MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gin iz kool (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 13:25 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
OMG UR FIC IS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: THANX!!!!!!!!1!!1!!one!!1!!

Name: hsmfanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 13:06 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
LMAO, I love it!!! That has got to be the awesomest battle I've ever seen: Snorky vs Mimby&Monkey! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: That's right kids, you don't need flashy effects to have a epic duel. Just a cow, a monkey, and a plant come to life.

Name: lovelylily713 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 12:40 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
yay! thanks friendsofsnape!

Author's Response: No, thank YOU.

Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 10:07 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
Good one! It was hilarious. What about the part when something happened? OK, lousy joke thing...I just got spontaneously bored. Oh well, 10/10.

Author's Response: I get spontaneously bored, too. Then shiny things distract me.

Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 8:42 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
I love it! My favorite chapter in a long time. Also, the Princess Bride reference was great...I love the Princess Bride! Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Isn't Princess Bride great?

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 8:13 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
oh geez this was so RANDOM! Do you just sit at your computer and randomly type letters that somehow make sense? But it is so good! i luv this story! dont u think tonks and lupin wouldnt like book 7 because of *cough* events?

Author's Response: Random is my middle name. Well, not really. But I think Tonks and Lupin wouldn't mind certain *other* events in book 7, if you know what I mean. ;)

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 5:39 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
I'm beyond laughing. I can't breathe. Thank you so much for updating! The only thing is...I think you stole my latest dream...

Author's Response: O_O I can enter people's dreams now?!?!

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 2:36 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
Is your book as insane, stupid and brilliant as this story?

Author's Response: In parts, yes.

Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 0:43 · For: Sub-plot Action, Part Three: Plot?!
“Well, I, uh…Look, an overturned chess game!”

Haha, hilarious. Absolutely loved it. ♥

Author's Response: Aw, an emoticon heart! ^^

Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 14:32 · For: Pushing The Limit
i want more! the part about voldemort and the glasses was great... lol... i have no nose... anyways, i love how a lot of this is about snape. he is my favorite in the whole potter series! thus my screen name... anyways, i hope you put more up soon! i liked the first one too!

Author's Response: Thus my screenname too, friend.

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:50 · For: In Trouble Already, And It’s Only The First Chapter
very amusing! is the power of suggestion back? i coudn't bear it if it was

Author's Response: Um.......no?

Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:33 · For: Pushing The Limit
Well ok I was just recovering from a laughing fit from Power of Suggestion when I toddled over here and fell into another one, damn this fics gonna kill me one day! :-D

Author's Response: While it'd be amusing to die laughing, it'd suck at the same time.

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 20:27 · For: Music To My Ears
lovin the m&m reference from the origanal, and no, i didnt re read it before i reviewed this. this is gonna be good. with the endless possibilitys of suggestion, it can just keep comin back. looney like.

Author's Response: I like M&Ms....

Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:41 · For: Pushing The Limit
But I think you're brilliant..
SIWELED! ( As in you have skills...)

Author's Response: I am brilliant. Doesn't mean you don't need help for agreeing with me, though.

Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:40 · For: Pushing The Limit
But I think you're brilliant..
SIWELED! ( As in you have skills...)

Author's Response: I'm trying to figure out how to pronounce "siweled"...

Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 19:42 · For: The Battle Of The Bands
That was totaly AWSOME!!!!!!

Author's Response: I love you for loving me.

Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 19:15 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
Wow that was sooooo funny.
I nearly cried cuz I was laughing so hard...

Author's Response: The best kind of crying.

Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 18:45 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired

Author's Response: Hee hee indeed.

Name: ginny_1122 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 4:46 · For: Pushing The Limit

Author's Response: o_O;;;;;;;

Name: prongs_rides_again (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 12:19 · For: Subplot Action, Part Two: Muggle Harassment
im posting a story soon pleeeez review

Author's Response: Wow? What was wow? My story or yours? ;)

You must login (register) to review.