Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Teh_owl (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 2:09 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Wow...back and better than ever

I love your work! I signed up just to post a review (yeh i really did 0.o)

This kinda reminds of that song....Heeerreee's Jooooohny! You should include that somewhere in your story :)

owly hugs
teh owl

Author's Response: I'm wondering if I should include it as a reference to "The Johnny Carson Show," or as a reference to "The Shining."


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 19:16 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
yay! arbitrar's back!

will the mischevious author be cropping up in this one, too?

Author's Response: Hmm. I might be able to wend my way in. We'll see......


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:39 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
How are you possibly going to top the first fic? but bet you will!! what is in store for our three oh so lovely characters? perhaps a hermione who does not know a single answer? dumby with no beard?(blasphemy!) a ron that can only speak in mermish... and a harry *gasp* that is afraid of his own shadow? ha ha. cant wait for chap. 2! llamas!

Author's Response: I don't know how I will top the first one, but you have given me a great many ideas.


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:01 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
YES! yesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyes!! I LOVE YOUR STORY AND THE SEQUEL ROCKS MY WOOLEN MULTICOLORED TOESOCKS!! yay!!! its my favoritesterest-ER story ever!

Author's Response: That's a lot of yeseseseses. Eseseseseseseseses. Yeah. (multi-colored toesocks, eh?) >:3


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 7:06 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
yay! It's baaaack..... that was a bit creepy but still awesomeness squared. Snape was written very well IC, especially for a humor fic, where I admit that doesn't happen often. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Awesomeness squared. That's so cool. And the in-characterness threw me off a bit too, but it sort fo happened, as I'd been rereading OotP. He usually is OOC, what with swearing up a storm, chucking knives, and hooking up with Bella (oh wait, that didn't happen. Meh).


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 4:25 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Yay! I'm so glad there's a sequel. Here's a llama, there's a llama and another little llama, fuzzy llama, funny llama, llama, llama duck. Good times.
At least Harry tried to copy. Liked this chappie. If Arbitrar still hates cabbage, I don't like him.
Xena

Author's Response: He, like me, finds the butt smell to be a tad of a turn-off. But this llama duck you speak of intrigues me.....


Name: CrookshankstheCat (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 21:03 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
YAY! It's back again! I can't wait to read more!!!!!! Your off to a great start.... :)

Author's Response: Am I? I thought people being in character kind of sucked the fun out of it. But I suppose you're right. A llama and Snape being snarky can't be all bad. ;D


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 19:02 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
YAY!! A sequel!! The Power of Suggestion was like my favorite fanfic EVER!! (Well, almost. My favorite humor fic.) Please update soon... :D I'm not going to say that I'm sure it will be great because I'm sure everyone else has already said that!! Well, it's true!!

Author's Response: Well, truthfully, not everyone has said it's goign to be great. I assume it's because they were all too busy doing happy dances of massive joy. So happy to be another favorite, however. *Feels warm and fuzzy*


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 7:29 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Yes! Its a sequel!! Thank you!!!!!!!! Happy updating *hint hint*

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible, by friends. I just have to squeeze in soem time somewhere where I can write....Pity, having a life....


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:08 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Oh no. What have you done?
XDD I can't wait to find out what's going to happen this time. You already turned Harry into a useless Penguin. What's next? Mutated turtle-puppies with chocolate covered ears with strawberry eyes, green plum palms, and blueberry fingernails?? Lol, well anyways, nice job this chapter was good. I love it. It was on my favorites list before I even got to read it. xD

Author's Response: That is honestly the strangest suggestion I've ever gotten. I'll have to work it in somehow. Especially since I made a favorites list before the story was even read! Yes, I'm just that good. ;D


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:56 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Yeah!! i am so glad that it is back! cant wait for an update!

Author's Response: Neither can most people, it seems. I must hurry with chappie two, then....


Name: loopy_loony_luna (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 10:52 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*does happy dance* yay!

Author's Response: Ah, here's a happy dance!


Name: sakata_sarah (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 2:24 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
You rock! I loved the first one and I'll be checking daily until the next chapter is posted!

Author's Response: Oh man, now I've got added pressure....And I'm already so close to cracking! :P


Name: theoneyoulovetohate (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 1:35 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
YAY! A sequel!!!

Author's Response: Yay, a short review!


Name: mione_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 22:44 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
It's baaaaaaaaaaaaaak.............


YAY!!!!! I really liked the origional and then i found this one and im like 'woopi!!!!'
anyway cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Did this "Woopi!" involve a happy dance of some sort? Cuz that'd be really funny to watch.


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 19:34 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Heck yes, it's back! What's with David, although he does remind you of the Harry Potter worshipping creevy brothers!!! I'm glad you wrote another sequel, I was getting kinda bored looking for another fan fiction to get hooked on!!!!
......that reminds me of hooked on phonics.......oh well ...
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. long live pie!!!!!!!!(and HP woot!)
p.s.s. BOTHER! wwhhhhooooo........

Author's Response: Mmm, pie.......Heehee, bother. Puppet Pals Rule!


Name: Silver_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 18:54 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
IT'S BACK! WOOT! Great job with chapter one, keep it going, blah blah, blah. 10/10!
~Alexa

Author's Response: A pleasantries review! Blah blah blah indeed. :D


Name: lost in a dream (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 17:42 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Yes. I love this story.

Author's Response: After one chapter? Man, I must be good.


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/06/06 17:33 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
heyy how come no one reviewed???? okkk whatevs... he's BACK!!!!!!!!!!! omg!i can't believe everyone's still in *gasp* character. You know.... i do believe that that new OC is up to something.. *dundundun* i especially loved the similtaneous swering. ok.. keep writing.

Author's Response: I know! Maddening to have folks in character......and yeah, that OC is a bit dodgy.......


You must login (register) to review.