Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 18:29 · For: Music To My Ears
wow u are updating this story quicker than the last one.. are u sure you are the author and u are not some kind of fanfiction obsesed alien? any way, im looking forward to this chapter

Author's Response: I know, I AM updating quicker! I blame not having school work.


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 22:14 · For: Music To My Ears
Validate... validate... *pounds furiously on keyboard, then erases random letters that that causes* I could use a laugh, so here's to a quick validation!
~Moony

Author's Response: Don't pound furiously on your keyboard, or else it'll just freeze up next tiem you try to review!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:00 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
hahaha funny chapter... so just like a week happened sicne the last story?

Author's Response: Umm........I guess so. Yeah! Of course. I meant to do that.

Really u knew? i thought i has spotted sth not even the author had*sad*
update soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon

Author's Response: Don't feel bad; I'm really not that great at timelines. And I will update, as soooooooooon as the queue is back up.


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 21:22 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
AAHH! I think it was okay, it was a bit boring but it was funny when we found out that was nevell! (laughing: Queen of the flying monkeys)

Author's Response: Well, in my experience, exposition IS boring. So, I'm terribly sorry, but please continue to chuckle at the flying monkey queen idea.


Name: phoenixfeather_quill (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:52 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
I'm trying to give you onions here...

Ar, this is great!

hehe. I love those warlocks.

and so much for low profile...

anyways, great job! 10/10 hurry on chappie 4!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love those warlocks too. And I shall do my utmot to get chappie 4 up soon!


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 17:01 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
By the way, that llama duck review someone sent you a long time ago is not merely insanity, it's albinoblacksheep insanity. Google albinoblacksheep and you will see the light. (or the website. that too.)

fuzzy llama funny llama llama llama duck!

Author's Response: I do believe I have heard of albinoblacksheep, from a reliable looney source. I shall have to investigate someday.....


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 16:52 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
I thought that I was surprised that the figure under the cloak was Neville... or was it? What'll happen next?? A face-off between mimbulus mimbletonia and the Crumple-Horned Snorkack? Oink!

Author's Response: Snorky and Mimbly duking it out? Hmm.....


Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 12:52 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
Hey there, fellow carbon-based life-form (You are one...aren't you?)
Your stories have inspired me! Really, they have! My loony-senses tingled as I scrolled my way down these perilous sentences, my valiant mouse rising to the occasion by refusing to co-operate with my commands! But that's a story for another winter afternoon in the alps, beside the firplace, with a pipe in mouth, grandkids sitting 'round...
Where was I? Oh yes...!
As I was saying, you could increase the wackiness of it all, no? I've got a few suggestions that you might want to try:

A) How about granting MALFOY'S wish (Or whatver you call 'em) for once? HE'll wish that Ron would just go start making a fool of himself in public (Or something like that), and Ron would start singing:
"Oh, Switzerland, how I dream of thee...!/ Where the sun doth shine, and the chocolate is free...!" Orsomething even more FOOLISH.

B) Last time you made Dumbledore dance the jig, why not take it up a notch? Turn Dumbledore into a wannabe rapper/ rock god. It cant hurt anyone... except Dumbledore.

C) We have not yet seen Hagrid afflicted! Give us something good. How about, somebody wishes that he wasn't so obsessed with Dark Creatures and liked fluffy-pink animals? It'll be an interesting change...

D) Another thing... increase the romance angle of the story, BUT ONLY A BIT. Use it as an excuse to abuse the characters some more.

E) Make the new DADA teacher Gandalf. BUT, he is not really the way he was portrayed in LOTR. Her is much more... alcoholic.
...
OK, scratch that.

Okay, that's I got. Thanks for taking the time to read that.
Keep this stuff coming!

Author's Response: I do belive I am carbon-based, though I have not as yet set myself on fire to test this theory. I likes the cut of your looniness, and the lovely listings of ideas. I can never manage to put paragraphs in reviews.....


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:37 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
Ooookkkkaaayyyyyy.........right....um... HIlarious but what could Arbitrar have taken from neville..........and why would Arbitrar(E) go a lookin' fur the Dursleys?!!?!?! The suspense.!! NNNNOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S KILLING ME...pretty soon I won't be able to........ finish.... th....is(this) ........review......................................*Suspense:MUHMUHHAHAHAHAHAHA!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. DUN-DUN-DUNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!(backround music)
p.s.s. HULAGIRLS???!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I like that, Arbitrar(e). What did he take from Neville? Do you not remember Neville being queen of the flying monkeys? That's all that power he was ranting about. And why did Arbitrar(e) go to the Dursleys? We'll have to wait and find out.....


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 16:40 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
SORRY! I meant to hit 'r', but got 'f' instead! I meant you were right. You probably know that, but i just couldn't ignore that, sorry!
~Moony

Author's Response: See, I thought that's what you meant, but I couldn't pass up the opportunity to ask someone if they were asking for a challenge. But this way, neither of us are sad inside a wall.


Name: mariarulez (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 14:32 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
This story is as good as the last one. I can't wait to see what happens at later on.

Author's Response: Me either! (You can probably tell, I make stuff up as I go.)


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 12:30 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
Yes! Neville is going to reign over his flying monkeys again! I thought this chapter was great, the warlocks were hilarious :D It was worth the wait!

Author's Response: Ar, the warlocks. I loved writing that dialogue.


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 2:43 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
Hey! I didn't say it wasn't funny at all! I only said it wasn't VERY funny. I mean, like, no spiked punch, no totally engrossing games of I Spy, no Neville - oh yeah, there was, right at the end, where anyone could miss it! Then again, you're just getting warmed up. Soon we'll be back to duct tape and the like.

Author's Response: Well, OK, I'll give you that. I'll have to throw in more punch, spying, and duct tape. Oh, who could forget duct tape?


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 19:08 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
You're fight, finally! Great chappie and I can't wait for more!
~Moony

Author's Response: I'm fight? Is that a challenge?! :P


Name: CrookshankstheCat (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 17:18 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
YES!! Finally Chpt. 3!!! Funny and interesting :)

Author's Response: Funny and interesting. Code for, "I was confused as heck, but laughing at the same time."


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 15:25 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
This chappie was a bit confusing, and not very funny, but I'm sure you'll get back into it with time.

Author's Response: I'll be the first to admit it, I'm not great with beginnings, so a story with two beginnings is, well, doubly challenging. It will get funnier later, honest. HOWEVER! Did you not read the warlock dialougue? I thought they were funny.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:50 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
i never suspected that neville liked being queen of the flying monkeys so much...

Author's Response: Well, think about it. He went from being the kid everyone picked on to the ruler of the school. I'd take gender-bending monkey monarchy over being the school whipping boy any day.


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:15 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
lmfao
I totally forgot how neville ruled the school while the power of suggestion reigned its evil reign. lmfao that didn't make ANY sense. anywho, I am totally like in love with your story and I cannot wait to see what happens next.

You have done an excellent job, keep it up, its coming along ggrrrrrrr-eat:)

Author's Response: How cool, I now have endorsement from Tony the Tiger.


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:18 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
My opinion: Confusing, but maybe that's just me. Good.
Ointment: I would recomend drinking pigs blood daily.
Oinks: If the pig oinks feed it some of your blood and it will happily donate.
Onions: Make sure you peel off all of the skin and do not cry over it.
Oiling: To prevent squeeking and rusting chains oil your bike regularly.

Xena

Author's Response: Good thing you're confused. That's really the only way to read any of my stuff.....


Name: adalittle (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 11:36 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
I really liked it! and, how can it not be silly? it's a humor fic!

Author's Response: 'Tis silly, indeed.


You must login (register) to review.