suppose everyone else is. Please can you help me because everytime I put a fic up they never put it on. Its spelt right and its long enough. How can I get one put on?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, and I don't get annoyed by people asking for updates- I actually I find it rather flattering. In reference to your question, all I can suggest is that you email the valiator who keeps rejecting your story and ask for some advise on how to improve it. If not, then just double check it's rating, category, grammar and punctuation, and make sure any differences are noted (e.g. book 7 disreguared). Even have a think about your characterization and plotline if they could be an issue. Other than that, I can't really help, but I hope I helped. Good luck with your story, and thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: Beebbop
Date: 06/19/08 12:23
Chapter: Explanations

I love this story. I feel so sorry for Hermione!! I HOPE ITS A HAPPY ENDING? Please put the next chapter up soon.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you're enjoying this story so much. Although I can't yet tell you whether it will be a happy ending or not, I will say this- there's a lot more coming before the end! Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: ember
Date: 06/18/08 13:20
Chapter: Explanations

Can't wait for the next chapter, please hurry.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, it will be coming up very soon if all goes well!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: gryffindorboi
Date: 06/13/08 13:08
Chapter: Explanations

Nice, informative chapter. I liked the part with the twins and the description of the rooms that Cammie passed in The Burrow. I will try to wait patiently for the next chapter....

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I tried to make this chapter a little more descriptive rather than all talking as I tend to write. The next chapter will (hopefully) not take very long, sit tight! Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: Rhet
Date: 06/09/08 5:56
Chapter: Shattered Hearts

wow. well, i haven't read fanfic in a while, as you know, but i'll try to review properly anyway ;)
i loved your characterisation. you know what some stories can be like, but it was really good!
that's a sneaky cliffhanger, you know. i mean, it doesn't look like it's meant to be a cliffhanger, but here i am really wanting to know what's going to happen next... so get the next chapter up asap!

Author's Response: haha thanks for your review hun, and I appreciate you doing it properly, very nice indeed!! Thanks for getting around to me, and I'm glad you like the questionable cliffhanger!! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for reading, lovely!! :D

Reviewer: Beebbop
Date: 06/02/08 15:24
Chapter: Shattered Hearts

Whens the next chapter coming???

Author's Response: Sorry to you all, I've just had SOOOOO many assignments and work and all that jazz, but I promise I will be posting it within the next 5 days!! From there it is up to the MNFF staff!! Thanks for reading anyway!! :D

Reviewer: LoveHarry_93
Date: 05/03/08 19:15
Chapter: The Missing Friend

Great job so far

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing, even if you just say that!! It's always nie to hear!! Thanks for reading!! :D

Reviewer: Beebbop
Date: 04/28/08 13:36
Chapter: Shattered Hearts

I think this story is wonderful and i can't wait to finish reading it. Don't worry about getting the next chapters on if you have problems at the moment. I understand and I think you've done a brilliant job. Its full of so many twists and turns and its brilliant to read. Your almost as good as JK Rowling. Keep up the good work and thanks for this fabulous story. Please contact me back, i hope you liked the comment!!

Author's Response: Yay!! Finally someone who is patient!! Haha, I'm really happy that you enjoy readng this, and I'm rather flattered that you would compare me to J.K. Rowling like that!! It's an incredible compliment - thankyou so much!! I did like this comment a lot, and I hope the story keeps entertaining you!! Thanks for reading!! :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES