Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FireflyPrincess (Signed) · Date: 03/19/13 20:06 · For: The Missing Friend
Please continue this...I love it, well done :)


Name: turista (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 21:06 · For: Memories Run Deep
HEY!


Name: Revy-Rider (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 15:30 · For: Shattered Hearts
Love the story so far!


Name: Rose13 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 18:17 · For: The Missing Friend
Please, please, PLEASE continue it. I swear, this is the best story I've ever read here and I am dying to read the rest. I would be honored if you at least tried to finish it. Cause really, I think it's the best Fan Fiction I have EVER read. On chapter 2 I had to go text my HP friends and tell them to go read the best HP Fan Fic. I ever read 8)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 6:37 · For: Memories Run Deep
It makes sense that Hermione would leave Ron to protect him if she was pregnant, but to get knocked up two more times by two different guys?? Just doesn't seem to fit her personality. I'm still enjoying the story so far and will anxiously awaiting more chapters! Thanks for sharing this story!


Name: d3m0t4 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 21:50 · For: The Missing Friend
so much guys so much kids!!
what is that disease??


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 23:12 · For: Memories Run Deep
hey just wondering when you are going to write the next chapter

Author's Response: Hi guys, I'm terribly sorry but this story is permanently on hiatus due to my lack of creativity and hectic life. I sincerely thank you for taking the time to read my story and I hope you enjoyed it! If anyone is interested in keeping up with my more recent writing I have an account at www.fanfiction.net with almost the same name (Lucia-Swanne) so if you want, feel free to follow me over there =)


Name: ronrules_3 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/10 20:53 · For: Memories Run Deep
when are u going to put up the next chapter?!!! im really into it!!!


Name: CrazyPurpleBat (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 18:32 · For: Secrets and Lies
No WAY?!?!?!?!? OMG I would have never thought that to happen but i figured it out due to the whole black hair thing, the father didn't know, and they 'too long of a story' thing OMG I love it but kill Hermione and I so won't be happy.....


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:15 · For: Memories Run Deep
Aargh! Hurry up with the next chapter!


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 21:59 · For: Precious Time
You better not make her die, or else I am going to submit a very angry review! Grrr...


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 21:56 · For: Is There Anybody Out There?
This is not a badly written story! It's actually quite good.


Name: hermioneandron4_ever (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 8:39 · For: Memories Run Deep
This is awesome! I love it and can't wait for more!


Name: Ginny4life (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 16:13 · For: Memories Run Deep
OMG I hate cliff-hangers!!!


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/14/08 22:23 · For: The Missing Friend
Well don't stop there! What happens next? Please update!

Author's Response: I wish I could. I'm really sorry to tell you and everyone else this, but this story is stopping. I just feel terrible about not writing and posting on a regular basis, and it's unfair to you all who wait expectantly for my work which just isn't coming right now. So, I have made the decision to temporarily stop this story until my life isn't so hectic. That way, I will be able to devote the amount of time to this story it deserves. I hope I don't disappoint many people, however I feel it is best for everyone that this happens. This definitely will not be the last of me, and I will attempt to write some one-shots when possible, but right now I just don't have the time or creative inspiration to continue with this story. It will start up again one day, just not now. Again, I'm very sorry, but I'd rather this than to continue to disappoint you all with months between average chapters. HGoodbye for now, Love from Lucia_Swanne.


Name: Alicia Jonae (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 20:14 · For: Memories Run Deep
OMG!! U HAVE to update; I want to know what other memories Ron & Cammie tap into of Hermiones, if Ron takes Addy as his own child, etc.... keep them coming! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so much! As I said in my last review reply, I've been having unfortunate computer problems so that means the next chapter will be at least another week away, but it is done so I will post it as soon as I can. Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Alicia Jonae (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 19:45 · For: Shattered Hearts
omg! such drama!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, the next chapter has been delayed (a lot) because my computer is having difficulties - I am currently on my next door neighbours computer replying to this! So sorry to everyone for the wait, and it will come soon! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: Alicia Jonae (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 19:14 · For: Precious Time
Omg! I almost had tears coming to my eyes! :( When I read the part about Hermione only having like a yr left, that brought me back to my grandpa who, infact, just died about two wks ago! They told us that he had less than a yr (this was a few wks - a month ago) & he died soon after! :'(
That doesn't happen to Hermione does it???

Author's Response: I'm really sorry to hear about your grandfather, that must be terrible to go through. Unfortunately I cannot reveal the end of the story just yet, but be assured that there is still a lot more coming before then! Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: caitykinz (Signed) · Date: 09/23/08 20:37 · For: The Missing Friend
please please hurry with the next one i'm dieing to know more !!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, the next chapter will hopefully be up soon. Sorry for the delay, I've been really sick and now I have exams- joy! Will post the next one when I can. Thanks for reading!! :D


Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 2:22 · For: Memories Run Deep
ok... now I have a few ideas who this person might be, but I must admit this is the least predictable cliff hanger you've left us with so far ;) Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, the reason it is more mysterious is because when I wrote this I had three different ideas of who the person would be, but now I have obviously decided and begun writing. Shall be up soon!! Thanks again for reviewing!! :D


You must login (register) to review.