Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 8:59 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
hahaha funny chapter... so just like a week happened sicne the last story?

Author's Response: Umm........I guess so. Yeah! Of course. I meant to do that.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 7:58 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
WHOOOOOT! This was my favourite chapter of this story and "Power of Suggestion" combined! I was not expecting it to be Neville at all, and the dialogue was great. Where did Neville get all of the gold anyway?

In any case, I can't wait for an update! This is getting better and better.

*Oils an oinking onion with ointment*

Author's Response: Wow, really? I didn't realize it was that good. I was just having too much fun with those warlocks. And Neville is, I assume, like Harry and not lacking in the money department.


Name: VikkyKrum (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 3:53 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
It was excelent, Neville !!! HAHAHAHAHA !!!!! I never would've guessed !!!!!!! WONDERFULLLLL !!!

Author's Response: Yes, mild-mannered Neville is a megalomaniac. Go figure.


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 3:22 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
Subplots! Those things rock! You'd better update soon, or I'll chase you with Dr. Pepper, One of those evil hair clips with pointy things on the, and my math book!

Author's Response: Technically, I HAVE updated. But I would like to get the next chappie out sooner than it took to get this one done. The Dr Pepper I don't mind, it's the hair clips and math book that scare me. o_O


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 22:40 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
hurry up mods!!!

Author's Response: My sentiments exactly.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 19:11 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
Omg i cant wait for validation.... i read some of the reviews from previous chapters and noticed ppl are starting to refer to ur stories as PoS and Sos, very pro indeed

Author's Response: Well, heck, even Arbitrar said something about POS at the end. Mostly about how that was a bad acronym, but whatever.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 19:08 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
well i wont pretend this was a goof chapter but its just beggining.

Author's Response: Goof chapter? I believe you've described the entirety of my writing career.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 19:03 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
ohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygod I cannot believe i missed this i cannot believe u already started the sequel i cannot believe i ddint notice i have suach a great opportunity to throw the margins out of proportion for the delight of one of my favourite authors

Author's Response: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Not the margins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh well, it was well deserved. :D


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 0:03 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
yes!!! Update coming soon, and then there'll be some laughs! It's been a while since any of my favorite humor fics have been updated.

Author's Response: I know! I'm so excited too. You have no idea how annoying this was finishing this chappie. The writing itself wasn't the issue, it was actually doing it! I don't even know when I last updated; time's just flown by this year.


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 1:24 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
About Snape muttering "lousy Wimbourne", I've reread POS and found Snape's Enemies List. And at number 4 was:

4. The Wimbourne Wasps. They’ll be off the list when they give me my money back.

Will the Wasps come into the story much? There hasn't been much to do with Quidditch in POS or SOS so far.

Author's Response: True, there's not been much Quidditch in these stories....though to be honest, in POS it was hardly feasible, what with Harry being a penguin.


Name: prongs_rides_again (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 19:14 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
keep updating i love it!!!
cheese, radio, snape...
oooh!! maybe snape can be the most awesomest DJ in Hogwarts!!

just a random thought

Author's Response: Didn't you read the first Power of Suggestion? He IS the most awesomest DJ in Hogwarts.


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 0:17 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
no updates and no validations make reader something something...

Author's Response: Lemme guess: "Go crazy?" "Don't mind if I do!!!!"


Name: prongs_rides_again (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 14:28 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
personaly i think that ron should fall in love with the giant squid but thats just me

Author's Response: Yes, a Ron/Squid ship would be rather funny....especially if....well, but that'd spoil it. ;)


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 11:19 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
LLAMAS! I love the llama, I'm sorry! I just never expected a llama to be the the bearer of bad news! Well, great story! I can't wait for the next chapter!
~Moony

Author's Response: Oh, llamas are very talented creatures....


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 1:56 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
Bad luck you weren't the one to break the curse. "Life Happens" just got updated today (or yesterday depending on where in the world you are).

Author's Response: Oh, butt fudge. Oh well. I shall still update soon, and break my personal curse. I will not be Milli Vanilli'd!!!


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 19:07 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
HEY! I am not a boy! *Bother*

Author's Response: Didn't you ever see the old old old Wheaties commercials? Or is that what you're getting at? Bah, confusion. I will apologize, and add that it's a bit tougher trying to determine gender across cyberspace. *Bother*


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 1:41 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
Are you ever going to update? Ha, every one of my faves has been struck with anti-update-itis lately - none of them have been updated since I added them. Please, break that curse!

Author's Response: I Know!!!!! *Weeps* I really do want to update, I've just been busy enough that I can't, and the computer I've been using doesn't have the story on it! I promise, I WILL update, and soon! Heaven knows I don't like a curse hanging over me.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 22:14 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
Carrots crutons and snapes...lover!! HA!!

Author's Response: Now who said that's who the mystery woman in Snape's closet is? (Oh, who am I kidding?)


Name: hottchick (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 0:13 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
you need to update!!!!!
*sob* *cry*
i have an idea!
i will give you chcolate if you update
yum

Author's Response: Mmmm, chocolate. *Sigh* Yes, I do need to update. I'm even quie a ways into chappie 3, I just have to finish! Believe me, I'm as sad as you are.


Name: Silver_Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 21:58 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
Hi.
Y'know, just today, my friends gave me the nickname "Llama Leader"

So I guess I lead Llamas.

Anyway, I was looking through my reviews and stuff the other day, and I saw yours. I laughed at the "Please don't hate me for liking Snape" thing, because I think Snape is like... The second-coolest character ever. He's kinda complex and stuff. And he knows how to make cool potions. So pretty much, the entire point of this review was: I lead Llamas, and to Snape: Rock on man, rock on.

~Alexa

P.S. Forgive the pointlessness, please.

Author's Response: Odd that the real llama leader should show, as that may be a plot point later. I will excuse the politeness; we can't always be silly, can we?


You must login (register) to review.