Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: s0ulgoddess (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 14:14 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
Haha..."A" for Amusing! I like how the story started off very typical and then just kind of unraveled into this ridiculous parody of a parody, lol. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it and took the time to tell me so! :D


Name: s0ulgoddess (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 13:04 · For: Chapter 1: Who is this "Half-Blood Prince," Anyway?
"Never thought I'd see the day," Hermione muttered, disgusted.

So simple, yet so undeniably pure IC Hermione. You did a fabulous job of keeping Hermione in character, it's a really great contrast to how goofy everyone is in this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't really say she stays IC, though, sorry... Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 22:02 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
poor Ron, all left out! still a great fic up through the end.

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron just sort of faded away, didn't he? :D Thanks for the review!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 21:32 · For: Chapter 4: Head Dorms and Harry Problems
this is brilliant. often these parodies overdo the stereotypes, but this is perfect somehow.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was afraid I might've overdone it, but I'm glad you liked this fic! Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 14:52 · For: Prologue: Meeting Mary-Sue
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!
Your brilliance as a fanfiction writer burns me!!!
(Just thought you might like to note I loved all Hermy's millions of love affairs, hated Mary Sue, and was very glad Lord Voldy ordered his bunny slippers!)
One last thing. I think you have to check your writing more carefully, because you have quite a bit of word repetition which interupts the flow of the otherwise brilliant story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Also thanks for the compliment, ;), and the hint on repetition. Mostly I did it on purpose, but I may have overdone it and ruined the effect. I'll definitely look over it again!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
WHAAAAT?! The last chapter! This... this can't be! What will my life be like without the cliche-ful goodness that is "Harry Potter, The Half-Blood Prince, and Mary-Sue?"

Woe is me! Now all I'll be able to do in my spare time is weep and pick lint off of Dumbledore's socks!

Anyway, this chapter was hilarious. Dumbledore was brilliant as always, I laughed out loud at the Nevile/Luna part (how do you think up these things, my dear?), and the incredibly un-poetic descriptions were great.

You better write more humour fics soon, or... or I'll cry. Or something. Or throw objects.

I noticed this chapter had a distinct lack of Ron. If he didn't marry anyone else, can I have him? Eh? ;-)


Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'll be writing more humor anytime soon, but with inspiration like this! :D Wouldn't want to be hit on the head with anything you throw... hehe... Anyway, thanks for all the reviews you've left for this fic! I'm squeed at every one! :D As for Ron... Hmm... Are you sure you still want him? :) Thanks for the reviews!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 18:19 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
OH EM GEE! I come home to this! SQUEEEE. Heehee. I have the sudden urge to read a Final Battle fic, yes, with a capital F and B. This was such a funny story. I'll miss the late updates and exclamation points. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing my fic! Yeah, I think I'll miss those exclamation points, too, though not so much the late updates... hehe. Thanks again!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 2:53 · For: Chapter 7: Crystal Clarity and Cold Calculations
‘She had grabbed him by the adorably greasy hair and kissed him.’
*cringes*

This story is love. Teehee. As I read, I constantly *facepalm* Every time something silly happens.


Author's Response: :D I'm glad you enjoyed this! I hope your face and your palm aren't stinging too badly because of me though... :). Thanks for the review!


Name: Vivvie (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 19:58 · For: Chapter 7: Crystal Clarity and Cold Calculations
One word: Brilliant. Sheer brilliance.

Author's Response: I believe that was two... :D No, kidding, seriously, THANKS!!!! :D *jumpingupanddowninexcitementandwonderinghow manypeoplewillbothertotrytoreadthis*


Name: Lupine_5 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:33 · For: Chapter 2: The Bemusing Musings of Dumbledore and Draco
Valentinia, this story is a riot! Keep up the numerous fan fiction parodies!

I especially like the line: "Those were, in fact, the exact thoughts of one Draco Malfoy, who had also undergone quite a transformation from annoying, snobby pureblood prodigy to suave, sex-god, angelic-looking, clever young man, who is just… misunderstood!"

Too funny!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the kind review! I hope to update soon... I've been rather busy lately.


Name: gongoloka (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 2:40 · For: Chapter 1: Who is this "Half-Blood Prince," Anyway?
"Harry, since he and Mary-Sue were obviously in love, understood what she was referring to"
ROFLOL!!!!

OMG, I have to leave my fiancee, I must not be in love with him, 'cause I misunderstand him all the time! *wails* Thank you Valentina for showing me how true love SHOULD be, and helping me realise this before my wedding.

OOOOOOOh! funny!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to have saved you from marrying anyone other than your true love! Lol... :D Thanks for reading and reviewing my fic!


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 0:26 · For: Chapter 7: Crystal Clarity and Cold Calculations
ROFL!! Dude!! I'm-a dying over here!!

Mary-Sues must BURN!!

Author's Response: I can just see the mob... I'll bring the wood!!! *kidding* Mary Sues are people too, you know... *still kidding...* Thanks for the review!


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 9:48 · For: Chapter 7: Crystal Clarity and Cold Calculations
LOL! I love this story, it's so crazy.
Awesomeness, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: :D Crazy is my middle name! Thanks for the review!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:53 · For: Chapter 7: Crystal Clarity and Cold Calculations
THAT WAS A LITTLE HARD TO FOLLOW AND I DONT THINK THAT IT'S REALLY VERY REALISTIC AT ALL. IT ALSO SEEMED VERY CORNY, DRAMITIC, AND WEIRD!!! SORRY BUT ITS JUST HOW I FEEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's cool. *sniff* Corny, dramatic and weird. I'm hurt. Note: This is a parody...


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 16:46 · For: Chapter 7: Crystal Clarity and Cold Calculations
Ooh, goody! I've been waiting for this! And I'm so happy that you included Voldemort. Any story with Voldemort (or shall I say 'Tom'?) in it makes it a good story... though I have a slight, sinking suspicion that you're making fun of me.

Ah, well! It's so funny how easily Hermione falls in love. For some reason, I found it vastly humorous how it described Remus as 'manly and wolfishly sexy.' It's like, "If the manly sexiness doesn't win you over, then the wolfish sexiness will do it!"

The writing style in the beginning of the story seemed a little bit different from usual, but it feels good to be back! Please don't wait so long to update next time!

With much squeefulness, etc.

Schmergo!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review! I was not making fun of you, don't worry... a lot of people do that. Plus, I never spoof anything unless I can name a fic that pulls the relationship/characterization/plot point off plausibly. Anyway... Thanks!


Name: Amaroq (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 6: Heartbreak and Hermione's Dilemma
Hahaha... Very silly story. Unpredictable but predictable all at once.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D That's exactly what I was going for!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 17:51 · For: Chapter 6: Heartbreak and Hermione's Dilemma
Poor Hermione with her dilemma. But I thought Hermione didn't hate Draco. I thougt they had dated like two chapters ago? Mary-Sue is so beautiful *stares at words on screen in awe*

Author's Response: They did. But then she chose Ron and Harry over him and hated him again. What can I say? Love and hate are easy feelings to gain and lose in *this* world.... :D Thanks for reviewing! I know, isn't Mary-Sue the most gorgeous girl? :D


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 6: Heartbreak and Hermione's Dilemma
lol omg! going totally soap opera.
But things are actually going to normal.
I like it.
Amazing Story...Im a fan.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! And for being a fan! :D


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 15:13 · For: Chapter 6: Heartbreak and Hermione's Dilemma
AAAAAAAAAA! I CAN'T STAND ALL OF THESE STUPID PLOT TWISTS! STOP IT! AND UPDATE SOON!
-Susan

Author's Response: :D Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 6: Heartbreak and Hermione's Dilemma
I am about to fall on the floor and laugh myself to death. You're BRILLIANT!!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :D You've made my day!


You must login (register) to review.