Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Silver_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 2:58 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
Oh, rupture indeed! Go FoS, it's your birthday, uh huh, uh huh, I don't know the rest of this song, uh oh, uh oh...

Well, you get the idea.

At least I hope you do.

~Alexa

Author's Response: Well, my birthday was actually about two and a half months ago, but I'll take half of a song and some cake anyway.


Name: Calea Storm (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 18:22 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
angry carrots eh? well i might get chased one day i think! i like eating carrots! so far so good, lgive me something REALLY outragous! TURN THE TRIO INTO WILD CATS!! ok maybe be lame but ill leave it to you, UPDATE or imma send the carrots on you!

MUHAAAHAAA
-Dark Queen

Author's Response: I've been threatened with angry carrots ladies and gentlemen. This is serious.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 17:03 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
angry carrots? they should have been pickles. but the rest was good. especially the llamas.

Author's Response: Pickles, eh? Llamas, eh?


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 16:00 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
LLAMAS!
THEY ROCK!
RESPECT YOUR LLAMAS, MAN!

-Does the funky Llama dance-

Author's Response: Funky Llama Dance = idea ^ 8th.


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 12:14 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehe! Good chappie(even though it's short)! Good sequel so far! Cabbage! Cheese! I like them both!
Xena

Author's Response: Cheese, yes. Cabbage......well, you've heard my take on it.


Name: noddalives (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 9:06 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
aaaahhhh... hilarious... llamas are my favourite animals... try to put heaps more about them like them eating dumbledore's socks or something...

Author's Response: No worries, lots more llamas coming. Eating socks, eh?


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 5:40 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
This is really hilarious. Its measured randomness reminds me of "A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" (which is a compliment, as I am a big Douglas Adams fan.)

I can't wait to read more! My favourite part was Harry's "llamas" and the tapioca pouring out of the girl's ears, which was an extremely vivid image.

Author's Response: Wow, a comparision to Douglas Adams for randomness! I'll take it as a compliment, as I am also a fan of the Hitchiker Trilogy. I also enjoyed the phrase, "extremely vivid image." Thankee for the review, and for not impaling me.


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 17:49 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Ohhh, I can't wait! I love power of suggestion!

Author's Response: Well, technically, it's the Sequel of Suggestion, but I share your sentiment of not being able to wait.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 14:08 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
NOOO!!!! I can't read it!! i's not fair. ::pouts:: the Mods wont let me in :(

Author's Response: I know, I hate it when that happens! But please be patient with the Mods, as they approve my chappies so that you can read them. I promise, as soon as chappie 2 is up, you may riot like LA during a blackout, AFTER winning a championship of some sort!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 17:13 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
YAY!!!!! another one! i knew you could do it!

Author's Response: So did I, incidentally.


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 7:43 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
write a new chapter soon. quickly. pllllleeeeeaaaaaassssseeee

Author's Response: I see you found the sequel. Chappie two is nearing completion, worry not!


Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 19:03 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
YAY!!! During the reading of the original I got many odd looks... Muahahahaha! Actually I was just laughing hard. Can't be evil. Sorry. Anyways, chapter two? Pwetty pwease? LOl, Keep up the awsomeness, greatness, amazingness, crazyness and especially, the madnessss... esss

-Adriane

Author's Response: Chappie two is forth coming, no worries. (It just takes me a while some days......crappy life..........) But until then, I'm happy you like it!


Name: hottchick (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 1:03 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
ok one question
was harry a hott penguin?

Author's Response: Even though this really pertains to the last story, I'll go ahead and answer this anyway. Yes, Harry was a hot penguin. Penguins are used to colder temeratures, you see.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 22:13 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
when i saw that the sequil was up i was like "OMG!! Yes!!!" once or twice my brother gave me weird looks because i was laughing. i'm SOOO glad the sequil's up

Author's Response: Sequil sounds like either a type of cough medicine, or a fashion accessory. I'm happy that it's up too, by the way, so you don't think this entire post is despariging your spelling abilities.


Name: hottchick (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 23:20 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
ok asume is a new word for
SO TOTALY WICKED SWEET!
lol

Author's Response: OK, good. So long as you know that it being spelled so similarly to "assume," I thought that's what you meant at first. Then I realized that that wouldn't makes any sense, so I guessed it was a misspelled "awesome." Now I see that you are inventing words. Way to be.


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 19:32 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
THAT IS THE FIRST TIME ANYONE HAS REVIEWED 4 ME!!! Y AM I STILL YELLING!? thats better. i love it !! so ... yeah when is the next chappie gonna come up?


Author's Response: The next chappie will up be up when I write it. I might have time soon, we shall see. I sure hope so.


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 19:29 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haven't I seen this before?


Name: hottchick (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 18:59 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
OMG!
:) Bri

Author's Response: I'm going to assume by the happy face, that this is a good OMG. If so, I am pleased.


Name: hottchick (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 18:56 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
dude! this story is asume1 the first one had me in stiches!

Author's Response: Note: I unfortunately cannot cover the medical bills of everyone who has been left in stitches by any of my writings. However, I'm quite happy that this is awsome (I think that's what you meant) already.


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 9:43 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to decide whether this is a good "AAAAAAAAAHHH!" or a bad "AAAAAAAAAHH!" I'm gonna go with good.


You must login (register) to review.