Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The Lark Dord (Signed) · Date: 04/21/09 5:40 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
HAHA! I loved seeing Dumbledore drunk :D


Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 01/28/09 13:37 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
What? No Draco/Harry???

Well, regardless, this was a hilarious fic. You should write a sequel.


Name: ronsbabiesmomma (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 22:24 · For: Chapter 2: The Bemusing Musings of Dumbledore and Draco
"Why did they translate the books anyway? They were already in English"

wtf?????


Name: ronsbabiesmomma (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 22:23 · For: Chapter 2: The Bemusing Musings of Dumbledore and Draco
"Why did they translate the books anyway? They were already in English"

wtf?????


Name: lunaandneville (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
okay i have to admit i wasnt sure if i wanted to read this cuz i'm thinking 'HARRY NOT LOVE GINNY!!! YOU'VE GOTTA BE KIDDING!!!!!' but then i HAD to know what it was about... and i'm SOOOO glad i read it it was amazingly funny and i completely agree that malfoy is a sexi sex-god lol. but my all time favorite part of the story was that neville asked luna to marry him and she agreed!!!! yea!!!!! i love luna and neville... i totally think that they should end up married... hence my screen name lol. how many times do you think this could be added as my favorite story??? you're definatly going on my favorite authors and this story is going on my favorites too. and this is the LONGEST review i've written so i'm going to stop lol. but 4 things first 1. keep writing i love your work 2.lollipop is the longest word you can type with only your right hand 3.stewardess is the longest with your left 4. typerwriter is the longest on one line... random facts...

Author's Response: :D lol. I'm glad you liked the story! Thanks for the review! lollipop stewardess typewriter (just had to try those out. You're right. =D)


Name: Dreameth (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:07 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
Hilarious! It's fantasticI I love it. Very, very good job. Mary-Sue was so wonderfuly mary sue-ish, and Draco was great. Ron was my favorite, though. He was so... clueless. I love it.

Author's Response: *squee* Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed clueless!Ron... I've seen that one too many times!


Name: mrsfelton92 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 18:56 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
bery soap operaish lol. and it was a great way to make fun of cliches.
poor jkr. she has to see her amazing story be butchered 2039842039480238402398 times by cliches lol.
great job!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I agree about the clichés... *cringes*.


Name: mrsfelton92 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 18:54 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
uhm...kay.


Author's Response: uhm...thanks?


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:08 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
nice....

Author's Response: thanks....


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:50 · For: Chapter 6: Heartbreak and Hermione's Dilemma
very soap-opera-spoof-ish! LOVING IT!

Author's Response: *Squee* Thanks so much!


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:09 · For: Chapter 3: Masquerade Time!
Mary Sue does have a lot of influence, doesn't she?

again wonderful.

Author's Response: I know, such a brilliant girl! :D Thanks for the review!


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:03 · For: Chapter 1: Who is this "Half-Blood Prince," Anyway?
love it! I'm off to read the next chapter.

OOC ROCKS! ha ha

Author's Response: :D Glad you like Mary-Sue. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 10:37 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
hahahaha i love it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!! :) You're reviewer number 70! *woot* Glad you liked it.


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 19:54 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
Wow! You do a great job mocking those horrible cliches. The sad thing is, I've read so many stories that use those totally cliche cliches... I am ashamed. Anyway, this is hilarious! Mary-Sue is awesome!

Author's Response: Don't worry... if people hadn't read fics with these cliches, my fic wouldn't be at all funny, would it? :D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed Mary-Sue! :) I know I did...


Name: kizzy666 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 3: Masquerade Time!
omg this is so random...its the only story on here thats made me laugh out loud!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 9:56 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
two words: soap opera

Author's Response: :D Yeah, that was sort of the idea, so I'll take this as a compliment, shall I? Thanks for taking the time to read and review!


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 20:38 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
lol. The ending was absolutely hilarious, especially when you give the characters skepticsm about the cliches. Yay!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I just couldn't stand to make Luna too ridiculous... I just love her too much. :D


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 14:49 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
Brilliant! You are truly talented, I couldn't stop laughing! Especially when Dumbledore came in (drunk) lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 4:07 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
cool!!

Author's Response: thanks!!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 21:37 · For: Chapter 8: The Final Battle
*sigh* another awesome humour fic over. Now what will I read? The newspaper? THE NEWSPAPER'S NOT FUNNY! Okay, that was weird. Don't mind my crazy other half, who leaves her caps lock on. We're trying to find her help. Great fic, fantastically original unoriginal Final Battle. Ronnikins was left out though, and I do love him :(

Author's Response: Wow, a lot of people have been commenting on Ron... :). As for the newspaper... well... there's always the comics, right? :D Thanks for reading and reviewing my fic!


You must login (register) to review.