Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny202 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 11:32 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
!) FUNNY!
@) Try some Vaseline
#) I hate onions
$) OINK! OINK! OINK!
%) See, I really don't like oils.

OHMYGOODNESS! Neville wants to be Queen again! Where'd he get all the gold?

Author's Response: I always figured Neville since was from some old wizarding family, they must be rich. Or he stole it. Or he earned it through a telemarketing scam. Something. I don't really like onions either.


Name: ginny202 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 11:22 · For: What IS Your Fascination with My Forbidden Closet of Mystery?
I THINK I KNOW WHO'S MAKING THE POWER OF SUGGESTION HAPPEN THIS TIME!!!!!! However, if I'm right, wouldn't it have happened last year, too? Which means I might be wrong. Hmmm... HILARIOUS LIKE THE FIRST ONE!

Author's Response: You're not supposed to know the plot yet! I'm legally obligated to tell you to forget anything you know about a "plot." There is no plot. But I'm happy that it's funny.


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 6:26 · For: Music To My Ears
Good, the next chapter's been submitted. Now... VALIDATE! VALIDATE! VALIDATE!

Author's Response: Let's all channel the spell! Validate, validate, validate....


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 16:03 · For: Music To My Ears
I have been gone for a long time and you still havent updated?! I am ashamed! I command you to update now!

Author's Response: Quoth the shrimp in "Finding Nemo:" I am ashamed. Yes, I know, I'm appalingly bad at updating! I'll get right on it! *salutes*


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 17:47 · For: Music To My Ears
This is a warning... the last (very hilarious) story I liked that took this long to update got deleted! Please, update soon! I don't want this one to get deleted soon!

Author's Response: OH NOES!!!!!!! Well, trust me, I don't think it'll get deleted. I mean, you're reviewing it, and the last story had a three month period without an updatte, and it was still there. But yes, I will update soon!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:19 · For: Music To My Ears
I get the M&Ms, man.

And now, a song!

OH!!!!!
We just beat Lord Voldemort!
He's gone and left old Snape with warts!
What to do now that we've won?
I say we sing and have some fun!
Though everybody's getting mad...
I think they think my singing is bad!
Should I stop or should I care?
Professor Snape needs to wash his hair!
LORD VOLDEMORT IS DEAD,
AND GOOOOOOOOONNNNNEEEE!!!!!!!!

And now, for something completely different.

MONTY PYTHON FOREVER!!!!!!

Bring me a shrubbery, a killer rabbit, and an Asain and an European swallow!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm the author. If anything, you should bring ME a killer rabbit.


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 21:14 · For: In Trouble Already, And It’s Only The First Chapter
A Battle of the Bands...I can't wait! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Neither can I! Oh wait, I have to write it first....


Name: elle_black (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 8:06 · For: Music To My Ears
PLEASE I BEG OF U!!!! UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: I know I know I know I know!!!! I'm ever so hideously sorry that this is taking forever! And I swore after some of the three month breaks the original "Power of Suggestion" had that it'd never happen again.....


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 11:24 · For: Music To My Ears
That was good! I get the M&Ms thing, but I am too lazy to make this musical-ish. I think that you should include the "I don't wanna be a chicken, I don't wanna be a duck, so I shake my butt..." song because it makes everything better! I also think that you should include ron/hermione in this story!
YAY YOU!

Author's Response: Yay me? Hooray! Also: Isn't that the chicken dance song?


Name: sistenpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 9:37 · For: Music To My Ears
HAHA! Genous.... the M&M reference is from the interview with the slytherins on the PoA DVD, isn't it? Cracked me up.

Author's Response: No, actually, but I think I need to see that interview again.....Actually, I was refering to a thing Van Halen put in their contract to make sure concert promoters paid attention to the contract.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 6:06 · For: Music To My Ears
I love your story, but I am just too lazy right now to rhyme this review. I have a question though: Who do you dhip, and will there be any shipping in this story in the future? Y-ok, thanks!

Author's Response: That's OK, I'm usually lazy too. Oh, shipping. If I say anything, I'll be killed. Just know that I form opinions on who I think will hook up, but I don't cling desperately to any "ships." Except perhaps Voldy/punchbowl.


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 0:35 · For: Music To My Ears
Update soon!

Author's Response: I sincerely hope to, if my actual book will let me. :D


Name: hsmfanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:56 · For: Music To My Ears
Wow, what hilarity!!!

I just love this insanity!!!

I actually laughed out loud,

Getting strange looks from the crowd.

Battle of the Bands, Ginny and Luna should win,

It would give the story an interesting spin!

Author's Response: I love how I hadn't even thought of that. I'm an idiot. :P


Name: hsmfanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:50 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
oink oink!!! good chapter, random and insane as always!!!

Author's Response: That's right, I did ask for oinks. I had forgotten, you see, because I was very confused when I first read your review. BUT! Since I got it now, thanks for that. :D


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 12/28/06 16:03 · For: Music To My Ears
I'm excited! it's back! mwahahaa! now I have something random and pointless to fill my time with! hooray!!!!!!

-thespidermanblanket

Author's Response: You're quite welcome. Random pointlessness is a specialty of mine.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 22:27 · For: Subplot Action, Part One: Questing For Arbitrar!
nevil? shipping school?? wow. prity gutsey for nevle being.... nevil

Author's Response: Umm......Delicate question, but were you perhaps quite drunk when you wrote this review? I only ask because your spelling is....interesting. And inconsistent. If not, I heartily apologize, and reference you to dictionary.com. If it was intentional: heeheehee. :D


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:15 · For: Music To My Ears
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day! update soon!

Author's Response: I'll do my best to work on the next chappie over the break, so's I can submit it when the queue is back up. Happy holidays to all readers!


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 11:15 · For: Music To My Ears
yay! I love this story! I canīt wait for the next chapter! Could you make them longer?


Author's Response: Y'know, things always seem longer to me AS I write them. Then when I read them over again, I think, "That's not that long at all! Long story short, glad you like it, and I'll try to go longer.


Name: Potter Puppet Pals (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 15:13 · For: Music To My Ears
hee hee, i think the song should be bout chocolate breaking up with milk and tere wont ever be chocolate milk again

Author's Response: That is incredibly sad and hilarious at the same time. I like it.


Name: misstonks (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 0:46 · For: Music To My Ears
I have but three words to say,
I'll make it quick, I won't delay.
I've followed your tale from the first story,
And am ever so glad you did not make it gory.
Now I realize that I made a mistake at the beginning,
I meant four words, not three.
Now my rhyming is thinning.
For this tale, Friends of Snape, Bask in your glory.
My four words are:
I love this story.

Author's Response: This is a happy double post, as it makes me feel warm and fuzzy. :D


You must login (register) to review.