Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: gp6th (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 14:28 · For: Pushing The Limit
Okay, I seriously love you. Seriously. It's quite ridiculous, actually, but still. Keep writing. Or... I'll kill you, or summat.

Author's Response: What's ridiculous? The story? Or loving me? Or just me? OK, I'll concede to that one.


Name: Kattelena Riana (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 13:09 · For: Pushing The Limit
This is so hilarious! It's always fun to read a crazy story once in a while. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Everyone needs a little crazy now and then.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 12:56 · For: Pushing The Limit
That was soo funny!!!!!! I love the FINGER QUOTES!!!! And therolled up newspaper,and the half blood prince emails to the dursleys,and the starbucks part,And I just flat out love all of this story!!! Wow,If you write more when you stay up late,you should stay up late every night!!! :P Great story, :) *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thanks! I loe finger quotes, I use them all the time in real life.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 12:41 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
That was great,I just finished readind it, again!!! Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thankee! I rather like it too.


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 1:28 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
Awesomeness the cool ...ed power...woot that was much funnier and longer than the last chapter!!!!! That was funny when Voldy asked Snape what he had done lately!!! cracked me up
Ahhh..the wonderful yet intreging world of harry potter fandom..aint it the neatest!
:D:D:D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. Do you know what p.s. means?!
p.s.s. ...I know what it mean.....I'm just testing you!

Author's Response: So many smilies! 'Tis a happy review. P.S. It means post-script.


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 7:10 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
Awesomeness!
Llama Losers are like the bestest band ever! Wee! (I'm really hyped up by this story!)
Keep going =)

Author's Response: They're still working on their music bringing peace and harmony to the world, though.


Name: alphonse_elric (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 11:53 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
the monky of course being in the last chapter........

Author's Response: Yes, of course. We weren't at all refering to Voldy as a monkey.


Name: alphonse_elric (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 11:50 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
Really? It's late? I had no idea! When was someone going to tell me? I have many preperations to make, so before I bid you adeu (curse my spe;;ing)(and obviously my typing) I just have to say, Please update soon!!!!!! I was with the first fic since about halfway through, and didnt bother to leave reviews until later.


on a more seriously random note, the monkey's oooooooooh & eeeeeeeeeeeeeh'ing reminded me of the witch doctor song!!!!!

Author's Response: I told you at the end it was late. *nods* On a more seriously random note, I rather enjoy the show you've derived your screenname from.


Name: Sara_Bella (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 23:27 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
This is the best chapter I've read from either of your stories. I laughed so hard, Mountain Dew squirted out of my nose and I accidentally woke up my 1 year old son.

Keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon!

Hey, is there any possible way you can use my name in a future chapter? You can use my log in name -> Sara_Bella.

Kk, thanks!

Author's Response: I'm smelling a need for evil twin doppelgangers...Or is that Mountain Dew? =P


Name: kmkinluv (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:35 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
What does the pimp cane have to do with anything?

Author's Response: It is Lucius's pimp cane! It was to indicate he was there! Really, I'm just terribly fond of the phrase, "pimp cane," and erribly excited for hi to get to beat people with it in the OotP movie.


Name: elle_black (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 12:04 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
okay can u update now?? please ?pretty please?

Author's Response: As soon as I return home to my precious compy and come up with a sufficiently wacky idea, yes.


Name: The Lady Raven (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 22:14 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
"And Voldy killed the doctor dead"
Welcome to the Department of Redundancy Department! lol
Love the story! It sound's like Luna Lovegood's home planet!

Author's Response: I'm the head of the Department of Redundancy Department head.


Name: loonymagic (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 5:56 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
lol.. a nose.. he should see a plastic surgeon and get a nosejob.. and a nose! ahahahah.. kay, tht didnt make any sense... anyway.. great fanfic! i came across it like 3 days ago and read the 1st and this!!! all i have to say is.. hilarious!!!!

Author's Response: But a nosejob would defeat the purpose of his getting gag glasses with a nose built in, no?


Name: hsmfanatic (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 21:04 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
OMG, that was positively hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You had me laughing hysterically for abotu 15 minutes (my friend thought I'd lost it). Definite 9999999999999/10, and update soon!

Author's Response: If I can make passersby think my readers have lost it, then my work is done. Well, for a chapter at least. ;)


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 7:35 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
Yay! We bring back the paper bag from when HArry was turned into a penguin! Can we do that again, by the way? How bout a penguin...with a mohawk! It's genius!

Author's Response: Hmmm, I don't really like to redo oold gags, but a penguin with a fauxhawk....


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:51 · For: In Trouble Already, And Itís Only The First Chapter
WOW.i just got around to watching that music video(from yesterday by 30 seconds to mars) and you were right,it was funny!!!!!!!!!!! love your story, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: Really, funny? I thought it was more of a head trip.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 14:17 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
Another great one--hope everyone takes this chapter as a peace offering!

Author's Response: Me too.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 19:48 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
HAHAHAHA!!!!!! Oh man, Best chapter of ANY fanfic that I've ever read.

Author's Response: Wow. That's some massive praise. Alriiiiiiiiight.... :D


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 16:59 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Thankee! Your figer is still on the shift key, I'll wager.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 16:22 · For: Villainy Is Vision-Impaired
Umm... should pubic be public? I sure hope so cuz that would shoot the rating wayyyyyy up. Anyway, very funny chapter. And yes, it was longer than last time.
Who doesn't notice that they don't have a nose? Poor Voldy; his eyes won't seem as red when behind lenses.

Author's Response: That reminds me of a very involved story involving paintings and the doctor's office...One letter makes a lot of difference, eh? ;)


You must login (register) to review.